48 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Anime Bakemonogatari

XPAWNED01
post Apr 20 2013, 10:18 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Apr 20 2013, 04:02 PM)
bakemonogatari antara animasi Jepun yang dikatakan boleh merosakkan minda kanak-kanak  ohmy.gif
Ini... berita dalam kosmo atau metroll, pada tiga tahun yang lepas. Time machine abang rosak? doh.gif

customer2
post Apr 21 2013, 07:56 AM

823 posts

Why la they use monogatari as reference, it is not hentai compared to those harem series like to love ru brows.gif
XPAWNED01
post May 28 2013, 12:57 AM

307 posts

Koyomimonogatari

Yeah. Those are the titles of the short stories in the new novel.
Bought and have it, yet to read it. Lol.

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: May 28 2013, 01:03 AM
SUSelcieloultima
post May 28 2013, 03:58 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ May 28 2013, 12:57 AM)
Koyomimonogatari

Yeah. Those are the titles of the short stories in the new novel.
Bought and have it, yet to read it. Lol.
koyomi seed sounds interesting brows.gif
XPAWNED01
post May 28 2013, 08:28 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(elcieloultima @ May 28 2013, 03:58 PM)
koyomi seed sounds interesting brows.gif
those titles actually are pertaining to tree related stuff laugh.gif

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: May 28 2013, 08:29 PM
kenji25
post May 29 2013, 05:40 AM

1,132 posts

ITS ART DAMMIT ART!!!!

This post has been edited by kenji25: May 29 2013, 05:40 AM
XPAWNED01
post Jun 6 2013, 12:02 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(kenji25 @ May 29 2013, 05:40 AM)
ITS ART DAMMIT ART!!!!

you miss a good scene that only existed in the novel though brows.gif
zhafir999
post Jun 20 2013, 08:50 PM

162 posts

XPAWNED01
post Jun 20 2013, 10:09 PM

307 posts

Woohoo~ Now waiting for Kabukimonogatari trailer. That shit surely to rock the new season.
zhafir999
post Jun 28 2013, 09:41 PM

162 posts

XPAWNED01
post Jul 7 2013, 05:54 AM

307 posts

So far episode 1 has been faithful to the novel. The chapter skip is rather unexpected.
The nyaa will be in the next episode I guess.
kenji25
post Jul 7 2013, 09:46 AM

1,132 posts

>hitagi and hanekawa are so close
>araragi made a trip to haven this ep
>mayoi without his bag
>neko grow into tora icon_idea.gif brows.gif

I thought i was watching new anime lol

Silencers
post Jul 7 2013, 12:19 PM

73 posts

Senjougahara owned this episode so hard.
XPAWNED01
post Jul 7 2013, 12:26 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(kenji25 @ Jul 7 2013, 09:46 AM)
>hitagi and hanekawa are so close
>araragi made a trip to haven this ep
>mayoi without his bag
>neko grow into tora icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
I thought i was watching new anime lol

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Jul 7 2013, 01:21 PM
Silencers
post Jul 7 2013, 01:12 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Jul 7 2013, 12:26 PM)
1. Hachikuji's bag is in Araragi's room, she had left it when she stay for a night in his room - willl be cover later in Kabukimonogatari and Onimonogatari portion
2. Araragi made a trip to alternate space/time world to save Hachikuji from dying 11 years earlier<--possible spoiler.
3. Sawari Neko and Kako (苛虎/Flaming Tiger) are two different kaii. Sawari neko will be shown next week, most probably. The chapter skip in the 1st episode noted that--it's the time where the neko wakes up and play.
4. hitagi respects hanekawa.
5. You will be shock even more when Ononoki Yotsugi shows up later in Kabuki and Koimonogatari.
Thanks for the spoilers now f*ck off.
XPAWNED01
post Jul 7 2013, 01:18 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jul 7 2013, 01:12 PM)
Thanks for the spoilers now f*ck off.
Those are not really spoilers. Already circulated everywhere on the net. whistling.gif

And please edit your post if you treat those i wrote as spoilers.

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Jul 7 2013, 01:22 PM
rikimtasu
post Jul 7 2013, 06:13 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Jul 7 2013, 05:54 AM)
The chapter skip is rather unexpected.

XPAWNED01
post Jul 7 2013, 10:28 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Jul 7 2013, 06:13 PM)

Yea. I forgot about it. sweat.gif
Varezart
post Jul 8 2013, 12:49 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Jul 7 2013, 01:18 PM)
Those are not really spoilers. Already circulated everywhere on the net. whistling.gif

And please edit your post if you treat those i wrote as spoilers.
I didn't read the novel,but I see what you wrote there are in fact spoiler. I'm with Silencers on this one.
XPAWNED01
post Jul 8 2013, 05:45 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Varezart @ Jul 8 2013, 12:49 AM)
I didn't read the novel,but I see what you wrote there are in fact spoiler. I'm with Silencers on this one.
I have already edited my post.
Now it is up to @Silencer to edit his quote on my previous post.
Sorry for being a jerk.

48 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:23 AM