Streamyx TMnet throttle MKV, AVI and PPS mayb Youtube !, Solution Removed Thank to 007 SPY

mekboyz
post Aug 9 2010, 07:11 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(jeran @ Aug 9 2010, 12:23 PM)
Hey my thunder (torrent) is running like a snail too despite the torrent is very healthy and popular

It just happened to me this 2 weeks while be4 this it can run up to maximum speed

Anyone has the same problem with me?Is there anyway to prevent throttling yet?
Yeah bro having the exact same issue.. Before this no problem.
Tmnet really fakap la mad.gif
mekboyz
post Aug 18 2010, 12:09 AM

438 posts

Tmnut is the lesser of all the evil broadbands in mareshia. So no choice but to go with tmnut sad.gif
mekboyz
post Aug 25 2010, 04:51 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Aug 25 2010, 09:42 AM)
Wah so good, can get 130 and 180 kbps on 1 Mbps streamyx.

I only can get max 104kbps when donwload torrent, and sometimes drop to 50+kbps... streamyx line fluctuating thru out the day.

I wanna upgrade to 2M streamyx they say my area no coverage.....cilaka.

Need to wait for unifi...dunno how long
QUOTE(JustForFun @ Aug 25 2010, 02:22 PM)
About 2 months ago my IP was 60.xxx.xxx.xx or 124.xxx.xxx.xxx and there wasn't any problem streaming anything.

Now it is 110-115.xxx.xxx.xxx or 175.xxx.xxx.xxx and my PPStream is streaming at turtle speed.
Exactly the same problem with this 1M user here laugh.gif Althought now p2p is 20-30 instead of 50 and i dont use ppstream..
mekboyz
post Aug 29 2010, 07:06 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 29 2010, 06:09 PM)
megaupload i can get full speed
coz i use xunlei to download it ^^
but dunno y use xunlei download bt file speed below 20kbps =_=
Because now streamyx start throttling BT aggresively... Damn tmnet vmad.gif

This post has been edited by mekboyz: Aug 29 2010, 07:06 PM
mekboyz
post Sep 26 2010, 11:15 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Goneraz @ Sep 26 2010, 10:50 PM)
crap.. my torrent have been stuck at 0kb/s for 3 days now... anyway i can bypass tmnuts?
VPN or upgrade to UNIFI. However your torrent dls shouldn't be stuck at 0kbs, it should be very slow like around 10-30kbps but not zero.. Did you configure your BT client properly?

This post has been edited by mekboyz: Sep 26 2010, 11:16 PM

0.0395sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:12 AM