QUOTE(ldragon @ Dec 15 2011, 12:14 PM)
Xarde
N56U = Dual band wireless 2.4Ghz & 5Ghz
Vigor 2130n = Single band 2.4GHz
Vigor advertise the "800Mbps" is the Total Simultaneous WAN to LAN..
Result as tested by
http://www.smallnetbuilder.comN56U = 1268 Mbps / 3 yrs warranty
Vigor 2130n = 766Mbps / 1 yr warranty ?
fyi - Vigor 2130n, no stock for the past 2 weeks...
Bro Idragon, N56U can up to 1268Mbps?

I check the website and it mentioned from 200-500Mbps only wor

Btw, u hv any idea how much is the damage for N56U?
Added on December 16, 2011, 9:47 amQUOTE(izzat80 @ Dec 15 2011, 09:15 PM)
bro since u want simultanos 2.4g/5g then i got 2130 no wireless if u wan to buy pm me...
then u can buy wireless access point with dual wireless if u need it (5g and 2.4g same time)
i plan buy 2130n (now old streamyx router is setup for access point... g only not n) .....
2130n got 5g but not simultanos... only 5g or only 2.4g... i dun hv any 5g card... so ok for me...thats why i wan buy 2130n and sell 2130..i give great price pm if interested!...
like this u got top draytek stable + dual wireles... still cheap price
router hv 2yr waranty.. with my about 1 year left.. still like new one (got box and recit)
vigor is more expensive.. but it very2 stable..
no hang.. no flash to thrid party firmwares...buy network hardwares from network company not glossy "gaming router" toy bro

see this:
http://draytek.com/.upload/Demo/Vigor2130/v1.5.1/Bro izzat, thx for the offering but I think I'll go for the 1 that hv wireless built in coz I dun like too many thgs hanging around esp now UNIFI already have 4 sets of thgs + the cable, it really look messy now. So I hope I dun need to add in additional device further as it'll become more n more messy
This post has been edited by Xarde: Dec 16 2011, 09:47 AM