Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

eric er
post Dec 9 2010, 11:16 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 9 2010, 06:15 PM)
so you get 2s or 3s?

Added on December 9, 2010, 11:22 pm smile.gif I went for the 2s within whcih is within my budget mah. Confirmed last week 5 Dec 2010.
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by eric er: Dec 9 2010, 11:22 PM
eric er
post Dec 9 2010, 11:49 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(alfredfx @ Dec 9 2010, 11:39 PM)
how mch u bought
The price start from 1320k. I went for the lot at 1340k less developer discount 30k and MBB invitatation 10k. Every new opening of new roll is additional 20k increase.
eric er
post Dec 9 2010, 11:55 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 9 2010, 11:49 PM)
average at 1.3m right
yep averagely is slighly >1.3m. The new open roll maybe touching 1.4m or even higher for those nearer to the park or the last roll of 2S. Just my guess
eric er
post Dec 10 2010, 09:42 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 10 2010, 12:08 AM)
ya..actually they quite smart
the high traffic units price in cheaper bit
going for the kill for the inside one
Which is your choice unit ?
eric er
post Dec 13 2010, 08:52 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 12 2010, 05:45 PM)
why last 2
got a feeling sooner or later
the forest will be further skimmed

knowing how corrupt are the politician
do expect the worst
The Selangor State Goverment awarded this Research Forest for a term of 80 years beginning 1996 with the main purposes for education. research and extension related to forestry to UPM. Land size 1248 hectares. Hope this will help to prevent further skimmed. The next hotspot development will be at Sungai Buloh RRI by Glomac.
eric er
post Dec 14 2010, 12:46 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 13 2010, 11:52 PM)
heard that recent I&P kinrara launch, din go so well.....
Sure lah, the surau/mosque is just right infront of the I & P Semi-D. How to sell well. What price would u consider ? Majority bought the 24 x 80.
I think still have units units available. Check it out........
eric er
post Dec 17 2010, 08:48 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Dec 17 2010, 04:26 PM)
Nobody bought at 2.2. Don't worry. smile.gif
They must be super rich to bought at 2.2m or maybe I & P management. Lead by example.........
eric er
post Dec 19 2010, 07:14 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 19 2010, 02:42 PM)
actually i think postvp GnG is hard to do, becos, sure got alot of investors, house buyers that dun give a hoot about that, and expect not to spend any penny to enjoy the benefit of gated community
Agreed......I am sure a lot of units are taken up by I&P staff, and just wait for GnG ready and therefeor selling at higher premier.

The committee member should get sponsor from developer atleast to build that GnG.

Now, I think is less than 30 owner occupied. a few units are parked by Taxi.

Indeed it is very quiet at night.............
eric er
post Jan 10 2011, 10:53 PM

37 posts

I am in ya.......KR 2SD
eric er
post Jan 24 2011, 01:49 AM

37 posts

Fortune teller said for the 2SD, the last 2 rows will be going at 1.6 to 1.7m. ( with the showhouse ready)

3 years from now potentially 1.9 to 2m. Hope that will happend.........cheers
eric er
post Mar 16 2011, 12:48 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 15 2011, 06:10 PM)
well say cooolguy! I agree that the 1st flr solid timber flooring is cheap class, buyer is paying 1.5 mil, wat wrong wit TMS?
If you examine the 3-storey main door, feel sick, I will definitely throw it away, like flush door type, jialat betul!!   doh.gif

Added on March 16, 2011, 1:07 amI supported for the above comment and we dont expect TMS to provide "cheapo" product. We are not buying low cost property.

We expect TMS to provide quality finishing and product as on par to YTL. Hope TMS will keep up to their reputation.

We purchased the Kinrara Residence because of TMS, hope TMS will provide us the value from our hard earn $$$..........

This post has been edited by eric er: Mar 16 2011, 01:07 AM
eric er
post Mar 16 2011, 01:46 PM

37 posts

I am sure TMS should be concern to ensure they are on par or even better than others........so that they can continue to be sucessful on thier new launches on balance of Semi-D and Bangolow.

eric er
post Mar 16 2011, 11:31 PM

37 posts

I have sent our feedback to Angela of Mah Sing pertaining our concern. For those that already purchased, pl help to support. Thanks
eric er
post Mar 17 2011, 06:49 PM

37 posts

I support that idea to meet up at kids pool on 26 March. What would be the best time ?I think during lunch time should be ideal. ie 12pm to 1pm. WHat say u ?
eric er
post Mar 24 2011, 11:03 PM

37 posts

OK will be there.
eric er
post Mar 28 2011, 11:43 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Mar 28 2011, 10:19 AM)
what is they dun change?
i have visited the show unit, the empty unit and the material used is, al cheapo dissapointing
MS earn margin very high
eric er
post Mar 28 2011, 11:52 AM

37 posts

If no improvement from TMS, we can still have choice to cancel the unit booked. Lose 1k only mah.

We still have not sign the S & P yet. WHat will be the implication if all of us delay signing S & P ?

I am also interested to find out how TMS going to sell the balance of Semi-D with that material quality and higher price ??? The the new bangalow ??? If the consumer confidence level towards TMS has ...........good luck to TMS
eric er
post Apr 2 2011, 03:04 PM

37 posts

Recomended for Kar Sing -MBB. My loan is via him. Nice person to talk to and sharing of property and market environment.
eric er
post Apr 4 2011, 12:09 PM

37 posts

There is another invitation form Mah Sing on 9 April. This Saturday, so we should voice our concern of the material used and finishing.

I am hoping TMS will not be the DEVELOPER in Klang Valley to provide low qualty product for high end property. TMS must be making good margin with healthy compounded annual net profit growth rate of 51%.
(By i Property.com during interview with Senior Management of TMS)

"We made a conscious decision to go medium, medium-high and high end with our properties, and our mantra was “location, quality and branding”. The Mah Sing brand encapsulates the concept, product, quality, standard of design, customer service and track record." Quoted during interviewed by i Property with...........

Mah Sing’s vision is to be a regional world-class developer hope all this is NATO........
eric er
post Apr 9 2011, 11:21 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 9 2011, 03:27 PM)
Be there, TMS grand opening!! Lots of house buyers viewing show unit this morning.

Added on April 9, 2011, 11:47 pmBro UFO,

My peasure to meet up with you today at TMS.

The 3 storey superlink is good.........BUT the semi-D need further improve. I am delighted if TMS can upgrade part of those feedback from owner.

As mention by Coolguy, An unofficial source revealed that the Semi D specifications will be upgraded to the following:
1) 10mm tempered glass with stainless steel railings for the staircase
2) a partition wall between the entrance foyer and staircase
3) white powder coated Aluminium window & sliding door frames

This post has been edited by eric er: Apr 9 2011, 11:47 PM

0.0326sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:23 PM