 The Thread for iPhone 4 Singapore , 16GB- S$888 and 32GB- S$1,048

Hawaiiii
post Aug 10 2010, 10:34 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Aug 10 2010, 10:16 PM)
I put my billing address same with my shipping address to avoid any problems
Reason? I can say I am working there for a few months. smile.gif
I bought the iPad camera connection kit from the apple online store last week. Used the same CC for the iPhone 4 as well
The iPad camera kit is at my sg house  smile.gif So I guess there shouldn't be a problem  tongue.gif Hopefully.
ya u are right, no need worry about buying i4 with msia cc lar, i think apple sure proceed our (msia) order, say in another words >> got business no want do meh??? as long as u place order, and bank approve, u got money to buy, they got stock to sell, thats all smile.gif
Hawaiiii
post Aug 10 2010, 11:07 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Aug 10 2010, 10:48 PM)
hopefully lo, my deliver address and billing i put Sg's but my CC is malaysian CC leh.
how u order ur camera kit? mind sharing guide?
aiyo susah say 1 la expecially this type of big company >< they nid to keep good relationship with government
haiyo u also know apple is a big company, they sure need to keep better relationship with customer more than government, haaha... lets pray for our i4 being ship tongue.gif
Hawaiiii
post Aug 17 2010, 04:37 PM

687 posts

lol all of my orders also changed back to "not yet shipped", wth lar apple so like to play sad.gif
Hawaiiii
post Aug 17 2010, 05:07 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(latworx @ Aug 17 2010, 05:02 PM)
ya la..but they already charge the CC rite?
ya, they already charged my cc yesterday T T
Hawaiiii
post Aug 17 2010, 10:44 PM

687 posts

damn mine also get cancelled, but is customer cancelled one since i get to know 1 cc only can order 2 set, now all of my order remain not yet shipped zzz
Hawaiiii
post Aug 17 2010, 10:57 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(itkj89 @ Aug 17 2010, 10:49 PM)
coz they duno they only can buy 2 per person
2 units per 1 cc holder
Hawaiiii
post Aug 17 2010, 11:04 PM

687 posts

another noob question here, since apple already charge my cc, then is it possible to re-use this charged cc to order again???
Hawaiiii
post Aug 18 2010, 09:08 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(binqo89 @ Aug 18 2010, 12:44 AM)
apple sent me confirmation later
but i called my cc , they say apple put it on hold .
not so fast kena charge one, after 2 weeks like that.

Added on August 18, 2010, 9:11 am
QUOTE(monkeez @ Aug 17 2010, 11:38 PM)
check from the order status lo~

er bro hawaii, u got a lot of buyer from you.. hope everything's is fine  sad.gif
until now, 3 of my cc kena charged, i think should be no problem gua smile.gif

This post has been edited by Hawaiiii: Aug 18 2010, 09:11 AM
Hawaiiii
post Aug 18 2010, 09:17 AM

687 posts

hopefully after 1pm apple would revise my shipping status
Hawaiiii
post Aug 23 2010, 03:03 PM

687 posts

anyone got their iphone 4 shipping status changed for today???
Hawaiiii
post Aug 26 2010, 11:19 AM

687 posts

how could i contact the SG DHL hotline, anyone know?? i found 18002858888, but i call 3 times no body pick up my call T T
Hawaiiii
post Aug 26 2010, 11:59 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Aug 26 2010, 11:38 AM)
XD citibank! its reached today ! my 3rd iphone alrdy with my friend =) my family going singapore for vacation this weekend! "Lengluis" will be bak to malaysia on monday! xD
lol, mean 1 cc only for 2 i4 is the false info loh??? u really lengluis tongue.gif

Added on August 26, 2010, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 26 2010, 11:34 AM)
if u in msia how u call tat number?

try +6562858888
ok, thanks i will try later smile.gif

This post has been edited by Hawaiiii: Aug 26 2010, 12:03 PM
Hawaiiii
post Aug 28 2010, 07:40 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(latworx @ Aug 28 2010, 05:46 AM)
ordered on 7th Aug..now shipped!!but why the DHL tracking site is crash? plus i cant access the tracking number from Apple Order Status..just got the tracking number thru email..hmm.gif
same problem with me, dont worry, i think we might get it delivered by today smile.gif
Hawaiiii
post Aug 28 2010, 10:24 PM

687 posts

one question here, does anyone already got charges from apple store, mine amex cc extra charge me a 2.5% forex charges, just want to know others msia cc also doing this??
Hawaiiii
post Aug 29 2010, 04:00 PM

687 posts

anyone kena 2.5% forex tax from apple??? or just i bad luck T T
Hawaiiii
post Aug 29 2010, 05:03 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Aug 29 2010, 04:17 PM)
I using HSBC...didnt kena forex tax.
My best guess for your case is U used Amex which is a charge card. Not credit card.
Call up your Amex Customer service and ask them why got such charges.
i called ady and guess what they told me?? say saturday lar night time no supervisor / manager lar, wait next tuesday only call back lar brabra, i said, next tuesday merdaka lar boss where got ppl kerja? rclxub.gif
Hawaiiii
post Aug 29 2010, 11:45 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(francistcc @ Aug 29 2010, 11:35 PM)
guys. can i ask how to fill the info for the online order. the shipping address i put my fren's address in sg. but billing address i sud put my msia address for the credit card rite? but the billing address only able to select either sg or USA. so how sud i fill the billing address?
just put billing same as shipping address then everything should be fine tongue.gif
Hawaiiii
post Aug 30 2010, 07:51 PM

687 posts

For my own experiences, the following cc should work perfectly for apple store SG:
1. Amex (Maybank)
2. CitiBank (Visa & master)
3. UOB (Visa & Master)
4. SG Debit Card
Others remain unknown, i guess all type of cc could go through as long as u got $$$, slogan from apple [got $$$ no want earn meh] haaha, good luck to those who want to buy online, dont worry too much and relax tongue.gif
Hawaiiii
post Aug 31 2010, 07:48 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(itkj89 @ Aug 31 2010, 07:45 PM)
btw guys, wanna ask u guys something... when it is cancelled, what would they say to u?
ur order kena cancelled?? so far all of my orders go through tongue.gif
Hawaiiii
post Aug 31 2010, 08:00 PM

687 posts

not so fast lar, ur iphone 4 should be shipped from china next week i guess, scare what lar unless apple dont want untung ur $$$ tongue.gif

0.0424sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:20 AM