121 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v246*~, 8th of August 2010 Gathering MidValley

TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 22 2010, 11:06 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:00 AM)
err...speechless... sweat.gif
why neh??sad.gif i no license mah ...

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:02 AM)
Grandaunt from australia?
she is PR there like duno how many year ady ...
Kampung2005
post Jul 22 2010, 11:08 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jul 22 2010, 11:05 AM)
Yes, I must say I put up coherent argument in the past with you - the eunuch shite.

Discharged myself from previous company in May..and started my new job last month.
Til now, I still clung on the fact that getting tertiary education is not a must but it's definitely a protection shield preventing barbaric bullies at work wrecking your nerve.
Ah, the eunuch stuff cracked me up smile.gif

Well, you know....learning is lifelong. One may stop, but it does not mean it will be the end of learning, in life. You may, one day... wink.gif
zstan
post Jul 22 2010, 11:13 AM

15,856 posts

Yes, I must say I put up coherent argument in the past with you - the eunuch shite.

Discharged myself from previous company in May..and started my new job last month.
Til now, I still clung on the fact that getting tertiary education is not a must but it's definitely a protection shield preventing barbaric bullies at work wrecking your nerve.
hi! meaning? unsure.gif

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:06 AM)
my dream recently disclosed to me the location of the annoying cockroach in my room... sweat.gif

normally just conversation content...so when i talking to frens..."why is this topic seems so familiar?" hmm.gif
hahaha..

yea!!! but when i dream about the girl i like...it will never happen unsure.gif
tzxsean
post Jul 22 2010, 11:14 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 22 2010, 10:12 AM)
haha Georgetown to Bayan Lepas = almost one hour
@@ y so freaking long at such hour?
Kampung2005
post Jul 22 2010, 11:15 AM

3,028 posts

Penang is decent, bus service is tip-top.
tzxsean
post Jul 22 2010, 11:15 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:15 AM)
Penang is decent, bus service is tip-top.
mind to elaborate?
Junn
post Jul 22 2010, 11:16 AM

55 posts

Nicely said, couldn't agree more
Kampung2005
post Jul 22 2010, 11:17 AM

3,028 posts

Rapid Penang bus is better than Rapid KL.

Relatively reliable, new European buses, then GPS, then WIFI, then LCD screen drool.gif

Not to forget it is disabled friendly...

Ah, that is the highest standard in Malaysia.
Rascal Stitch
post Jul 22 2010, 11:18 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Jul 22 2010, 10:51 AM)
Driving car or motorcycle?
3-4 minutes... engine also haven warm up
I also have to leave home at 7.30  yawn.gif
my previous job... go work at 8.15
7.30 also haven wake up...

drive car la~
i start n let my car warm up ard 5-7mins b4 i go out lorr~ laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jul 22 2010, 10:52 AM)
After work? Test machines / surf website / chat with 1 gal.
I leave about 6am~6:30am...reach office around 7am~7:20am....Nap till 8:15am go breakfast, come back office about 8:55am.

9AM start work till 6PM

tat i dunno her la~
i know reach ard 7.30-7.45 cuz last time she seek for my help to do up her car so i've to wake up very early to go her house n send her to work+breakfast then drop her at office ard 8.30 after breakfast then i go home n took a nap ~ laugh.gif
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 22 2010, 11:24 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

going out bye bye
unknownhammie
post Jul 22 2010, 11:27 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 22 2010, 10:12 AM)
=______=...compare my salary with u guys one...I lose like mad. Even after confirmation nothing. OT also tak kasi, night shift also burned.
Haiih...there will be chance 1 le. Young then can lo.

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Jul 22 2010, 11:18 AM)
drive car la~
i start n let my car warm up ard 5-7mins b4 i go out lorr~  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
tat i dunno her la~
i know reach ard 7.30-7.45 cuz last time she seek for my help to do up her car so i've to wake up very early to go her house n send her to work+breakfast then drop her at office ard 8.30 after breakfast then i go home n took a nap ~  laugh.gif
So good.
simchi
post Jul 22 2010, 11:38 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:08 AM)
Ah, the eunuch stuff cracked me up  smile.gif

Well, you know....learning is lifelong. One may stop, but it does not mean it will be the end of learning, in life. You may, one day...  wink.gif
Yes, they only got rid of the testicles and the penis still intact.

Oh, now that you've changed your notion on certificates.

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 22 2010, 11:13 AM)
hi! meaning?  unsure.gif
hahaha..

yea!!! but when i dream about the girl i like...it will never happen unsure.gif
When you get it means you get it.

QUOTE(Junn @ Jul 22 2010, 11:16 AM)
Nicely said, couldn't agree more
Back to work.
I miss Peins.
Kampung2005
post Jul 22 2010, 11:40 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jul 22 2010, 11:38 AM)

Back to work.
I miss Peins.
I still believe otherwise.

Well, as it goes, it is the same as "insurance" nod.gif

Erm........do you ever go on a foodhunt?
Al3x0174
post Jul 22 2010, 11:43 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jul 22 2010, 11:38 AM)

Back to work.
I miss Peins.
hmm.gif Changed my point of view. Wikipedia explained Eunuch. just the testicles are cut off

QUOTE(udonome @ Jul 22 2010, 11:39 AM)
i come in lo, hello everyone
Hello biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Al3x0174: Jul 22 2010, 11:47 AM
simchi
post Jul 22 2010, 11:43 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:40 AM)
I still believe otherwise.

Well, as it goes, it is the same as "insurance"  nod.gif

Erm........do you ever go on a foodhunt?
I would want to go to school again, someday lah. Now, dont have any clear direction of what course I should venture into.
By the day, I am learning basic french and I suck.
LOLLLL

Nope, no foodhunt in this country. I dont mind having pizza/sandwiches/meatballs spaghetti everyday though. Maybe I should move to Italy.
Rascal Stitch
post Jul 22 2010, 11:44 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jul 22 2010, 12:27 PM)
Haiih...there will be chance 1 le. Young then can lo.
So good.
wahahahaaa~
unknownhammie
post Jul 22 2010, 11:47 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Jul 22 2010, 11:44 AM)
wahahahaaa~
=.="

I wonder those who were working now..what is their age...lol
Kampung2005
post Jul 22 2010, 11:49 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Jul 22 2010, 11:43 AM)
I would want to go to school again, someday lah. Now, dont have any clear direction of what course I should venture into.
By the day, I am learning basic french and I suck.
LOLLLL

Nope, no foodhunt in this country. I dont mind having pizza/sandwiches/meatballs spaghetti everyday though. Maybe I should move to Italy.
Oh, French.....its pronunciation is harder for me.

I am trying to learn Japanese for future use.

Well, in Mareshia, my hunt is for decent pork burger.

I prefer Spanish tapas. smile.gif
Al3x0174
post Jul 22 2010, 11:50 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:49 AM)
Oh, French.....its pronunciation is harder for me.

I am trying to learn Japanese for future use.

Well, in Mareshia, my hunt is for decent pork burger.

I prefer Spanish tapas.  smile.gif
Come Come
I belanja u Hawaian Pork Burger with Cheddar Cheese
Kampung2005
post Jul 22 2010, 11:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Jul 22 2010, 11:50 AM)
Come Come
I belanja u Hawaian Pork Burger with Cheddar Cheese