83 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 V5.0, HELL IT'S TIME...

TSfujkenasai
post Aug 1 2010, 09:10 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Aug 1 2010, 09:30 AM)
Hi guys videos are now up. My mic a bit choppy but hang in there getting a better one soon.

http://www.youtube.com/user/DeadlySC2RushHour
Nice MangSinglish thumbup.gif tongue.gif

Nice commentary though thumbup.gif good effort notworthy.gif

hope to see more of your cute MangSinglish commentry rclxms.gif
ROTiJOHN
post Aug 1 2010, 09:13 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

hi, anyone know whats the reason i cant download the map? very slow and always stuck
kianweic
post Aug 1 2010, 10:08 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Finally, completed the game within 2 days or so.

Gonna replay to get that secret mission or something.
SPuNx
post Aug 2 2010, 01:51 AM

272 posts

I just got this message from 'blizzard' in my spam box.:

Blizzard Entertainment
to me

show details 1:04 AM (40 minutes ago)

Your account has been closed. To prevent your account stolen.
Please verify your account information.

Visit:

Verification will be lifted after the close! Continue to play!

Thinking, WTF? I clicked on the link which lead me to a site similar to Battle.net, cosmetically it was identical, but the address gave it away.

But still, because the message kinda worried me, I logged in the official battle.net website and everything was fine.

A click away to account theft. *phew*

So for those who get this e-mail, please avoid logging into battle.net without looking at the address!

A REMINDER, DON'T LOG IN THE ADDRESS GIVEN ABOVE TO AVOID COMPLICATIONS WITH YOUR BNET ACCOUNT. THIS IS JUST FOR AWARENESS. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SPuNx: Aug 2 2010, 01:54 AM
flix
post Aug 2 2010, 02:03 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(SPuNx @ Aug 2 2010, 01:51 AM)
I just got this message from 'blizzard' in my spam box.:

Blizzard Entertainment
to me

show details 1:04 AM (40 minutes ago)

Your account has been closed. To prevent your account stolen.
Please verify your account information.

Visit:

Verification will be lifted after the close! Continue to play!

Thinking, WTF? I clicked on the link which lead me to a site similar to Battle.net, cosmetically it was identical, but the address gave it away.

But still, because the message kinda worried me, I logged in the official battle.net website and everything was fine.

So for those who get this e-mail, please avoid logging into battle.net without looking at the address!

A REMINDER, DON'T LOG IN THE ADDRESS GIVEN ABOVE TO AVOID COMPLICATIONS WITH YOUR BNET ACCOUNT. THIS IS JUST FOR AWARENESS. icon_rolleyes.gif
lolwtf bnet account also people wanna steal? doh.gif
Shanashi
post Aug 2 2010, 02:54 AM

55 posts

dam why nobody online in SEA server
hazairi
post Aug 2 2010, 05:43 AM

2,694 posts

the patch is now version. 1.0.1.xxx
kianweic
post Aug 2 2010, 07:57 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Quite happy that I managed to finish the single player portion last night.

May have to replay it since I missed the bonus mission.
aLertz
post Aug 2 2010, 08:54 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(SPuNx @ Aug 2 2010, 01:51 AM)

i got a lot of these emails stating my WOW account...but, i dun even have a WOW account in the 1st place...lol laugh.gif
i bet next they'll say my sc2 account soon rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 2 2010, 07:57 AM)
Quite happy that I managed to finish the single player portion last night.

May have to replay it since I missed the bonus mission.
i still have halfway to go... sweat.gif
hazairi
post Aug 2 2010, 08:55 AM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Aug 1 2010, 09:08 PM)
Looks like the pirated version of sc2 is out, damn those pirates work quick. I guess if you dont mind not having online play.
is that possible? All user must have his own unique account..
aLertz
post Aug 2 2010, 09:03 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Aug 2 2010, 08:55 AM)
is that possible? All user must have his own unique account..
well, the campaign n vs AI mode can be played while offline...
i guess they are ultilizing tat?? hmm.gif
hazairi
post Aug 2 2010, 09:05 AM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Aug 2 2010, 09:03 AM)
well, the campaign n vs AI mode can be played while offline...
i guess they are ultilizing tat??  hmm.gif
but still b4 wanna play offline, u hv to login with an account..
sixseven
post Aug 2 2010, 09:17 AM

221 posts

haiz... lose to medium ai..
aLertz
post Aug 2 2010, 09:17 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Aug 2 2010, 09:05 AM)
but still b4 wanna play offline, u hv to login with an account..
yeah, the catch is...u must login with a valid account 1st...
so i guess the 1st login info is cached somewhere in your pc...
by ultilizing this...u can play offline in any pc as long as the PC got these "login info" cache stored...

js my guessing though...not really sure laugh.gif
kEazYc
post Aug 2 2010, 09:37 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Aug 1 2010, 09:08 PM)
Looks like the pirated version of sc2 is out, damn those pirates work quick. I guess if you dont mind not having online play.
The pirated version you are not able to play any single thing, from what i see from my pirated fren who just bought it, LOL
ray148
post Aug 2 2010, 09:57 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(sixseven @ Aug 2 2010, 09:17 AM)
haiz... lose to medium ai..
same here man...it's like they ady knew where my base are... doh.gif
sixseven
post Aug 2 2010, 10:02 AM

221 posts

i know where's their base too but... haiz... easy is too easy.. medium is juz hard
aLertz
post Aug 2 2010, 10:45 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(sixseven @ Aug 2 2010, 10:02 AM)
i know where's their base too but... haiz... easy is too easy.. medium is juz hard
lol try harder !! go learn those standard build orders from the strategy websites... biggrin.gif
sixseven
post Aug 2 2010, 11:28 AM

221 posts

trying to work on my micro..
faizzaki
post Aug 2 2010, 11:38 AM

39 posts

Faizzaki | Miyuki | 440 | Random

83 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top