Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread | V2, Strictly Rates/Plans Discussion ONLY

matthewctj
post Sep 27 2010, 09:59 AM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Sep 26 2010, 10:57 PM)

juz subscribe the mobile internet plan, rm68 for 500mb/month. if u wanna change to postpaid also can
I subscribed for myself and my wife on Saturday at Maxis Centre KLCC for RM58 for 500mb/mth. I asked him that I remember seeing in the website as RM50 .... then he told me that is only if with phone purchase vmad.gif vmad.gif Been a Maxis customer for 12 years .... vmad.gif vmad.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
matthewctj
post Sep 28 2010, 10:01 AM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Sep 28 2010, 09:29 AM)
Good morning.

Anyone taking legislation action against Maxis since this case has involved quite a number of individuals? Maxis has sent couple of bills that spook the daylights out of those "unfortunate" ones.

Regards, Joey
You can't take legal action just for the sake of being spooked, although in many countries, people seem to be doing so. It's a different matter if Maxis did not take remedial action to correct the issue. Then legal action will be justified.

I always prefer to give benefit of the doubt that an issue will be resolved. Otherwise in life, there will be plenty of legal actions going around laugh.gif
matthewctj
post Sep 28 2010, 05:08 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(ismailh @ Sep 28 2010, 04:05 PM)
How much maxis charges when I terminate the contract earlier.  ?
I take ivalue 100 plan for my 3gs and now left a few month..
If you left 3 mth, then you have to pay RM100 x 3 mth lor ...

0.0331sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:45 PM