RTS Starcraft 2 V5.0, HELL IT'S TIME...

quest_5692
post Nov 25 2010, 08:23 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(mirako88 @ Nov 25 2010, 07:47 PM)
I asked in a relatively rude manner? Do you understand English? Don't bump into my question then... OWN? hahaha If there are a FEW pros in this forum not entertaining me so what?
I don't give a damn. I just ask cause I wanna know are there someone I know here... smile.gif

Added on November 25, 2010, 7:49 pm

That person is a noob! Play with him before a few night...
Btw, boxer is not from SEA
ok. so i back off. own? you talk like a dotard.

if someone would know BoxeR, they should know he is from korea -__- he thought that boxer is a smurf.
kEazYc
post Nov 25 2010, 10:47 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(mirako88 @ Nov 25 2010, 07:47 PM)
Btw, boxer is not from SEA
Not like i don't know about it. doh.gif
stanley86
post Nov 26 2010, 07:50 AM

149 posts

guys i need help.. i bought sc 2 original to play at bnet.. im a bnet player since sc1.. but now, the map downloading is so slow. i cant play anything online.. anyone can help me? i'm on 512kb/s
kEazYc
post Nov 26 2010, 08:30 AM

1,314 posts

Keep reseting your router, try every IP that shitmyx gave you, see which ip range is suit for your area, i also encountering this problem.
stanley86
post Nov 26 2010, 09:38 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Nov 26 2010, 08:30 AM)
Keep reseting your router, try every IP that shitmyx gave you, see which ip range is suit for your area, i also encountering this problem.
okay i will try.. damn sad right cannot play sleep.gif thanks bro
kEazYc
post Nov 26 2010, 10:23 AM

1,314 posts

It should be fine if you have the patience. smile.gif
Calvin Seak
post Nov 26 2010, 10:28 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

sigh im stuck at gold league in 2v2 sad.gif what should i do?
quest_5692
post Nov 26 2010, 10:31 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 26 2010, 10:28 AM)
practice more to improve, win better players.
Calvin Seak
post Nov 26 2010, 10:49 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

whats the best strat for 2v2s lol sometimes my ally do crazy things @@
evofantasy
post Nov 26 2010, 11:06 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 26 2010, 10:49 AM)
whats the best strat for 2v2s lol sometimes my ally do crazy things @@
timing attacks?
when 1 of u get rushed, try to die slowly while the other mass up and roll (work best when ur partner is a terran and he is the one massing up MMstim)
pakabluegun
post Nov 26 2010, 11:31 AM

61 posts

I am keen to stay on SEA server but the lack of games is annoying. In nA server i can almost find any games i want be it custom, melee and even ffa.

So just wondering how is the SEA server population doing now, Anyway to check the population growth?
kei_86
post Nov 26 2010, 11:37 AM

13 posts

I've been getting stomped by a bunch dotards-like people lately. Its fairly annoying and obnoxious to lose to these people.

I sure hope that the SC community in SEA doesn't turn to what's available in the dotards community...
aLertz
post Nov 26 2010, 03:04 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 26 2010, 10:28 AM)
lol u can stuck in gold?
2v2 random ka?? js go for rush n take out 1 lor if can laugh.gif
rontol
post Nov 26 2010, 05:21 PM

501 posts

Sup all... am back with net = ='

will buy sc2 in 30mins... any shop @ lowyat selling sc2 at promo price?
quest_5692
post Nov 26 2010, 08:43 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

now market price lowest is rm210 i think.. normal still hovering at 220-240
rontol
post Nov 26 2010, 08:51 PM

501 posts

owh lulz... i jz bought from offgamers..

228 = dvd + tag + t-shirt

xD
dlct87
post Nov 26 2010, 08:54 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(rontol @ Nov 26 2010, 08:51 PM)
owh lulz... i jz bought from offgamers..

228 = dvd + tag + t-shirt

xD
added you to my friend list, hopefully later can play a game or two together biggrin.gif
mirako88
post Nov 27 2010, 03:29 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 26 2010, 11:06 AM)
timing attacks?
when 1 of u get rushed, try to die slowly while the other mass up and roll (work best when ur partner is a terran and he is the one massing up MMstim)
correct! thumbup.gif
jeffvip
post Nov 27 2010, 10:42 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(pakabluegun @ Nov 26 2010, 11:31 AM)
I am keen to stay on SEA server but the lack of games is annoying.  In nA server i can almost find any games i want be it custom, melee and even ffa.

So just wondering how is the SEA server population doing now, Anyway to check the population growth?
At least I'm in tongue.gif

My sc2 age still less than 1 week

The party don't start till I walk IN...
quest_5692
post Nov 27 2010, 06:35 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i used a new account to try NA server, i asked my 5th placement match opponent wat rank he is cuz im doing my placement....wna noe how well im doing and he went...........YOU ARE LIEING U MUDDAFUKKAAA and raged alot. cuz......he said blizzard showed im favoured and he is a plat.

well, i went 5-0 without hassle in NA server but blizzard gave me plat only =(((( with 100% winrate. =))))))))

but i dno why, i feel SEA server ppl is pro-err....i dno la...but guai low memang tak tau main video game -.- maybe we got some asian blood same as koreans XD

83 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:00 PM