12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

<<iPhone 4 + iPad Gathering>> At Megan Avenue, Awesome gathering..Pics & video pg10-12

TakanoKyohei
post Aug 6 2010, 05:17 PM

959 posts

Guys thanks for the gathering i really enjoy it. its just that i am first time in gathering still not yet know all of you guys and hopefully can get to know better you all. as a picture string mention yes i take some of the picture but only the gadget, haha because im very shy to go and take attendees picture ... here is some of the picture of the gadget my cousin took.

[attachmentid=1712553]

It is String Phone where he lend me to see it. and there is no prolem what so ever with the phone like antena problem etc.

[attachmentid=1712556]

Ipad In Action hehe.. rclxm9.gif

and lastly. putra joining the club with his first iPhone 4,, congrats putra.

[attachmentid=1712557]

hopefully next gath i will have my iphone by then and play games with you guys...

we should do a racing games on ipad yesterday i totally forgot about it haha.... sweat.gif

stringfellow
post Aug 6 2010, 05:44 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(MattJ @ Aug 6 2010, 02:38 PM)
String,

The streak is a phone and I believed it is made in China right? Read somewhere about it from Endgadget or BGR. How does the magic trackpad works? Better than a mouse even the Apple mighty mouse or it is for a different function alltogether.
In China it is known as Dell Mini 5. Everything's made in China these days. tongue.gif

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Aug 6 2010, 04:31 PM)
next time hold a dinner session ok
good food good ambience good crowd great fun..

thanks to beavis shitty nasi goreng ayam/kampong left a bad taste on my tastebuds sad.gif
LOL, someone was sweating like went into a swimming pool last night! "panas" ke bang? laugh.gif

QUOTE(TakanoKyohei @ Aug 6 2010, 05:17 PM)
Guys thanks for the gathering i really enjoy it. its just that i am first time in gathering still not yet know all of you guys and hopefully can get to know better you all. as a picture string mention yes i take some of the picture but only the gadget, haha because im very shy to go and take attendees picture ... here is some of the picture of the gadget my cousin took.
we should do a racing games on ipad yesterday i totally forgot about it haha.... sweat.gif
Eh no shy shy lah, we're all buddies there. biggrin.gif

@Yuvanesh,

You know where I stand lah. iPhone 4 all the way! rclxm9.gif
=Hanxz=
post Aug 6 2010, 06:08 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

tak lah "panas" sangat

DEVON sangat pannasssss! brows.gif
stringfellow
post Aug 6 2010, 06:16 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Aug 6 2010, 06:08 PM)
tak lah "panas" sangat

DEVON sangat pannasssss! brows.gif
Shadap yu! That Devon have to wait I get 3 month bonus baru boleh beli wei!
MattJ
post Aug 6 2010, 06:33 PM

769 posts

Am getting my iphone4 only at end of the month courtesy of Apple Online Singapore, hopefully you guys organize another gathering in September, together with Raya celebrations, maybe 3rd week, I'll try my best to come. By then all my apple gadgets are in place.
TSyuvanesh
post Aug 6 2010, 08:44 PM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

@=hanzx= @stringfellow
So by coming TT over centre of attraction will be Devon...lol..it's looks awesome but after the price it's like *ahem*ahem*
tinkerbel
post Aug 7 2010, 08:31 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@stringfellow,
3 months bonus is possible or not? And well, for u it's a mere 3 months, for a lot of others here, maybe need to save even more bonuses.

Thankfully such hi tech "gadgets" doesn't appeal to me *phew*
satinblack
post Aug 7 2010, 01:58 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Aug 6 2010, 06:16 PM)
Shadap yu! That Devon have to wait I get 3 month bonus baru boleh beli wei!
Don't worry taikor...there is always a personal loan....hehehehe.....$50k cukup tak ? thumbup.gif

stringfellow
post Aug 7 2010, 03:11 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(yuvanesh @ Aug 6 2010, 08:44 PM)
@=hanzx= @stringfellow
So by coming TT over centre of attraction will be Devon...lol..it's looks awesome but after the price it's like *ahem*ahem*
Can buy a damn car already. I draw my line there.

