i cant go for the local 1, cause i outstation.
current is 5 maps but confirmed 1 is 3 maps, waiting for 2.
Starcraft 2 Reflection Clan, Join as guest, stay as family
Aug 4 2010, 04:16 PM
353 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
i cant go for the local 1, cause i outstation.
current is 5 maps but confirmed 1 is 3 maps, waiting for 2. |
Aug 5 2010, 07:51 AM
normally i will be online to host and so on, erm, but sometime party is full or on matches. So u guys can actually grab anyone and create party and host urself. Bnet system not so clan friendly yet.
Anyway, if see me online can msg me, then if party is full when got game hosted i will invite to game so atleast can spec. so when msg me need to tell me u want play or spec also ok. If want play tne i can try get someone to create party with u 1st then u guys separate into group and play. is best if we can make small party of 3 clustering around, so can self host and got 1 referee to point out mistakes. then rotate the players within. |
Aug 5 2010, 03:02 PM
today i very tired, last night got drink coffee whole night hard to sleep. then today early morning go seminar. @_@ keep yawning inside. now whole kl is rainy, feel like sleeping already. later tonight i try my best to stay awake, but u guys go ahead and play, i think i only have energy to spec.
Zzz... |
Aug 5 2010, 04:15 PM
yesterday due to the solar flare, it was very very bright around 4~7pm. that was hot. wonder does the solar flare fried some satellite or not.
Anyway, i am still freaking sleepy now. hope can wake up abit later on. damn i even almost dazed off watching tlo vs hasu replay on youtube. |
Aug 5 2010, 07:30 PM
is actually of the sun's solar flare burst spike quite high yesterday.
Anyway, i going in now. |
Aug 6 2010, 10:02 AM
not enough energy and time to play, missed my younger days.
Aug 6 2010, 12:52 PM
like jimmy said: "I'm too old for this."
Anyway, think i will be back home earlier tonight and play. Anyone can practice with me? Me want to do 3 sets of opener against all 3 race. |
Aug 6 2010, 02:19 PM
Try don't be too sad. Anyway, go visit relative and catch up with them. All the most important are actually families.
Anyway, i tomorrow need to go bring my car to fix and maintenance. Broke, and might be whole morning and afternoon also not around. |
Aug 6 2010, 05:37 PM
me not from around kl actually, i stayed at kuchai lama area. i only know my office area in kl near puduraya. and midvalley, and tropicana city mall. Er the rest of the place i dun really know, haha i dun go out much. Work back home play game then weekend sleep+ play game.
Added on August 6, 2010, 10:44 pmi damn wei with my rts noobness, not really in RTS gaming, so i very very new to competative RTS. and this cost me to lost 1 placement match that i should had won with overwhelming force. I went all in and both of us left with nothing, but i got a base at Gold exp, but the enemy saw it with his last 5 reapers, while i got an army of MM and medvac, tanks chasing them, but he got some scv still, while when my last base being atk, he killed all my scv, then i lift off late and my base is already burning then... reaper cant do anything anymore but he got worker to build, while me with an army too slow to chase down reaper. thus, my based burned to the ground before my last hope scv came out. Really FML. anyway, i done my placement, and is current in Gold, 4/5 matches. and 4 of them is mirror match, really @_@ Added on August 6, 2010, 10:48 pmclimb~~!!! climb~~!!! i need to climb, but tomorrow need fix car and so on, so got to sleep early tonight, think i will play till something only. This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Aug 6 2010, 10:48 PM |
Aug 7 2010, 09:21 AM
Need to climb ladder also liao. anyway, i most like afternoon will be online after my car is fixed, hopeful not much.
Then dinner time will not be around, going to midvalley to shopping for books. Need some to minus off those tax. T_T But should be back around 10 something and hope can play till early morning. This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Aug 7 2010, 09:24 AM |
Aug 7 2010, 12:54 PM
next time i should set time for gf to call n not call.
kena call during ladder match, cost me the game. |
Aug 8 2010, 11:48 AM
i do know the ranking inside division is by points. but league level then i dunno.
Aug 9 2010, 06:50 PM
can see alot after baneling+zerg rush, they have to keep continue pumping and rushing, because they going all in, if they stop and gather forces, most likely MMM come out with shield and stim then zerg gg.
Aug 9 2010, 09:56 PM
tomorrow till thursday i still ok to play, friday and this weekend although outstation been postpone, but i need to choose a little thing with gf that cause a big buck, so might be all running around shopping malls. might too tired or too busy comforting gf to play.
but i will sneak some time, haha. |
Aug 10 2010, 04:34 PM
woots, guess i need to start massing again.
lately a lot of things keeping me tired, boss are the house again this few night, wont be able to have stable connection. so i think i will train with maven 1st. LoL just notice i only have 7 games. Added on August 10, 2010, 4:36 pmwolfeye u sure u lost all placement match ar? I thought the placement match let u start from low to high? This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Aug 10 2010, 04:36 PM |
Aug 12 2010, 10:16 AM
got stuck in real life, man always too tired to even on my desktop sometime after came back home.
going into uncle level is so tiring. Anyway i try to make it tonight. became rusty already. |
Aug 12 2010, 03:26 PM
er... in middle of hanging gf relocation to kl and also in middle of arranging for ROM. Super busy ma.
Aug 12 2010, 06:12 PM
argh~ stuck in kl due to rain.
Aug 13 2010, 05:11 PM
@_@ busy with real life is really realy suxor.
Kena currently match up at vista lasik tourney with 2D 1P league players. Me only gold. guess i gonna try climb by next 2 week. |
Aug 15 2010, 01:33 PM
woots i just have time to finally on my pc to go online.
Some of our member won 1st round, so moon sure belanja skyjuice already. anyway, can upload replays? |
| Change to: | 0.0326sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:43 AM |