17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Treez @ Bukit Jalil, Another Condo dev in BJ

TSeugene jk
post Jul 31 2010, 03:15 AM, updated 16y ago

1,479 posts

Ini finally keluar in iproperty ... http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/1783/The_Treez

Address: Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur
Property Type: Condominium
Land Title: Residential
Tenure: Freehold
Built Up: 1,409 - 4,647 sq.ft.
Bedrooms: 3/3+1
Bathrooms: 3/3+1
Total Units/Lots: 172
Bumi Discount: 7%
Completion Date: 2013 (Expected)
Posted Date: 22/07/2010
Facilities
•Infinity edged swimming pool (25 metres)
•Jacuzzi
•Sun deck
•Children wading pool
•Multi-purpose hall with private kitchen Gymnasium (double volume ceiling)
•Yoga pavilion
•2 private lounge with counter bar top for F&B
•2 private BBQ pit
•Playground
•Putting green
•Main lobby with sunken waiting area
•Lush landscaping

Location .. cantik overlooking BJ recreation park.. http://www.thetreez.com/map.pdf

MANA LU TINGGAL?? Wa TINGGAL DI POKOK icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Jul 31 2010, 06:02 PM
netcrawler
post Jul 31 2010, 08:22 AM

1,542 posts

What is the indicative price? The built up are big even for the smaller one. Must be over half mil for this green building.
airline
post Jul 31 2010, 10:05 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

is this next to Ho Hup jalil sutera link houses.
vdfoo
post Jul 31 2010, 11:01 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 31 2010, 10:05 AM)
is this next to Ho Hup jalil sutera link houses.
behind football association, used to be fenced and with Ho Hup sticker

This post has been edited by vdfoo: Jul 31 2010, 11:02 AM
yong888
post Jul 31 2010, 11:08 AM

30 posts

just phone them, RM480/sqf which equal RM636,320 is the lowest starting price for 1409sqf condo rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
post Jul 31 2010, 11:09 AM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

lol.... way too much for me to even think about it haha
weeloong81
post Jul 31 2010, 11:31 AM

157 posts

there will be a lot of condo at Bukit Jalil Area... that side will more jam during morning...
aquest
post Jul 31 2010, 09:51 PM

662 posts

just by looking at the location map, the distance between the treez n the upcuming tt development is probably <3 km? low density 172 units @ rm480 psf vs high density 1k+ units @ est. rm280 psf.

This post has been edited by aquest: Jul 31 2010, 09:52 PM
vdfoo
post Aug 4 2010, 02:14 PM

314 posts

after treez, later there will be KM1 (berjaya) and jalil city (ho hup), sounds like little mount kiara is coming up >.<
ROCKEY
post Aug 4 2010, 06:21 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(yong888 @ Jul 31 2010, 11:08 AM)
just phone them, RM480/sqf which equal RM636,320 is the lowest starting price for 1409sqf condo  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif wah~~ way way expensive. I thought starting 400k... 600k y not buy a Landed double storey rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
linkin182
post Aug 5 2010, 10:45 AM

283 posts

Yeah..Bukit Jalil has appreciated leaps and bounds lately.
Their 9@kinrara terrace houses are reaching 600k+ above already.
That is also 22x70 where you can get the same at Putra Heights/Kota Kemuning.
TSeugene jk
post Aug 14 2010, 08:54 PM

1,479 posts

receive invi from Pokokzzz

Dear valued registrants,

Greetings from Jalilmax Development Sdn Bhd!

First and foremost, thank you for registering your interest in The Treez Jalil Residence @ Bukit Jalil. We have received tremendous positive feedback and we would like to welcome you to our sales office to experience for yourself the beauty of The Treez, a much anticipated condominium with green residential feature.

Though not officially launched yet, we have been tagged as “the highest end condominium” in Bukit Jalil, based on our concept of living a greener lifestyle with upgraded facilities within a gated and guarded neighborhood of only 172 units. You can now live a life where you have always been dreaming of…..we have designed it to satisfy your needs and expectation, be it our condominiums, condo villas, link villas or penthouses.

Please visit our sales office to pre-book your choice of dream home now as our units are limited and be impressed with The Treez.

Once again, we thank you and look forward to present you with our contemporary boutique development encompassing green residential façade with lifestyle facilities.

