Competition MSI DOTA Tournament 2010 (National), FREE Registration Now!!

antx
post Aug 28 2010, 03:39 AM

QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Aug 28 2010, 01:26 AM)
hi, are you reali sure that you saw sakura playing in that tourney or just normal lan game?
Bcuz i was there today and i never saw him playing for any other team and he also came after the tourney start.
So, i don't think you are right.
Yes maybe he came after the tournament started. And maybe that guy is right, because 2 players of Red team are not playing during the semi-final.
I think Ks-Sakura replaced the dark-skinned guy from the Red team and if I'm not mistaken, TTL-Czack, a member from the TTL team who lost in the finals in iRelax Cyber Cafe, was also there, replacing the other guy in Red's team.

Though, one player can only represent one team in the course and ONLY one subs per team.

antx
post Aug 28 2010, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Aug 28 2010, 11:58 AM)
hi, im not defending anyone but the dark skin guy from Team RED is always on each round and i saw it with my own eyes because Team RED was the only team that I felt not bad. About your question on CZack, MSI tourney  allows players to rejoin the tourney if they lose even in final stage but only except champion state qualifier not allow to replay again. i met MSI marshal and I asked them about these rules and they allow player to replay except Champion.

I'm just don't want to see anyone feel unfair on those player and for last please read all the rules and regulation before we judge someone =)
This tourney is just for fun but I think people should voice out to marshal when they have something to say =)
I have no offense to anyone =)
Read the rules and regulation?
I think i did, but let's see,

-One substitution players are allowed for each team. The substitute players are not allowed to play for other teams before/after in the course of the tournament.
iii.An individual is only allowed to play for 1 team ONLY throughout the course of the tournament

You too, should read that.

He was not playing in the semi-finals (the dark-skinned guy). It's the only match he didn't play. He was supposed to play. Think for a while, i saw him seated already. But out of nowhere, he was there standing, replaced by someone else. Oh well, I wasn't even playing. But i felt it's unfair for the everybody else that 2 decent players could easily replace people. Maybe for the fun out of it. I don't know. >.>

This post has been edited by antx: Aug 28 2010, 02:18 PM
antx
post Aug 28 2010, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Aug 28 2010, 07:14 PM)
hi, so if you're so sure for what you have been, why dont you go inform the MSI marshal and let them take action? now only you shout out in forum? don't you think is late let MSI Team knowing it? no use talking crap here if both of us without any proof, both of us can say we have seen him here and there but we don't have any proof to show to MSI Team. So it's so useless!

Lastly, if sakura really did that, i think there are alot people saw him did that and straight complaining it before you did in here =)

thank you and nice to talking crap with you =) biggrin.gif
Because, clearly if you can read, I'm just like that eijiko guy up there, just knew that Ks-Sakura registered in another cc, playing for another team. Yes, it's late telling here because everything is over but at least, I want the MSI crews to know and want the people to see the flaw in executing the rules. Czack did not become the champion, so he can rejoin in another cc, with another team? Ouh that's not in the rules and regulations on the first page.

QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Aug 28 2010, 07:26 PM)
Lol, he was on phone with you? I tot he chatting with a gal because he was out there so long time then yum cha with his friend outside the malay stall =)
He's out the yum cha with his friends after the match that he replaced the dark-skinned guy (semi-finals).

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 28 2010, 09:55 PM)
i just asked team red

and they told me sakura didt play at all

if dont believe can ask the marshals
IF, sakura didn't play. IF. Who the hell replaced 2 people in the team during the semi-finals?
I know what i saw. And clearly, Team Red wouldn't want to admit it.

Ouh,yes sure. It's useless now that the tournament is over. But at least people should know.
antx
post Aug 29 2010, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(Tienhoven @ Aug 29 2010, 12:35 AM)
Ok, I think its time to educate some people here.

1st.
-One substitution players are allowed for each team. The substitute players are not allowed to play for other teams before/after in the course of the tournament.
iii.An individual is only allowed to play for 1 team ONLY throughout the course of the tournament.

This clause means, during a single qualifier location a player cannot hop clans. Full stop. Simple. A player can hop between qualifiers if he is not a Champion of a state qualifier as said in this clause :

*The previous MSI DOTA Competition Champion on below is not allow to join again on above location.

So Czack or any other team who failed to qualify earlier, can keep trying their best throughout the tournament to earn a spot in the Grand Finals. You just cant play for 2 teams in the same qualifier location, thats all. Simple.

