Coffee Machines

placenta
post Jun 20 2013, 04:43 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(abcdefcuk @ Dec 23 2009, 01:18 AM)
Guys,

I'd like to change the current discussion a lil if you may.

I am currently scouting around for coffee making machines.

The thing is, i am not even sure what are the price ranges or even where around Klang valley that i could go to for;

a) a cheap but reliable machine
b) good coffee beans

I am not really knowledgeable in coffee but I'd love to have a machine at my new place.

Looking to make good of cappucinos/espressos and even lattes smile.gif

cheers!
a) if you have friends from nestle, you could ask that friend of yours to buy a coffee machine (not sure what the brand is) for RM300, the retail price is around RM500. i will get mine next week. tak sabar.

b) looking for them as well
placenta
post Jun 23 2013, 09:39 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(zyrl @ Jun 21 2013, 11:36 AM)
Dude, that post is wayyyy old... 2009
yeah, just noticed after i replied the post. but just let it be

0.0213sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:17 AM