HIGHEST END CONDO in BJ shocking.gif
super911
post Aug 15 2010, 12:41 AM

1,108 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 14 2010, 08:54 PM)
receive invi from Pokokzzz

Dear valued registrants,

Greetings from Jalilmax Development Sdn Bhd!

First and foremost, thank you for registering your interest in The Treez Jalil Residence @ Bukit Jalil.  We have received tremendous positive feedback and we would like to welcome you to our sales office to experience for yourself the beauty of The Treez, a much anticipated condominium with green residential feature. 

Though not officially launched yet, we have been tagged as “the highest end condominium” in Bukit Jalil, based on our concept of living a greener lifestyle with upgraded facilities within a gated and guarded neighborhood of only 172 units.  You can now live a life where you have always been dreaming of…..we have designed it to satisfy your needs and expectation, be it our condominiums, condo villas, link villas or penthouses.

Please visit our sales office to pre-book your choice of dream home now as our units are limited and be impressed with The Treez.

Once again, we thank you and look forward to present you with our contemporary boutique development encompassing green residential façade with lifestyle facilities.

HIGHEST END CONDO in BJ  shocking.gif
HIGHEST END IN TERMS OF PRICE.
TheYoung
post Aug 15 2010, 08:50 PM

43 posts

Any reference project from Jalilmax Development Sdn Bhd?
hakon
post Aug 17 2010, 11:24 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(vdfoo @ Aug 4 2010, 03:14 PM)
after treez, later there will be KM1 (berjaya) and jalil city (ho hup), sounds like little mount kiara is coming up >.<
err... what is this KM1 (berjaya) about? any details? maybe a link?
MsApprentice
post Aug 17 2010, 11:43 AM

165 posts

Damn expensive.....crazy....=="
Red Coffee
post Aug 17 2010, 12:07 PM

60 posts

u think the price is crazy?? i tot so but plp oso buying like crazy!! Actually when covillea was launch abt a year ago i also tot the price is damn expensive but now u compare covillea with the surrounding project covillea is reasonable or u can say cheap!!
TSeugene jk
post Aug 17 2010, 12:23 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Red Coffee @ Aug 17 2010, 12:07 PM)
u think the price is crazy?? i tot so but plp oso buying like crazy!! Actually when covillea was launch abt a year ago i also tot the price is damn expensive but now u compare covillea with the surrounding project covillea is reasonable or u can say cheap!!
Bro... i would say Covillea is still overprice bcos that was 2009 pricing... if they sell the same pricing in 2010, then i will say it is reasonable...

A lot of developers are selling future price....

same goes to SW... when it start in 2008, it was said over price and 2 years down the road, it looks reasonable....

IMHO, we hav to look at the market condition at that particular period... look at the price of yesterday is not an apple to apple comparison... Whatever launched in the past definately looks cheaper now.. so what is there to compare?? notworthy.gif
MsApprentice
post Aug 17 2010, 02:27 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 17 2010, 12:23 PM)
Bro... i would say Covillea is still overprice bcos that was 2009 pricing... if they sell the same pricing in 2010, then i will say it is reasonable...

same goes to SW... when it start in 2008, it was said over price and 2 years down the road, it looks reasonable....

IMHO, we hav to look at the market condition at that particular period... look at the price of yesterday is not an apple to apple comparison... Whatever launched in the past definately looks cheaper now.. so what is there to compare??  notworthy.gif
What is SW?
kochin
post Aug 17 2010, 02:59 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 17 2010, 12:23 PM)

IMHO, we hav to look at the market condition at that particular period... look at the price of yesterday is not an apple to apple comparison... Whatever launched in the past definately looks cheaper now.. so what is there to compare??  notworthy.gif
covillea pricing is actually approximately rm350/sq ft.
for the early birds, they bought it at rm380+k for 1293sqft. that's <RM300psf
for facilities and surroundings + LRT within walking vicinity, i thought it's very competitively priced.

for treez, i also think it's priced competitively due to the fact that it's very low in density. i also received their email and when i saw the 'undersigned' i think it will do extremely well. in fact, i think friend of his can easily sapu the whole development without any marketing at all.
watch out for the treez for IMHO i think it will appreciate very nicely indeed. but it's pure personal thoughts and speculation from me.

as for the upcoming Z residences, if indeed it's >1000 units, i won't even touch it unless it's <RM250psf.

looking forward to Ho Hup launches now and KM1 too.
cheers!

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:13 PM