2nd.
Sakura played in the semi-finals for team ReD.
This claim is ridiculous since marshals were there and spectators were swarming the area. They have a clear view. I dont think they would make a bizarre identity mistake with Sakura ( round fat chinese ) with Tienhoven ( tall dark handsome ).

I was standing because the toilet was full. I was merely waiting for the toilet to be unoccupied. Once i came out (yes i washed my hands), I sat back on my seat while the banning phase was still going on.

End of lesson.
Cool story bro. As if you would admit it.

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 29 2010, 01:53 AM)
i just called sakura and he said that he didt play

he said during the semi final match he didt even watch he was playing 1v1 against his friend at the same cybercafe

imo if u were just spectator impossible you could have missed this

the only way for you to have this misunderstanding is if u were playing for team Infinity sitting on their pc thus having the impression that sakura was playing against your team =.=
QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 28 2010, 07:23 PM)
i dont think sakura was playing coz he was on the phone with me all the time updating the games unless he can chat+update+play at same time @@!

anyway i am not sure just saying.. coz i wasnt there..
Contradicting yourself much? And you are his friend, (maybe sakura himself), that's why you keep defending sakura.

I wasn't playing for that Infinity team or whatever. Am merely someone who pity teams that lost out of fairness.
Not telling they could actually beat the REAL team Red, but it would have been a better lost.

This post has been edited by antx: Aug 29 2010, 04:01 PM
antx
post Aug 29 2010, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 29 2010, 05:50 PM)
just admit it you are from team Infinity that is why you coudlt see that sakura was sitting and playing different game  laugh.gif
If you are indeed a wise guy/girl, read on several posts past, and you'll see that i didnt know sakura registered for another cc before, playing for another team. So, seeing him played was normal. Your 'assumption' or your 'imo' are getting worse, really.

in fact, i just learned that sakura also played for another team (not his team) along with GeneralFit (the only member of his original team that joined him during the game.)

Sakura really is addicted to play.
antx
post Aug 29 2010, 07:29 PM

QUOTE(Tienhoven @ Aug 29 2010, 07:05 PM)
Let me remind you that before winning the Irelax qualification, both Sakura and GeneralFit are eligible to join any team and play as much qualification tourney they can. Once they won Irelax qualification, they are not allowed to join another qualification tourney.
Okay thanks. That really answers the question that I did not ask. People really like to bash without reading with their eyes and use their own brains to understand it.

In fact, i just learned that sakura also played for another team (not his team) along with GeneralFit (the only member of his original team that joined him during the game.)

^Did you not understand that or what? I just mentioned that he played. Or did i not? I didn't question whatever that you answered. That's merely a statement telling i just knew that he played for several teams and how he's addicted to play.
antx
post Aug 29 2010, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 29 2010, 07:41 PM)
rclxms.gif

you lack credibility sir

you just registered your account yesterday (i wonder why not use real account to bash?) just to bash on Sakura and Red team just to justify "Infinity" team loss which obviously team Red did not take as a threat at all  laugh.gif

i think you need to start using your brain to check on replays why you guys lost instead of finding "other" excuses to blame on your loss  laugh.gif
So apparently, you lack intelligence? This is my real account. You sure are one of those oh-I-think-I-know-everything guys.

A threat or not, was never the question as I stated. L2read.

I'm sorry, the replays? I thought it's not out yet. Or did you get it from Sakura? LOL. And again, 'your loss'? Cool, cool story.
antx
post Aug 29 2010, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 29 2010, 08:12 PM)
you dont get my point

my point about the replay is when you lose , you study the replay to see why u lose

instead of going finding other excuse to blame others of your loss laugh.gif

if the replay is not out yet then wait and watch it and discuss nicely with your teammate what went wrong , instead of being paranoid and pointing fingers at other directions  laugh.gif
I see you keep assuming that I played.
Who's paranoid now?

I was just pointing out what I saw and demand explanation from the Authorities or even the Marshall. People who love to contradict like you showed up is when I put some effort into it.

You just compared Sakura to a drug addict. That is the accusation and defamation. I am sorry your comprehension skills are not up to the forum standard.

