DRB-HICOM Berhad ‘s , Revenue surged to a 10-year hi

nasT
post Jul 5 2011, 07:32 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(freddie @ Jul 5 2011, 07:00 PM)
what about it that you wanna know? i am holding drbhcom-cd.
entry price & length of holding & qty... if you don't mind.

reason is planning to join the band wagon.
t5t
post Jul 6 2011, 07:20 AM

905 posts

Short rebound for DRB-HICOM likely

DRB-HICOM Bhd’s price trend moved higher to close at RM2.24, giving a day-on-day gain of 4 sen, or 1.82 per cent.

Chartwise, DRB-HICOM’s daily price trend fell from its recent high of RM2.30 on June 17 to its intra-day low of RM2.19 on July 4,giving a total loss of 11 sen, or 4.78 per cent.

Its 60-minute price trend staged an overhead breakout of its short-term downtrend (B1:B2) yesterday and continued to stay above it.

Its 60-minute fast MACD (moving average convergence divergence) continued to stay above its daily slow MACD yesterday. Both of its daily fast and slow MACDs continued to stay below their respective neutral reference lines.

DRB-HICOM’s 60-minute price trend is likely to stage a short and brief follow-through rebound.

Read more: Short rebound for DRB-HICOM likely http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM.../#ixzz1RHAYj4u6

May all of us together huat in this counter...
^^
freddie
post Jul 6 2011, 10:19 AM

2,646 posts

QUOTE(nasT @ Jul 5 2011, 07:32 PM)
entry price & length of holding & qty... if you don't mind.

reason is planning to join the band wagon.
lemme dig my log book...
25 may bought 49k @ 0.19
15 jun bought 20k @ 0.17
17 june bought 50k @ 0.165
24 june bought 20k @ 0.15
30 june bought 30k @ 0.16

total on hand 169k

as for how long am i gonna hold... i dont know. definately before december will sell off. smile.gif

escargo75
post Jul 6 2011, 01:11 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(freddie @ Jul 6 2011, 11:19 AM)
lemme dig my log book...
25 may bought 49k @ 0.19
15 jun bought 20k @ 0.17

total on hand 169k

as for how long am i gonna hold... i dont know. definately before december will sell off. smile.gif
hello are you this is DRB-HCOM?? Looks more like penny stock hahaha doh.gif
freddie
post Jul 6 2011, 02:17 PM

2,646 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Jul 6 2011, 01:11 PM)
hello are you this is DRB-HCOM?? Looks more like penny stock hahaha  doh.gif
we were talking about drbhcom-cd lah. sweat.gif
nasT
post Jul 7 2011, 12:00 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(freddie @ Jul 6 2011, 10:19 AM)
lemme dig my log book...
25 may bought 49k @ 0.19
15 jun bought 20k @ 0.17

total on hand 169k

don't worry. I think you should do just fine. Just hope there is a year end rally. The company is a strong company anyway with earnings from new project yet to be factored in.

frankly, i was contemplating the mother shares @ 70sen and drb-cb when it was 20 sen. but heck my $$ bearing was a bit off so looking back eyes spinning and saliva dropped till today. rclxub.gif
Bonescythe
post Jul 7 2011, 08:54 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Time for a run smile.gif
t5t
post Jul 7 2011, 08:59 AM

905 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jul 7 2011, 08:54 AM)
Time for a run smile.gif
I hope you are right, Bone~
freddie
post Jul 7 2011, 05:59 PM

2,646 posts

i have unloaded *ALL* drb-cd yesterday, at 0.165-0.170.

no regret, because i can buy back...

this DRB is really a stone. kick it also wont move.
SKY 1809
post Jul 7 2011, 06:04 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(freddie @ Jul 7 2011, 05:59 PM)

Cannot really say that.

It moved from below rm one to rm 2.3 ......and taking a pause.

Check the history and u become wiser. Learn to live in harmony with the stock u buy or trade.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jul 7 2011, 06:15 PM
qingweibuaya
post Jul 7 2011, 06:29 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jul 7 2011, 08:54 AM)
Time for a run smile.gif
its the share start to run or we gotta run ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
sharesa
post Jul 7 2011, 07:03 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 7 2011, 06:04 PM)
Cannot really say that.

