Android Phone recommendation thread, Official thread on "Which should I get?"

Michael_G
post Oct 3 2010, 09:05 PM

160 posts

can anyone recommend me 2nd hand android phone.. budget less than 3k but in d budget i need to buy one 2nd blackberry and one 2nd android phone.
i wan original one and the normal UI android.. thanks wink.gif
Michael_G
post Oct 3 2010, 10:01 PM

160 posts

ehh thanks for d info but actually the phone is not for daily use actually.. just for testing purpose. so my budget is lesser than 3k and i just need second hand phone. for BB i think i wil take 9700 bold 2.. maybe for android i wil take htc cause the all the phone ui are Sense right?? so wat droid phone not too outdated and inexpensive..
Michael_G
post Oct 4 2010, 07:23 PM

160 posts

ehh thanks buy i think i wan mid end phone lor. not too high end cause to pricy... will not sign up from any telco just wan second hand one ehh maybe 1.5k wat i can get? den for BB maybe also 1.5 to get bold2.?

0.0408sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:41 PM