> I Watch Inception, Very Nice

defaultname365
post Jul 23 2010, 11:15 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Inception 2: Incepted Inception

Task: Perform an inception on an inception.
frockmylife
post Jul 23 2010, 11:47 AM

I haven't watch it yet, but after reading all the comments of how awesome the movie is I think it is a good idea if i go watch it right?
macyhouse
post Jul 23 2010, 11:15 PM

273 posts

1. it was as it quoted in /b/ " Mindf*** by a Mindf** in a Mindf*** of a Mindf*** "
2. The Star newspaper review of the movie start with the 1st para quoting "not to read the review if you want to enjoy the movie"

I watch it just 2 hours ago ... Best Movie for this year for me rclxms.gif ... rank along side Shawshank Redemption for me icon_rolleyes.gif

/k/ thumbup.gif go enjoy tongue.gif

HotChocolate
post Jul 23 2010, 11:19 PM

452 posts

I also watched. I think my IQ went >9000 liao.

KVReninem
post Jul 23 2010, 11:37 PM

IX
5,369 posts

/k/ must watch too!

we must incept LYN minds!

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0132sec    1.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:22 PM