QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Aug 21 2010, 01:29 PM)
impossible maxis will be understaffed before and during Raya so its better for them to logically launch after raya.
yea... 1 week before and after raya is highly unlikely Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread | V2, Strictly Rates/Plans Discussion ONLY
Aug 21 2010, 02:50 PM
161 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melbourne, Australia |
Aug 22 2010, 08:18 PM
161 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melbourne, Australia |
QUOTE(HappyGOLuckyme @ Aug 22 2010, 06:26 PM) Exactly how i feel about some of my friends who tell me "Why buy iPhone 4? Wait for iPhone 5 lah." or "I'm not getting iPhone 4, I'll wait for iPhone 5 will be much better". and that statement repeats itself every time Apple announces a new iPhone. Truth is, they just can't afford it and they are jealous of people who are always changing it yearly. why bother buying a phone now?It doesn't cost much to own the latest iPhone actually, just make sure you keep your iPhone in good condition and your resale value is high. So every year all you have to spend maybe is just around RM 500 to upgrade. (Not talking about the package and all lah). might as well just wait for another 10 years wait for iPhone 10G! pretty sure phone that time better than now silly people.... |
| Change to: | 0.0379sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:12 PM |