Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V6, News: RM200 for installation after Sept

shojikun
post Aug 9 2010, 01:15 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

aiya... currently house is installing, and got some problem at the terminator there sad.gif on a side note, for VIP5 and VIP10 shouldnt have any bandwidth cap or something brows.gif

This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 9 2010, 01:20 PM
shojikun
post Aug 9 2010, 02:57 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

phew, am on 10mbps, and test downloading speed not really stable from 500kB/s to 1mB/s stay on 900kB/s most of the time biggrin.gif
shojikun
post Aug 9 2010, 03:07 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(alextong8386 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:02 PM)
Do u conceal the all the unifi internal wiring by the TM contractor? How much there charge?
currently FOC.. o_O"
shojikun
post Aug 9 2010, 06:18 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(alextong8386 @ Aug 9 2010, 05:26 PM)
Really, some mention TM charge RM250 or more (depend for the length of the wire) for concealing the unifi wire. BTW, how their workmanship of concealing of the wire in the wall.
pretty good smile.gif it depend on your DP poll bro.. if far sure kena tarik panjang2 one, lucky mine is so near to the house (backyard) so no problem and wasn't charge for any of the works made (drilling, tarik wayar and so on). If you tarik more than 15meter than they will start charging you, but overall is FOC from what im getting smile.gif so im pretty happy right now happy.gif playing online game will good latency now xD
shojikun
post Aug 9 2010, 06:45 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

sorry for asking what is Cabinet? is it furniture? O_O" sorry for being noob xD
shojikun
post Aug 9 2010, 11:06 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

uhmm is the myUnifi page available or not? because i cant seem to find it anywhere... . sad.gif
shojikun
post Aug 10 2010, 01:28 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Aug 9 2010, 11:25 PM)
www.unifi.my
call me an idiot, but im still unable to search for the myUnifi page to see billings.
shojikun
post Aug 10 2010, 01:44 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Aug 10 2010, 01:38 AM)
Billing and Payment Guide: http://www.unifi.my/unifi/index.php?option...d=65&Itemid=217

webmail.unifi: http://webmail.unifi.my/

try to log in the site above using your unifi username and password to check on your billings smile.gif
thumbup.gif thanks dude! im so silly ><
shojikun
post Aug 10 2010, 10:43 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(ayamstim @ Aug 10 2010, 10:40 AM)
I just checked the Unifi Billing & Payment Guide, and just noticed it has been updated to inform us that we can pay online now, but only via M2U. I tested it out and can confirm that we can select 'Telekom Malaysia Berhad - UniFi' in the 'Utilities' category. I then called UniFi CS to ask when it would be available in CIMBclicks, but the rep couldn't answer. I also asked when it was made available in M2U, and she said it was already available for a month? Huh, I'm pretty sure a lot of people checked with UniFi CS these past few weeks and got the same answer that we couldn't pay online for now. What crappy customer service, but that's nothing new I guess. Oh well, at least we can pay online now.
just have to be patient then... smile.gif, we all already know since long time TM's CS is terrible. xD
shojikun
post Aug 12 2010, 11:07 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Aug 12 2010, 04:59 AM)
when unifi come to east malaysia...

2100 year? sad.gif
it wont be that long la.. lol be patience... this also same happen to streamyx just lambat abit than streamyx because using fiber optic need to drill your house xD
shojikun
post Aug 12 2010, 04:23 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

puchong seems ok biggrin.gif
shojikun
post Aug 31 2010, 09:53 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

hey... how top set up iptv? when they all come i got not HDMI tv so cant use.. sad.gif not even TV also i dont have now i have a HDMI Monitor... i dunno how to use it..

it keep saying Connection error! yawn.gif

0.0592sec    0.34    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:23 PM