33 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Competition MSI DOTA Tournament 2010 (National), FREE Registration Now!!

SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 26 2010, 12:14 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(ProMaGic @ Sep 25 2010, 11:59 PM)
ARE U GOING IDIOT MORE??? BOBOLUT IN my TEAM At MSI??? PLEASE CHECK the player 1st only talk cock here...

DOn do some stupid thing and don act dunno who is PYRO.Mango... happy.gif
waaa mr pro your team so famous i am sorry dat i never go gosugamers to update myself and check who play for ur team smf lah doh.gif

this is my first time see and hear your name before also smile.gif but whateverlah you are clan war pros like irx.dave mah sorry for making ur angry plz dont pawn me in msi and smm grand final ok?

u so funny la u think juz coz all pyro from kuantan means i will know all pyro members? doh.gif

sorry boss not everyone so famous like u like whole kl , malaysia and gosugamers know about ur team ok? laugh.gif
-VigRouX-
post Sep 26 2010, 02:23 AM

26 posts

Whoever native English speaker seeing all those conversations would end up crying. Sad, sad case.
Toshiakiz
post Sep 26 2010, 02:55 AM

89 posts

All have a break, Have a Kit-Kat!! =)
So, everyone have ready? The MSI Dota Tournament GRAND FINAL is just next Sunday =)
Train Hard and Good Luck to all =)
thenoobone
post Sep 26 2010, 05:50 AM

1,509 posts

biasa lo lilfreak
this kinda ppl
zero achievement but talk many lols
damn sad
malaysian dota full with joker....

This post has been edited by thenoobone: Sep 26 2010, 05:50 AM
iNc-Oma.msi
post Sep 26 2010, 06:20 AM

LOL smile.gif OMG u guy.. chill chill .. dont argue .. all train hard for final and enjoy de game and fun..

And all de stage winner pls full send me again de full detail.. smile.gif so i can post on monday smile.gif
kingkong999
post Sep 26 2010, 10:29 AM

101 posts

So its all full slot lah for the grand final rite? i tot got other forumer said dat we'll need to vote for other 2nd place winner as msi tourney got 3 more slot left for grand final?
Sanko
post Sep 26 2010, 12:45 PM

Noob
1,436 posts

kingkong999: seems like you follow the tournament avidly. hehe... wait for the official announcement. and do go to our fan page in facebook for latest update. most likely on Monday or Tuesday. WKWKWKKWK....
Btw, i'm in the middle of doing the Media Report for both Puchong and Klang Qualifier. some preview.

This post has been edited by Sanko: Sep 26 2010, 12:46 PM
thenoobone
post Sep 26 2010, 12:47 PM

1,509 posts

giv the slot to me lo...i get puchong champion before...
but msi dun wan giv me cause those INC haters tell them not to giv me..haiz...cause they bo song me caus i pawn the inc-xiao team in smm grand final last year..i know la this cina ppl bo song other ppl greater power then them...i know d...since i born my momy tell me d...but i dun wan listen...now oni i know...i know liao....but too late..
extremexgamer
post Sep 26 2010, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(-VigRouX- @ Sep 26 2010, 02:23 AM)
Whoever native English speaker seeing all those conversations would end up crying. Sad, sad case.
I cried after seeing your post too. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by extremexgamer: Sep 26 2010, 01:26 PM
jojobest
post Sep 26 2010, 01:37 PM

msi tournament is the best.. TQ msi !!
-VigRouX-
post Sep 26 2010, 02:09 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(extremexgamer @ Sep 26 2010, 01:25 PM)
I cried after seeing your post too.  biggrin.gif
Oh really? Then maybe there's something wrong with your lacrimal glands.
Go to a doctor.
Egpro
post Sep 26 2010, 02:36 PM

