41 posts

LYN nick | Bnet nick | Bnet character code | Race

roronoa_zorro | zenous | 494 | SEA

This post has been edited by roronoa_zorro: Jul 28 2010, 07:56 AM
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 28 2010, 11:26 AM

41 posts

u need 2 cr8 a battle.net account then register ur game 2 ur acc
ive had the battle.net acc from warcraft3... so i just add starcraft 2 on my acc...

ill be playing online with u guys later on...
still waiting streamyx 2 be install 2 my new house
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 28 2010, 11:30 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(ArticFir3 @ Jul 28 2010, 11:28 AM)
Yeah what roronoa_zorro said is true. My Bnet account tied to StaRcraft last time, so it's there. all I had to do was login my account, add the game, provide the CD-Key, and I'm all set to go.

P.S: Damn, work sucks sad.gif
yes, works sucks but without work u dun have moneh 2 buy games
btw my life lagi teruk... still no internet after 3 week apply 4 streamyx haha + work during the days
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 28 2010, 11:53 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(ProtossSC @ Jul 28 2010, 11:31 AM)
1 quick question.
I've downloaded the digital client(SEA)
Can I use the key from a box copy to play with it? (Same region)

Cause after reading some post saying that the client download is only for people purchasing digital.. so kinda confusing.
But my basic understanding is that it shouldn't matter and should work.
not sure bout it but it should works 2 cuz every key is registered in the server... once u register it 2 ur account u can use it for a life time...

btw just ask the moderator/staff to cr8 a new sub forum for just starcraft2 since all the old warcraft3/starcraft player gonna play starcraft2 haha
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 28 2010, 12:21 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(faizzaki @ Jul 28 2010, 12:16 PM)
guys . A quick question. do you get the t-shirt, poster and dogtag for free? coz, this one shop ask for rm15 to additional the goodies
i manage to get the free tshirt only didnot get the poster+dog tag
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 28 2010, 12:59 PM

41 posts

asia region = sea region?
i dun think so
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 28 2010, 02:12 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(psyfull @ Jul 28 2010, 02:09 PM)
I bought yesterday at Ikano for RM248 cant remember the shop name but its opposite Popular book store.
I didnt get any of the goodies  cry.gif , the guy said its only for Pre Order.
i got mine from czone
did not pre order with them get a free tshirt
but they say they got t shirt with every copy game they have

not 2 worry dude im planning to make sc2 tshirt for lyn forumer haha
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 28 2010, 02:18 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(psyfull @ Jul 28 2010, 02:16 PM)
Damn still hv another 3hrs of work before war time......
haha... weekend boleh main mah the whole 2 days
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 28 2010, 02:35 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jul 28 2010, 02:31 PM)
i don't think that has got to do with Blizzard... i think its because of Activision... remember what they did with MW2?
wut they did?
did not follow the news haha
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 29 2010, 11:53 AM

41 posts

yah F**K singaporean server haha
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 29 2010, 11:57 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jul 29 2010, 11:52 AM)
How to do petition for subforum? Start a poll?
go to Main Site/Forum Feedback and Helpdesk
and ask/suggest to the mod/admin/staff
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 29 2010, 12:19 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(faizzaki @ Jul 29 2010, 12:05 PM)
my office are using proxy server. is there any chance to add proxy address in SC2
try tgk kat setting / network connection
roronoa_zorro
post Jul 30 2010, 11:04 AM

41 posts

i use old gc 4350 low profile can play at medium setting haha using a slim dekstop cannot put big gc... need to buy another pc just for starcraft 2 later on...
roronoa_zorro
post Aug 13 2010, 03:55 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Aug 13 2010, 02:49 PM)
sigh thinking wanna change to terran or not
why not?
all the race is about equal...
wut differ is the skill

0.0380sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:21 AM