49 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case

keeting89
post Sep 27 2010, 11:18 PM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

QUOTE(nvidia2006 @ Sep 27 2010, 04:51 PM)
Apple says it is shipping!  drool.gif
(This is Digi unit bought on Friday but claimed through Singapore iTunes Store app and sent to Singapore address)

We are pleased to inform you that one or more of your items has shipped. Please see the details of the shipment below. If you ordered more than one item, they may ship separately.
- The Apple Store

Carrier Name
DHL Global Mail
Delivers by
01/10/2010

INCASE SNAP CASE IPHONE 4 - SMOKE-ZML
Part Number: H2326ZM/A

i order as same as ur..
btw, when can you get confirmation email?

chingwooi
post Sep 27 2010, 11:21 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Sep 27 2010, 11:18 PM)
i order as same as ur..
btw, when can you get confirmation email?
Let me play with it when you got ur unit tongue.gif
Coolbreeze
post Sep 27 2010, 11:22 PM

134 posts

i registered 2 days back and i've already got the confirmation letter today!

Delivers: 01/10/2010

this means my fren will receive it on that day?
J-Slade
post Sep 28 2010, 12:20 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Coolbreeze @ Sep 27 2010, 11:22 PM)
i registered 2 days back and i've already got the confirmation letter today!

Delivers: 01/10/2010

this means my fren will receive it on that day?
Wow thats quite fast.. you must have ordered the default bumper case.

I chose the Speck Fitted and they say now its gonna take 3 weeks to ship... zzz
keeting89
post Sep 28 2010, 12:21 AM

1,390 posts

QUOTE(chingwooi @ Sep 27 2010, 11:21 PM)
Let me play with it when you got ur unit tongue.gif
i got my iphone4 dy.. at digi road show last sunday.. =)
Coolbreeze
post Sep 28 2010, 12:25 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Sep 28 2010, 12:20 AM)
Wow thats quite fast.. you must have ordered the default bumper case.

I chose the Speck Fitted and they say now its gonna take 3 weeks to ship... zzz
nah i got the something something Smoke (dun screw me i srsly dunno i ordered it just because everyone says that's one of the best there LOL)

upon order it says 3 weeks but today i've got that email, kinda surprised myself wink.gif
knuckleballer
post Sep 28 2010, 02:03 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

Yeah got my email today saying it will deliver on 1/10/2010. Hope that does happen smile.gif
benlaw
post Sep 28 2010, 02:09 AM

548 posts

when malaysia will available for the claiming??
XCremator
post Sep 28 2010, 02:22 AM

222 posts

Is there any shop in Malaysia that sell these bumper case?
KoYuKii
post Sep 28 2010, 02:26 AM

1,979 posts

u guys are fast, deliver on 1/10/2010. mayb u guys got the bumper only...cause me and my fren who order the incase n speck case takes 3 weeks to deliver. hopefully will recieve the case. pray hard
jabbaian
post Sep 28 2010, 05:31 AM

151 posts

ermmm....
muz we claim this case within 30 days of purchase?

cos i login d program w sg acc and they say that my phone does not qualify for it.

sad.gif

yea, muz be within 30 days.
dang, i am sleeeeeeeeeeping all the while to miss dis opportunity.
zzzz

This post has been edited by jabbaian: Sep 28 2010, 05:35 AM
reevephon
post Sep 28 2010, 07:53 AM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

Can I use my friend's (stay at Singapore)SG iTunes account to claim the bumper case for me? But then his account was already used to claim his bumper case, since I already register an iTunes account when I bought my iPhone 4 last week during launch from Maxis, if it's not able, then what is the alternative way to claim the free bumper case from Apple?
deodorant
post Sep 28 2010, 08:06 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Sep 28 2010, 07:53 AM)
Can I use my friend's (stay at Singapore)SG iTunes account to claim the bumper case for me? But then his account was already used to claim his bumper case, since I already register an iTunes account when I bought my iPhone 4 last week during launch from Maxis, if it's not able, then what is the alternative way to claim the free bumper case from Apple?

I've used my US itunes account to claim 3 bumper cases, so there's no limit. the limit is on the iphone itself i.e. you can't claim more than 1 case per phone.
dannygeni
post Sep 28 2010, 08:25 AM

1,804 posts

yes...i use my malaysian account and have claim 3 case already. and already reach my friends add. in singapore.
reevephon
post Sep 28 2010, 10:11 AM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Sep 28 2010, 08:25 AM)
yes...i use my malaysian account and have claim 3 case already. and already reach my friends add. in singapore.
Thank You guys.
yayaestique
post Sep 28 2010, 10:13 AM

64 posts

ordered :

1 apple bumper black
1 incase snap smoke
1 griffin case (the carbon fibre look)

wah. gotta wait till i'm back in uk baru dapat.
keeting89
post Sep 28 2010, 12:11 PM

1,390 posts

QUOTE(benlaw @ Sep 28 2010, 02:09 AM)
when malaysia will available for the claiming??
malaysia don have this case programme.. =)
yayaestique
post Sep 28 2010, 12:12 PM

64 posts

maxis is dealing with apple to let us get the bumpers.
y2kming
post Sep 28 2010, 12:35 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(yayaestique @ Sep 28 2010, 12:12 PM)
em... where u get the source from ??? today 28th jor woi ...... 2 more day to go ....before it end ....
keeting89
post Sep 28 2010, 12:53 PM

1,390 posts

QUOTE(yayaestique @ Sep 28 2010, 12:12 PM)
are u sure..?

49 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:01 AM