What are the working hours of Ting Skin Specialist in Jalan Imbi, KL?
Ting Skin Specialist
Jul 24 2010, 03:24 PM, updated 16y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
235 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Down in Hell |
What are the working hours of Ting Skin Specialist in Jalan Imbi, KL?
Jul 25 2010, 02:34 PM
39 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: ♥♥♥ |
Hello..
Consultation Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9.00am-1.00pm 2.00pm-6.00pm Except Wednesday: 9.00pm-1.00pm only Will advise you to make an appointment before you go. |
Jul 25 2010, 04:31 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
appointment is needed...you go in and make appointment with front desk..
Jul 25 2010, 05:40 PM
2,194 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Anfield |
got appointment or no doesnt make a big difference. thr's once i made an appointment and stil i've been waited for ard 2 n half hrs jz for 5min consultation. okay den.. the worst is my sickness nvr had any improvement after 2-3 times visit
Jul 26 2010, 11:28 AM
114 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
not sure about the crowd during weekdays
but during saturdays...u better start lining up outside the clinic early there's one time, i got number 20, but i wait till 2:30pm to see the doc for only 5 mins btw,i got there 7:30 morning... |
Jul 26 2010, 03:11 PM
635 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Malaysia > Singapore |
QUOTE(T09 @ Jul 25 2010, 05:40 PM) got appointment or no doesnt make a big difference. thr's once i made an appointment and stil i've been waited for ard 2 n half hrs jz for 5min consultation. okay den.. the worst is my sickness nvr had any improvement after 2-3 times visit same case .. went for 2-3 times. no improvement for my sickness. changed doc after that |
Dec 12 2012, 02:15 PM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
just got back from this clinic, frankly speaking, i dont like the nurses n the doctor attitude. i tried to call them the day b4 to make appointment but they insisted must walk-in, so, i walk-in in the early morning and i waited for 5 hrs just for 5mins consultation.
the most i really hate is the nurse attitude, so rude. |
Dec 13 2012, 09:25 AM
78 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Pls go to other Skin specialist lah.
I used to wait like 2 hours (wif appointment) for this doctor. Then when I see him, he only got 10 minutes for me. He is not pleasant, no smiles and not friendly. I don;t know what so good about this doctor. I go to another tat only make me wait 30 min, his medicine more effective. |
Dec 13 2012, 11:24 AM
152 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Wow the difference between experiences is day and night. Firstly I would advise walking in rather than appointment. See their system is such that there are only fixed slots for appointment and walk-ins due to their popularity.
Best times to go are weekdays. Reach there by 730 am, latest 8am. Bring a book and read while waiting until they open at about 845, 9ish. If things goes well your number should be under 10, tops 15. Nruses, not too sure about the chinese ones but I have mainly conversed with the Indian nurse (that speaks fluent Cantonese). I even do a little small talk with her so I can't identify when some users say nurses are rude. Even had small talk with doctor while he was performing his examination - me asking questions to gain more information and Do's and Don'ts Maybe some of you just have to initiate the conversation rather than expect them to talk to you? They are working after all and have to go through a ton of people each day. You don't really expect them to play air stewardess/steward to each person right? |
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:17 PM |