Competition MSI DOTA Tournament 2010 (National), FREE Registration Now!!

SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 28 2010, 06:44 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(thenoobone @ Aug 28 2010, 01:36 PM)
this competition 1 place give mcd 1 play give mee goreng
so cheapo...u no money buy mcd u better dont giv at other place la
need see place la.. if Johor = bandaraya must mcd lor..

melaka = kampung , so mee goreng oso can d

SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 28 2010, 07:23 PM

374 posts

i dont think sakura was playing coz he was on the phone with me all the time updating the games unless he can chat+update+play at same time @@!

anyway i am not sure just saying.. coz i wasnt there..
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 28 2010, 09:55 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Aug 28 2010, 07:26 PM)
Lol, he was on phone with you? I tot he chatting with a gal because he was out there so long time then yum cha with his friend outside the malay stall =)
i just asked team red

and they told me sakura didt play at all

if dont believe can ask the marshals
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 29 2010, 01:53 AM

374 posts

i just called sakura and he said that he didt play

he said during the semi final match he didt even watch he was playing 1v1 against his friend at the same cybercafe

imo if u were just spectator impossible you could have missed this

the only way for you to have this misunderstanding is if u were playing for team Infinity sitting on their pc thus having the impression that sakura was playing against your team =.=
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 29 2010, 05:50 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(antx @ Aug 29 2010, 03:58 PM)
Cool story bro. As if you would admit it.
Contradicting yourself much? And you are his friend, (maybe sakura himself), that's why you keep defending sakura.
I wasn't playing for that Infinity team or whatever. Am merely someone who pity teams that lost out of fairness.
Not telling they could actually beat the REAL team Red, but it would have been a better lost.
if u read my earlier post it says "i dont think"

which means i was just speculating because i was on the phone with him most of the time but of course i wouldt know for sure what is the situation there ie which match were red playing during my conservation with sakura

just admit it you are from team Infinity that is why you coudlt see that sakura was sitting and playing different game laugh.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 29 2010, 07:41 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(antx @ Aug 29 2010, 07:29 PM)
Okay thanks. That really answers the question that I did not ask. People really like to bash without reading with their eyes and use their own brains to understand it.
^Did you not understand that or what? I just mentioned that he played. Or did i not? I didn't question whatever that you answered. That's merely a statement telling i just knew that he played for several teams and how he's addicted to play.
rclxms.gif

you lack credibility sir

you just registered your account yesterday (i wonder why not use real account to bash?) just to bash on Sakura and Red team just to justify "Infinity" team loss which obviously team Red did not take as a threat at all laugh.gif (thats alot of effort by a bystander who didt join the tournament normally bystanders wouldt even notice nor care lol)

i think you need to start using your brain to check on replays why you guys lost instead of finding "other" excuses to blame on your loss laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Aug 29 2010, 07:52 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 29 2010, 08:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(antx @ Aug 29 2010, 08:00 PM)
So apparently, you lack intelligence? This is my real account. You sure are one of those oh-I-think-I-know-everything guys.

A threat or not, was never the question as I stated. L2read.

I'm sorry, the replays? I thought it's not out yet. Or did you get it from Sakura? LOL. And again, 'your loss'? Cool, cool story.
you dont get my point

my point about the replay is when you lose , you study the replay to see why u lose , i am not telling you to go see the replay now duh doh.gif

instead of going finding other excuse to blame others of your loss laugh.gif

if the replay is not out yet then wait and watch it and discuss nicely with your teammate what went wrong , instead of being paranoid and pointing fingers at other directions laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Aug 29 2010, 08:33 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 3 2010, 02:47 AM

374 posts

MSI tourney is draw slot one randomly
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 3 2010, 08:24 PM

374 posts

may i know XTU is whos team? thanks ( not surpsied FTZ lost coz they are just crap clanwar team without imba legendary Mikebz)

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Sep 3 2010, 08:24 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 5 2010, 04:25 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Xzist @ Sep 5 2010, 03:17 AM)
oma, pls reserve 1 slot 4 me at September 24 @ INC Café...team name XGL
best is to online register or give a call? i think hard to reserve here..
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 5 2010, 08:49 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(-VigRouX- @ Sep 5 2010, 04:50 PM)
Nice spirit from XgL team. Melaka Penang and Selangor.
goodluck dude.
i dont think they attended penang since already full
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 6 2010, 05:25 AM

374 posts

wow grats to mage pro for manage to revenge on SP2
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 12 2010, 10:37 AM

374 posts

xgl jia you win klang plz haha
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 19 2010, 06:56 AM