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Aug 7 2010, 08:31 AM)
@stringfellow,
3 months bonus is possible or not? And well, for u it's a mere 3 months, for a lot of others here, maybe need to save even more bonuses.

Thankfully such hi tech "gadgets" doesn't appeal to me *phew*
LOL with the current economic climate and the belt-tightening nonsense the Company is going through, it'd be a miracle if they even give me a month's worth of extras. tongue.gif

QUOTE(satinblack @ Aug 7 2010, 01:58 PM)
Don't worry taikor...there is always a personal loan....hehehehe.....$50k cukup tak ?  thumbup.gif
Cukup! I sign mati la bayar until I on my death bed. laugh.gif
frozzbyte
post Aug 7 2010, 04:12 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Ok now u guys get me wondering WTH is this Devon thing that get string soooo worked up ...
jiro1986
post Aug 7 2010, 04:30 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Aug 7 2010, 04:12 PM)
Ok now u guys get me wondering WTH is this Devon thing that get string soooo worked up ...
google or YouTube it and maybe u will get poison too
frozzbyte
post Aug 7 2010, 04:36 PM

3,657 posts

Searching "Devon" in youtube or google without knowing specifically what it is can be a futile attempt la brader. I get Devon Sawa, Devon Aoki, Devon GTX (a car), a countryside in Devon or something, Devon watches (maybe this one) and other devon related things.
TSyuvanesh
post Aug 7 2010, 06:00 PM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Aug 7 2010, 04:36 PM)
Searching "Devon" in youtube or google without knowing specifically what it is can be a futile attempt la brader. I get Devon Sawa, Devon Aoki, Devon GTX (a car), a countryside in Devon or something, Devon watches (maybe this one) and other devon related things.
yup..devon watches...to be more specific search devonworks...
dvlzplayground
post Aug 7 2010, 07:27 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Aug 7 2010, 04:36 PM)
that was exactly what i did juz now.... wth is this devon these guys are talking about.... google also stil blur haha
doomx
post Aug 7 2010, 10:03 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

thanks guys for poisoning me with that kind of watch.. now i cant sleep. lol
satinblack
post Aug 7 2010, 11:50 PM

37 posts

DEVON !

Come Come loan services is available with a 120% interest + 5% handling fee ....
stringfellow
post Aug 8 2010, 09:09 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I think the next iPhone/iPad gathering, we need to establish a way to exchange contacts with each other, and even if I'm late to the party, I've discovered Bump for the iPhone.

Bump (it's a free app) solves the need to transfer contacts(phone contacts, Twitter and Facebook), pictures, even calendar events with another iPhone user, by simply bumping the two iPhones together. The app is also available on Android platform, and work across the two platform. The devices needs to be connected on a network though, either WiFi or 3G.

That is for the next gathering! biggrin.gif
AppleSpecialist
post Aug 8 2010, 09:16 AM

17 posts

I'm too late! Will be with you guys next time.
TakanoKyohei
post Aug 8 2010, 09:48 AM

959 posts

@string.. Alright.. put it in the next gathering and this time i will take a picture of attendees, if smashpop coming too he will take a picture just like last gathering and it wil be much more fun, and by that time i will surely know others member as that time i will not so shy like the first time i will be coming..

p/s: the DEVON watch is 15K, not even my 1 year salary can get those chait..

This post has been edited by TakanoKyohei: Aug 8 2010, 09:48 AM
frozzbyte
post Aug 8 2010, 02:56 PM

3,657 posts

15k for a watch that looks like a time bomb? Good thing i'm not into watches. Hahahahaha.

So this gathering have change from iPhone 4 to a gadget showcase and racun session. Must resist not to come next time.

laugh.gif Kidding.

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0265sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:21 AM