With the malaysian's shortcut-asking-style that you used, the question you're asking right now is like "any pro here that's in diamond league?", well to me at least, no offense, that's why i replied with there are 10 of them, or maybe more.
I don't know but my friend told me he able to took out 3 of them by solo'ing...and i goes wtf. I'm demanding a replay from them, probably will upload tomorrow here for you guys to judge it...
I can see julyzerg did a lot of the muta micro which used to be crazy in BW. :S The 2nd game is just a simply nice game by julyzerg, kept all pressuring terran with his muta control around the terran's base, kept drag the game long long lol...
This post has been edited by kEazYc: Dec 1 2010, 10:21 AM
I'd rather day9 and djwheat comes down... their analysis is way way way way way better than hd starcraft and husky, i couldn't learn anymore stuffs from them after i start following day9.
i dun think so... i think flash would kill himself if u let him use a membrane keyboard as opposed to a mechanical one... membrane keyboard cant keep up to his apm for sure...
I thought Flash himself is using a membrane kb? >_> isn't DT-35 a membrane kb?
Watch Jaedong pwn a semi decent player with just a mouse
Flash actually delayed a proleague game once cause he forgotten to bring his ruler that was needed to produce the most ergonomic gaming set up by taping his equipment according to perfect measurements. His coach ran around like a mad man finding one for him.
Err i show how don't like the statement that Flash has to use a ruler to make perfect measurements, from my point of view, a pro should know how to adapt to different situation/variation/environment where-ever he/she's at, that's what i call pro.
I also have that problem sometime. It will happen when your desktop have some programs running like buffing video or pic... but once you alt-tab and get back in again is fix...
I have trouble downloading the maps. After a while, it states that " there was downloading. Pls try again later"..is it internet problem? though on the tumbnail on the right, it says downloading...
Keep resetting your IP till you get a good connection to the battle.net, that's what i did usually.
I got myself a 7-days starter kit to play Starcraft 2. Halfway through the campaign mode and some additional AI battling before going for real player vs player.
I have a question though. I decided to purchase the unlimited access retail version so it also provides a code to activate it right? I hope there's some fast answers here. This game really made my addictiveness level to a peak!
Smart campaign mode and matchmaking online at Battle.net! IGN : RollsRoyce Feel free to add me as long I'm playing it at the moment