There is one famous Malaysian Sheet Glass at the back of Tesco..can try there. Otherwise Doctor Cermin beside Tesco ast the back of the Car cushion shop'
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Aug 10 2010, 08:23 AM)
If u can tahan till the next motor insurance renewal, buy the wind screen insurance rider and claim from insurance co. If can't wait, no choice la. Behind Tesco got 2 shops.
thanks for the reply...
now puasa start already any places in bdr putri puchong or puchong jaya got bazaar ramadhan?
guys, this is the first time i celebrate ramadhan in puchong. do any of you know where is the bazar ramadhan? i plan to go there to buy food for berbuka puasa ^^
Any residential areas in Puchong for sure having their own pasar ramadhan for sure. Last time, Tesco having one but since last year, no more dy. Puchong Perdana right across the floating mosque side of the lake for sure there will be one, so do in front of Maju Jaya Food Court at Puchong Utama Ind area.
Elsewhere, probably those ppl ~ the Golden district (Puchong Jaya, Wawasan, Kinrara) can tell..
The bazar at wawasan 2 less business liao after moving a bit inside due to the new traffic light which is not working yet only been blinking non stop for close to a month Anyway there's a lot of lousy inedible food there, mostly first timer and wannabe traders taking advantage of the bazar ramadan to make some quick buck
Ya, really teruk. I went on the first day, then the same evening, my pato went grrrrrrrrrrm grrrrrrrrrm kchhhhhk
haha lucky my Garden this year got the best Nasi Kukus ever also the size getting bigger compare to years ago...Yesterday go back & wanna tapau the nasi kukus That time ~ 6:45pm..finish dy...haizzz
Youtube video - Honda Civic in Puchong stolen. They was there almost 20 min but nobody notice. There's even a couple show up and drive away their car parked next to them and a piza delivery boy. Long video, the car was driven away at 6:45.