hopefully can push my Casa Mutiara to 400k levels within the next few years......
Investment Swiss Garden Residences, Project Update & Discussion
Dec 7 2010, 03:10 PM
3,318 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 1Malaysia |
Looks stunning for something that costs only 600psf few years back........ in fact thanks to this the whole area is getting an "upgrade".......
hopefully can push my Casa Mutiara to 400k levels within the next few years...... |
Dec 8 2010, 02:07 PM
Not yet, CM is hovering just slightly above 300k now.........almost double for all small units below 450sqf........
hehehe can reach 1000psf if Merdeka Tower materializes....... |
Dec 9 2010, 05:39 PM
Actually........if Warisan Merdeka materializes n Plaza rakyat completed, SGR, Casa Mutiara n that yellow building will be the nearest residentials available within that vicinity..............
Go Najib, build ur legacy!!!!! ^^ |
Feb 18 2011, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 18 2011, 03:42 PM) to those who entered this 'investment' at RM3xxk and now at rm7xxk. really salute you guys. my entry was rm5xxk. PS: Pai, in the search, casa mutiara pops out at RM345,000.00 (RM907.89 psf) for 380 sq ft. Congratulations! thanks and happy investing. stay safe! |
Aug 19 2011, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 19 2011, 02:05 PM) points to note is not all are serviced apartments. so boss Kochin you plan to rent or sell ur unit in SGR? at the very most, half of the building leased back to pjd to operate as the serviced residence. the rest are private owners properties, hence the adverts for sales in iprop. btw, any other residence have squash courts? Squash court? Plenty lah..........TS, Tropics, BTS oso got I think........... |
Aug 20 2011, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 19 2011, 11:59 PM) nope. not selling. gonna keep it for at least 5 years and let the GRR kicks in. since i won't need to pay a single cent until BLR goes beyond 9%!! Partners? This was a JV deal? profit ain't very good too (gross @ 40% on original PP). but at least my partners are happy with it and they don't wish to sell. so might as well keep for now lor. how's your mutiara? what's the rent for that now? seriously, SGR is the first condo i knew of that comes with squash courts. too outdate and not as advance as you guys lah. i prefer sauna. think covillea has it. yeah! Anyway keeping now isnt a bad idea.........and after 5 years I think its the right time to review the holding.......... Mutiara sold liao....altho havent recieve any payment yet.....approx 850psf.......wondering if I should pull back the sale? Sauna is pretty common oso.........steam bath is very unique............. Anyway congrats.........this SGR looks like a million bucks............. |
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:57 PM |