> Fabregas in TEARS longing for Barca return

Haruhi
post Aug 3 2010, 01:53 PM

39 posts

if you guys would just stfu and keep quiet you will catch the sound of barca's ass twitching from mourinho's arrival in La Liga. therefore they need all the help they could get

dah la cuak from RM, need loan from bank to pay wages, now resort to this DNA-club horseshit for sympathy points. classless club
SUSabang
post Aug 3 2010, 01:55 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

QUOTE(Haruhi @ Aug 3 2010, 01:53 PM)
if you guys would just stfu and keep quiet you will catch the sound of barca's ass twitching from mourinho's arrival in La Liga. therefore they need all the help they could get

dah la cuak from RM, need loan from bank to pay wages, now resort to this DNA-club horseshit for sympathy points. classless club
what time are you from? blush.gif

Haruhi
post Aug 3 2010, 01:57 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(abang @ Aug 3 2010, 01:55 PM)
what time are you from?  blush.gif
present time
sagenaruto
post Aug 3 2010, 01:59 PM

scare of RM? haha.. what a joke. nice try.
SUSabang
post Aug 3 2010, 02:00 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

QUOTE(Haruhi @ Aug 3 2010, 01:57 PM)
present time
hahaha. typo. damn.

fuuuuu.

barcelona is the best team ever.
Haruhi
post Aug 3 2010, 02:01 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(abang @ Aug 3 2010, 02:00 PM)
hahaha. typo. damn.

fuuuuu.

what r u trying to say? blink.gif
SUSabang
post Aug 3 2010, 02:05 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

QUOTE(Haruhi @ Aug 3 2010, 02:01 PM)
what r u trying to say?  blink.gif
which team do you support?
Haruhi
post Aug 3 2010, 02:12 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(abang @ Aug 3 2010, 02:05 PM)
which team do you support?
i dont "support" any team. i cheer for any exciting games played on EPL, La Liga or sometimes Bundesliga soil
SUSabang
post Aug 3 2010, 02:13 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

QUOTE(Haruhi @ Aug 3 2010, 02:12 PM)
i dont "support" any team. i cheer for any exciting games played on EPL, La Liga or sometimes Bundesliga soil
I DONT THINK SO icon_idea.gif brows.gif
Haruhi
post Aug 3 2010, 02:14 PM

39 posts

why not?
SUSabang
post Aug 3 2010, 02:16 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

QUOTE(Haruhi @ Aug 3 2010, 02:14 PM)
why not?
your responses in the thread are not from the kinds of neutral people. brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by abang: Aug 3 2010, 02:17 PM
LANduChai
post Aug 3 2010, 02:18 PM

20 posts

Saw Lee ar~~~ Just pass by~~ tongue.gif
I lup England team wub.gif
I lup David beckham thumbup.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSbeandy
post Aug 3 2010, 02:23 PM

18 posts

In conclusion Fabregas should leave Arsenal to win things..
I cant believe he stay on with a team that failed so many years..it just wont make sense to himself..

In the world of Arsene wenger and his follower is ok to not win anything.But that's not the case to any world class player with any ambition.

This post has been edited by beandy: Aug 3 2010, 02:37 PM
Haruhi
post Aug 3 2010, 02:30 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(abang @ Aug 3 2010, 02:16 PM)
your responses in the thread are not from the kinds of neutral people.  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
ahahahahahaha.

so tell me montel, how would an opinion from a neutral standpoint sound to you? i have to kiss your barca ass and sing about your beautiful football and 99 points last season? gimme a break

here i'll give you a neutral standpoint of your so-called best club in the world. Arsenal fans always boast about 2004's invincibles, you got that one to sing about? Real Madrid holds the record of most CL and La Liga titles, you got that one to sing about? not to mention your El Clasico derby, they're still ahead. Manchester City & Chelsea basically have endless funds in their disposal. By god if tomorrow Roman Abramovich announce a 80mil bid on Fabregas, can your club top that? I don't think so.

most barca fans i see nowadays in LYN are obviously what most footies would call, a glory hunter. when the precious barca lost to inter they go around the football lounge and /k/ and spew crap about their god-given right to trophies. If I ask what contributions Johan Cruyff had made for Barcelona they'd probably blink twice and once again sing about the messiah & 2008 treble.

and here we have leeyawk claiming barcelona won the world cup, puyol writing off arsenal's chance of glory and pepe reina calling fabregas the future of barca. if you can defend these kind of attitude utterly devoid of any modesty, trust me when i say this, you are not a real fan of barcelona. you are just there for the day after they won the La Liga, CL or whatever, dress on your barca jersey and walk the streets of KL like a fraud.
shazzmania
post Aug 3 2010, 02:53 PM

RR3
675 posts

if really barca is so close to bankruptcy, even spain cant bail them on that. spain got no money too
tungfunglaw
post Aug 3 2010, 07:40 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(abang @ Aug 3 2010, 02:00 PM)

only team like AC milan(which won the back to back European Cup) can be called best team ever. Period.
fcuk90
post Aug 3 2010, 07:46 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

Arsenal unbeaten run in league ? period.
SUSabang
post Aug 3 2010, 08:15 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

QUOTE(Haruhi @ Aug 3 2010, 02:30 PM)
ahahahahahaha.

so tell me montel, how would an opinion from a neutral standpoint sound to you? i have to kiss your barca ass and sing about your beautiful football and 99 points last season? gimme a break

here i'll give you a neutral standpoint of your so-called best club in the world. Arsenal fans always boast about 2004's invincibles, you got that one to sing about? Real Madrid holds the record of most CL and La Liga titles, you got that one to sing about? not to mention your El Clasico derby, they're still ahead. Manchester City & Chelsea basically have endless funds in their disposal. By god if tomorrow Roman Abramovich announce a 80mil bid on Fabregas, can your club top that? I don't think so.

most barca fans i see nowadays in LYN are obviously what most footies would call, a glory hunter. when the precious barca lost to inter they go around the football lounge and /k/ and spew crap about their god-given right to trophies. If I ask what contributions Johan Cruyff had made for Barcelona they'd probably blink twice and once again sing about the messiah & 2008 treble.

and here we have leeyawk claiming barcelona won the world cup, puyol writing off arsenal's chance of glory and pepe reina calling fabregas the future of barca. if you can defend these kind of attitude utterly devoid of any modesty, trust me when i say this, you are not a real fan of barcelona. you are just there for the day after they won the La Liga, CL or whatever, dress on your barca jersey and walk the streets of KL like a fraud.
ok, thats sound neutral. laugh.gif

but hey, Im no Glory Hunter.

Im a DieHard BArcelona for 10years already. flex.gif

trust me.

the only fan in my school, and pre-UNI. even some fag dont even know what Barcelona was at that time. shakehead.gif

im so proud.

BUT AFTER 2008 season, OUT OF SUDDEN, THOUSANDS WEAR BARCELONA JERSEYs.

I WAS WTF? shakehead.gif doh.gif
ico12
post Aug 3 2010, 08:32 PM

40 posts

uh oh I remember seeing hundreds of so-called Chelsea fans suddenly appeared at mamaks circa 2006. so you're probably seeing ex-Chelsea fans thar

6 Pages « < 4 5 6

0.0159sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:01 PM