It moved from below rm one to rm 2.3 ......and taking a pause.

Check the history and u become wiser. Learn to live in harmony with the stock u buy or trade.
LOL biggrin.gif I believe it will run, so that's why I have not been selling my holdings @ 2.00, as I don't want to catch at a high price later.
I am going to enter CD again, see how tomorrow.
@ Sky, I think we both have been trading DRB since 1.00, quite a lot of memories with it tongue.gif
t5t
post Jul 7 2011, 07:32 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(sharesa @ Jul 7 2011, 07:03 PM)
LOL biggrin.gif I believe it will run, so that's why I have not been selling my holdings @ 2.00, as I don't want to catch at a high price later.
I am going to enter CD again, see how tomorrow.
@ Sky, I think we both have been trading DRB since 1.00, quite a lot of memories with it tongue.gif
Haha... You and Sky are DRB fans?
Lol...
I hope all of us can huat again in this counter...
^^
sharesa
post Jul 7 2011, 07:41 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(t5t @ Jul 7 2011, 07:32 PM)
Lol...
^^
Yup, need more patience, I don't want to sell it just because it is moving sideways.
Sapcres taught me a lesson, last year it was moving sideways for a long time(for months), so I sold half of them,
it is 4.5 now.
SKY 1809
post Jul 7 2011, 07:43 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(t5t @ Jul 7 2011, 07:32 PM)
Lol...
^^
Well DRB sons did appreciate 100% 1 month or so after Japan nuclear crisis while many forumers did prefer to make more noises .

So better do some R & D to make some money ( instead of creating noise )

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jul 7 2011, 07:44 PM
Bonescythe
post Jul 7 2011, 09:21 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Don't curse the share. Because it will curse you back another time..

1st time - you curse it because falling, you cut.

2nd time - you curse it because he is flying, you did not ride on it.. Because 1st time, you curse it, so you don't like it anymore, and even tough going up, you also don't want to enter.. smile.gif

Lolz.. Just my stupid sharing. But quite make some sense to me at least smile.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(qingweibuaya @ Jul 7 2011, 06:29 PM)
its the share start to run or we gotta run ? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Hmm.. Very deep question. Subjective as well. Hehehe

I think, it is time for us to run in ? smile.gif Hahaha.. Finger crossed

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Jul 7 2011, 09:23 PM
t5t
post Jul 7 2011, 09:24 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jul 7 2011, 09:21 PM)
Don't curse the share. Because it will curse you back another time..

1st time - you curse it because falling, you cut.

2nd time - you curse it because he is flying, you did not ride on it.. Because 1st time, you curse it, so you don't like it anymore, and even tough going up, you also don't want to enter.. smile.gif

Lolz.. Just my stupid sharing. But quite make some sense to me at least smile.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 9:23 pm

Hmm.. Very deep question. Subjective as well. Hehehe

I think, it is time for us to run in ? smile.gif Hahaha.. Finger crossed
Brother Bone entering DRBHCOM?
Or already entered?
Bonescythe
post Jul 7 2011, 09:52 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(t5t @ Jul 7 2011, 09:24 PM)
Brother Bone entering DRBHCOM?
Or already entered?
Already sent a couples of F22 Raptor circulating the air space and monitoring closely on all movement.

Not yet entered. But.. Planning to enter once consolidation is over smile.gif I believe consolidation is on its final stages already, and we had come to a dead end of darkness soon, and brightness to prevail when the time cometh.

Should be anytime from now smile.gif Should be able to hear the engine roaring soon
Cheers smile.gif
SKY 1809
post Jul 7 2011, 10:55 PM

23,851 posts

Share investment is all about money.

Cursing the money and u would not get it.

Have u heard of the Law of Attraction
Bonescythe
post Jul 8 2011, 12:10 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 7 2011, 10:55 PM)
Share investment is all about money.

Cursing the money and u would not get it.

Have u heard of the Law of Attraction
Sure.. But make sure those that really need to be cursed, can be cursed.. Hahaha. Like Scomi!
Good fundamental, don't curse them smile.gif

31 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:20 PM