13 posts

Well done Sanko, I saw my bro in the pciture eating Mc Chicken, He is very pro u all know?
jojobest
post Sep 26 2010, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(Egpro @ Sep 26 2010, 02:36 PM)
Well done Sanko, I saw my bro in the pciture eating Mc Chicken, He is very pro u all know?
ur bro team lose badly to mufc. they even don have enough money to buy boot of speed.. sad..
Egpro
post Sep 26 2010, 03:10 PM

13 posts

Mufc all samseng, my bro dun dare to win them, scare kena smack
extremexgamer
post Sep 26 2010, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(-VigRouX- @ Sep 26 2010, 02:09 PM)
Oh really? Then maybe there's something wrong with your lacrimal glands.
Go to a doctor.
Nope. I don't think there is anything wrong with my lacrimal glands. I just found it funny how it was so ironic that you spoke about others' command of the English Language when your post itself was ridden with so many grammatical errors.

Let me correct this for you:
Whichever native English speaker/Whoever is a native English speaker reading all the comments above would probably end up crying. Sad, sad case.
thenoobone
post Sep 26 2010, 05:32 PM

1,509 posts

good one uk boi
Sanko
post Sep 27 2010, 12:31 AM

Noob
1,436 posts

it's really nice to hear some compliments. thanks. btw, they Puchong Media Report is up and you know where to find it. hehe...
L^Sato|
post Sep 27 2010, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(extremexgamer @ Sep 26 2010, 04:54 PM)
Nope. I don't think there is anything wrong with my lacrimal glands. I just found it funny how it was so ironic that you spoke about others' command of the English Language when your post itself was ridden with so many grammatical errors.

Let me correct this for you:
Whichever native English speaker/Whoever is a native English speaker reading all the comments above would probably end up crying. Sad, sad case.
agreed. thumbs up !
TSMalaySIa Mr.liew
post Sep 27 2010, 03:15 PM

~MSI Tournament Festival Promotion~
FREE* - MSI Limited Edition USB Flash Disk
(with Purchase any of MSI Intel® 5 series Chipset Motherboard)

(Last Call) you can redeem the prize at MSI DOTA Tournament Grand Final.

To stand a chance to win, all you have to do:
- Purchase any MSI Motherboard (with Intel® 5 series chipset) and email a scanned copy of the receipt and the serial number of the Motherboard to livenliew@msi.com
- Upon receipt by MSI Malaysia, a confirmation email will be sent to you
- The MSI Limited Thumb Drive is Limited for first 20 customer only
- Final result we will posted on the MSI Malaysia Facebook Fan Page on 5 October 2010

Terms & Conditions:
-Deadline for submission: 5:00pm 3 October 2010
-Late submissions will not be entertained
-It is the sole prerogative of MSI Malaysia to replace the prize(s) with one of similar value (under circumstances beyond the organizer’s control)
- MSI reserves the rights to change and cancellation of the prize & promotion without any prior notice.

If you have Purchase any MSI Motherboard (with Intel® 5 series chipset)

Hurry up to redeem your prize before you are late........

Added on September 27, 2010, 3:46 pm~SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT~

Dear Gamer & Supporter,
MSI have a special gift* to give away to all the visitors at MSI DOTA Tournament Grand Final 3/10/2010. All you need to do is just cut the redeem ticket on every of the MSI DOTA Tournament Advertisment on The Star Newspaper at 2/10/2010, Magazine - GamesAxis, PC Gamer, 3C Digital & Games at September issue & redeem the special gift* from us on the day of Grand Final.

Thanks for all the support, MSI insist on the best.

Terms & Conditions:
*While stock last.
*MSI reserves the rights to change and cancellation of the prize & promotion without any prior notice.

This post has been edited by MalaySIa Mr.liew: Sep 27 2010, 03:53 PM
Toshiakiz
post Sep 27 2010, 03:54 PM

89 posts

love to hear "FREEBIES" =)
Reserved a gift for me on that day ya~!! =)

This post has been edited by Toshiakiz: Sep 27 2010, 03:55 PM

33 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:24 AM