 The Thread for iPhone 4 Singapore , 16GB- S$888 and 32GB- S$1,048

heartbox
post Aug 24 2010, 10:12 PM

31 posts

i want to ask if let's say i want to ship one unit iphone 4 from SG to msia via DHL how much the cost would it be? as i know one box of ip4 is around 600gram.
heartbox
post Aug 28 2010, 11:16 PM

31 posts

hey folks,

can anyone worst come to worst what will happen if i kena caught by kastam coz bringing 4 units ip4 back? how much will be taxable? or got any solution to pass the kastam smoothly? advice pls....thank you very much.
heartbox
post Aug 29 2010, 02:17 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Mackiddo @ Aug 29 2010, 01:13 AM)
worst case? item will be confiscated because no prior approval from SIRIM and telecom. but Msia custom rarely check your bag, the changes or passing thru is almost 99%.  smile.gif  ... i would said driving is a bit riskier, they always target Msia car plate number for inspection..
what do u mean by passing thru almost 99%? if let's say i put 2 units in my backpack how?hav to let them scan my backpack one right?later they see it then gg lo..
heartbox
post Aug 29 2010, 03:07 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(borgun @ Aug 29 2010, 02:56 PM)
I was thinking of DHL too. Is it going to be cumbersome? Plus, will there be any issues with the customs or anything like that?
called and asked DHL one unit ip4 from SG to M'sia will be charged rm186.71

0.0358sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:14 PM