QUOTE(Mymelody88 @ Aug 14 2013, 04:37 PM)
I have received letter to collect keys for the 3 storey semi d 2 weeks ago, quite ridiculous, because I have not even finalised the S&P. And Mah Sing has already started charging me late interest payment of >RM10k, because the bank has not released the loan, but come on, how can the bank release the loan when the S&P has not been concluded and stamped? They gave me 14 days to collect keys and make all remaining payments, otherwise penalty again, but how can I collect key and pay all quit rent etc when I am still legally not an owner yet?
Now giving me stress, have to look for Mah Sing for waiver etc
Lol. I thought I am having this problem with one developer only. rupa2nya mah sing pun begini. go write a black and white bro. i fought2 and have back up lawyer threatening to sue. say that you r going to take legal action against them along with other owners who suffer the same fate as you so mah sing should expect millions worth of lawsuit.Now giving me stress, have to look for Mah Sing for waiver etc
write that in black and white. use legal words.
Aug 14 2013, 06:13 PM

0.0246sec