I'm sorry, what? Not only you didn't comprehend accordingly, your logic as well as thinking are much worse. As far as I'm concerned, 'addicted' literally means occupying in something habitually and not only narrowed to drugs. Forum standard much, coming from a no one like you.

antx
post Aug 29 2010, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(edtanks2 @ Aug 29 2010, 09:39 PM)
Did you get that from a cheap dictionary? Your posts antx, is really nonsense and very rude. We all know its not narrowed to drugs la...of coz the issue is gaming addiction...wth like that also you cannot understand. You got read newspapers? Parents complain about gaming addiction...and when a REAL nobody like you link gaming addiction to a professional dota player like Sakura, it hurts us.

You just insulted Melaka's Dota Legend Sakura and Melaka's Counterstrike Legend Tienhoven.

Who are you once again?

I know for a fact these two person got represent Malaysia at an international stage before. You?

Can you be a man and step out from the darkness?
QUOTE(Tienhoven @ Aug 29 2010, 08:25 PM)
You just compared Sakura to a drug addict. That is the accusation and defamation.
L2Read?

Being persons that played at an international doesn't proof anything. Yes they are decent players(not all the time), but what else?
It also doesn't put them at places to abuse things.

You want to worship them, that's your problem. None of my concern.

I think its crystal clear that you are nowhere near my intellect, go ahead and continue being a troll. Nobody here knows you.

Yes, because I'm way beyond your so-called intellect.

And so, people know you, you are right?
I wasn't even asking you in the first place.

So Sakura must enter rehab for dota addiction? RUBBISH.

So, anyone ever mentioned that? Rehab? Childish much?
antx
post Aug 29 2010, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(jojobest @ Aug 29 2010, 10:26 PM)
cool down guys.. just a game.. we play for fun.. not like european, they play for money.. we play the game, becos we love it so much.. so if u lose the game, u still enjoy it no matter what.. lols..
Enjoyed the match even though I didn't win or lose.

QUOTE(slamdafunk @ Aug 29 2010, 10:28 PM)
Thanks for the updates Mr.Oma!!Cant wait for upcoming matches...btw all replays are out right?Anyone give me the links?thanks in advance!

Zzz...i read what antx write.Really full of nonsense la...and then got ppl support him sumore.Hey dont geli laa...jealous say jealous...only stupid girl do that ok
Even the Authorized persons said they would investigate this.
Who on earth are you to say that?

But the stupid girl part is agree-able. LOL

Here's the link : Media

Do note that not all replays are there yet.

antx
post Aug 30 2010, 01:31 AM

QUOTE(kingkong999 @ Aug 30 2010, 12:51 AM)
wtf ni weih. i was called by my friend to read this thread while i am having fun yamcha wit fren. apa ni? apa kes? i read till start and now i faham something. mr.oma words will directly close dis case. as me myself shock to hear sakura replace one of RED player. den got some ppl troll me sumore dat got other ppl being replaced too which means got 2 person. i dono what to say and too everyone dat keep saying its INFINITY, dont spoil my team name. its TRINITY kawan. i kik ur ass if u keep fooling around with wrong name. i reali pissed off wen i loose but cuz we lack of experience. dis sort of accusing dis antx as my teammate means defaming me and my team. we dont do dat. we got sportmanship. btw, ini apa ni. my team loose edi. i admit. but marshall pls say its all not true. u hurt me if u say it is.i tot we all friendly with u in game man. antx,thanks for the support.i can understand if were really not a fan of us but jus want to clear up what u had in mind but thanks anyway. and u tienhoven i hope we got respect between us as to me your team beat us fair and square. dont pull up any joke u think funny cuz some joke might insult us (trinity). Please understand. thanks mr oma for the nice tournament.owh damn. can i get out of topic here? the mcd best siaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. ok. dats all. thanks again.

-TRINITY CAPTAIN, tr|.CozeyZero
Infinity,Trinity, whatever. Doesn't make any difference.

Hell no I'm not your fan. If any other teams have got the same situation, I would ask for clarifications either.

and, defaming you? No matter what are the odds, I'm not interested in your amateur team either. What more to be joining you. Stupid people keep accusing that will remain stupid. And I'm directing it to anyone specific.

QUOTE(violentchan @ Aug 30 2010, 01:23 AM)
at dreamworld tat day so many people who telling u sakura play for red team ? u losing the game dissatisfied than asking your teammate complain here ?  lu tak tau malu ka ???
Lost the ability to read? or a malfunctioning brain?
I was half complaining and half asking for the organizers for justification.

and you num num. I'm not his teammate.

0.0179sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:20 PM