374 posts

jia you xgl if not ppl will say XGL EASY PAWN hahaha
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 22 2010, 01:53 PM

374 posts

would like to ask is it possible to change player? for the grand final? since we got player that might not be able to get holiday from work and exams zzzz

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Sep 22 2010, 01:54 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 24 2010, 11:41 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Egpro @ Sep 24 2010, 01:03 AM)
IRX no go only... if not Mufc mana ada chance.. my bro team with noob thats why lost... if he go with irx, all wait kena ta pao
ya if iRx.Dave go sure gg mufc

msia most famous player in clan war rising star
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 25 2010, 12:11 PM

374 posts

wowowowow my fren team BUSUK said their opponent damn lanci wor

so how the team that win team busuk got win or not? or give other ppl sapu laugh.gif

to thenoobone : dont worry la .. there is 3 more slots for 2nd place team... the team received most votes will get to go to grand final

ehh i heard XGL easy win lor so dat mean the lanci team sure kena sapu liao i happy see the lanci team kena sapu back laugh.gif

oso heard one the player in dat team in clan war name start from B . ask who got 5 . then gt 1 xgl member said i got 5 , then he ask u full team or not? , xgl member asnwered nope , then mr B said u no full team dont ask me 5

walao notworthy.gif respect la damn imba

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Sep 25 2010, 12:16 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 25 2010, 12:52 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(ProMaGic @ Sep 25 2010, 12:40 PM)
Enough la... U quiet famous in forum as a flamer ... who will care you???

are u sure your friend in team BSU?? if really your friend is in team BSU they wont say opp LC... Coz i also noe them...
So make sure u are here or either wise.. don flame and make ur self idiot and stupid...

Yeah... That is True.. XGL easy win us because of some issue but anyway... we didnt LC at anygame ...

OH i noe why u say me LC>>>> u Create another ID as Pyro.Mango and flame in forum and asking
Who got 55555555 pro like pyro or MUFC??? team with KOY??? so act pro keep flame in the room???
Den FInd us PK... Still asking me Promagic... YOu can or not??? in the game 12min amz.nic in my team have been DC...
den you say him PP??? Lol... We will do that because of you??? at the end we 4v5 70min ??? who are the winner>???
Please don make ur self shame AGAINZ here... I will create and post the video soon... don worry... everybody will enjoy

2nd IRX.DAve EPIC video...... soon~~~~~

In Our team no1 have name Start from B... Don simply Flame... DUde....
what u talking about rclxub.gif ??

u sot de ??

waahhh clan war pros ??? i dunno what u talking about ohh

BSU is my fren team lah they say first round they kena lanci how??? then i saw there SMD > BSU means bobolutz team lanci him lor

i only know a noob lanci team ehh wrong "CLAN WAR PROS" SMD kena pawn after lanci my fren BSU and india brother u2bono laugh.gif

so that means promagic r u from SMD ar?? why so terasa? i didt noe is ur team oso i tot is Bobolutz team(this lanci kia lanci my india brother) (i dun even noe who r u lah promagic never hear ur name b4 oso )

what mufc what koy? koy not in MUFC jor. why u talking about Pyro?? me from kuantan means from Pyro? pyro from kuantan not mean all ppl from kuantan in pyro lah , if meng lanci u den he lanc u so happy win pyro rclxub.gif is it u posting that u pawn pyro and mufc koy b4 to show u are pro here? to prove u got achievement issit?? laugh.gif

nvm la u i think u must be very famous as clan war pros all people will care you lah laugh.gif

should make video of urself and irx.dave suits la both oso clan war 'pros' laugh.gif

syok sendiri doh.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Sep 25 2010, 01:16 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Sep 26 2010, 12:14 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(ProMaGic @ Sep 25 2010, 11:59 PM)
ARE U GOING IDIOT MORE??? BOBOLUT IN my TEAM At MSI??? PLEASE CHECK the player 1st only talk cock here...

DOn do some stupid thing and don act dunno who is PYRO.Mango... happy.gif
waaa mr pro your team so famous i am sorry dat i never go gosugamers to update myself and check who play for ur team smf lah doh.gif

this is my first time see and hear your name before also smile.gif but whateverlah you are clan war pros like irx.dave mah sorry for making ur angry plz dont pawn me in msi and smm grand final ok?

u so funny la u think juz coz all pyro from kuantan means i will know all pyro members? doh.gif

sorry boss not everyone so famous like u like whole kl , malaysia and gosugamers know about ur team ok? laugh.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Oct 3 2010, 10:01 AM

374 posts

zzz i cant make it i have to attend my sister convocation ... sad.gif sorry for the trouble organizer

0.0344sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:26 AM