Performance Parts [WTS] Custom made grounding cable, Thick and performance Guaranteed

TSerictioh
post Jul 19 2010, 11:44 PM, updated 7y ago

62 posts

What is grounding?
Before going into grounding, one must understand that when a circuit is running, it is actually electrons running from negative terminal to positive terminal of power source (Battery or Alternator).

You have many electrical appliance inside your car: Fuel pump, Air cond, Light, ICE, Spark plug, etc...
Every one of them have negative and positive terminal as well just like a light bulb you have in your form 5 lab.
Their positive terminal is connected through a bus of positive wires which is linked to battery and alternator's positive terminal.
However the negative terminal of those appliances are connected to car's body with some wires connecting back from car's body to battery's negative terminal (This is oftenly mentioned as GROUNDING).

What if poor grounding?
Your stock car has complete grounding system but it may not be GOOD. Poor grounding means there are RESISTANCE between, if there are resistance, electrons that are trying to pass your electrical appliance will be slowed down or blocked and thus lower the amount of current supplying to those appliances. So what? those appliance doesn't get full current and of course not operating in optimum state.

In old car, the body metal is degraded and not so electrical conductible and thus resistance is even high.

How to know if your car has poor grounding?
All you need is a VoltMeter to measure the electron flow. Normally when you touch the red measuring point of Voltmeter to positive terminal of battery and same for black/negative point, you will get a voltage reading because electrons flow from negative terminal of the batttery through the circuit of voltmeter and then flow out to battery's positive terminal.

For example, we measure how good is alternator's grounding:
First, start your car, then touch voltmeter's red stick to negative terminal of battery and black stick to outter metal of the alternator. If the original grounding is not good, then electron will tend to follow your voltmeter stick to battery's negative terminal and you will see a certain voltage reading.
Well now don't move the voltmeter sticks, use a thick grounding cable to touch the alternator's outter metal and battery's negative terminal and you will notice the voltage dropped, this is because those electrons rather flow through the grounding cable instead because it's better in conductivity. If no voltage drop after you apply the grounding cable, it means that your existing grounding system is good. However don't be so happy about this, you are measuring this while your car is not moving/reving, if you move your car, electron flowing rate is higher (Because alternator is spinning faster) and your existing grounding may not be enough anymore. Not last, you're only measuring the grounding between alternator and battery's negative terminal, there are many points still.

What's next? Car body & Battery negative terminal:
Do the same as above, but the black stick of voltmeter touch on firewall of car body. Same concept as above applied.

Why normally VS come with grounding cable?
After knowing the functionality of grounding cable, you know it serves as basis for optimum circuit performance. If you add a VS into your car, during voltage drop (due to air cond kick, or unstabil voltage pattern by alternator) the VS will try to compensate the drop by supplying electron out so that your appliance feel less of the voltage drop. If you have poor grounding, electrons supplied by the VS cannot reach those appliance fast enough and thus it is not performing at it's full potential.

Which point for your grounding needs?
You have to measure using above mentioned method to determine which is the weak grounding point and apply grounding cable on it. However i believe many people doesn't have this patient or tool to do it, you can refer to following standard points for grounding:

1. Left Body <-> Engine Head
2. Right Body <-> Engine head
3. Firewall <-> Engine head
4. Engine Head <-> Battery Negative Terminal
5. Battery Negative Terminal <-> Body

Safety dos and don't
1. Do not let the grounding cable touching the engine's super hot metal part, you can round the cable through somewhere which is not so hot
2. Do not let the grounding cable hanging somewhere nearby radiator fan, in case the cable goes into the fan haha you know what will happen ?
3. Do not let the grounding cable hanging nearby running aircond belt.
4. Harness your grounding cable tightly.

How to choose good grounding cable?
In the market, there are many brands including HKS imitation, some colorful type, or those very common RED color power cable are having some "problem". Let's look at the step for checking the quality of cable:

1. Look carefully into the cable's insulator thickness, many cables claimed to be 4Gauge however the performance is even worse than 8Gauge or 16 Gauge, you know why ? it's because the insulator is thick and make you feel like the cable is thick but indeed the actual conductor inside is so small or thin.

2. If you can cut the cable, cut it and see how big the diameter of the conductor wires inside, if the conductor wire inside is thick then the grounding cable can conduct more current and it's good. But this may not be true, check out the step 3 before deciding.

3. Copper purity, 80% of cables in the market come with copper + aluminum, some real cheap one even could consist of 10% copper + 90% aluminum where this kind of cable is really useless for grounding cable because the main conductor material is copper not the aluminum, adding aluminum is just to save cost and fill the cable to make it thick.

So if you see those packaged 5 grounding cable offering at price below Rm 50 then you know it is suspicious and could be using one of above methods to fool their customers.

Ok finished with the look of the cable and what if you don't really know how to check with the 3 steps above, now go to something more rigid where we can measure the useful of grounding cable by using DC clamp meter. Install the grounding cable to your car and measure using the clamp meter, if the cable is carrying at 0.5-1 ampere, then either the cable is very poor quality or you're connecting to wrong point tongue.gif (I have a meter, you can request for a test measure if we COD biggrin.gif)

The cable that i'm selling here could carry up to 25 amperes so far i have observed in Saga BLM. However current will be distributed if multiple grounding cables is installed in a car, so around 7-15 amperes could be observed and you will know these cable is useful when installed to your car.

Now you know why many people in the forum claimed that grounding cable is useless ? or grounding cable is not suitable for new car ? Get what i mean ?

What i'm selling here?
I'm selling this excellent grounding cable that is thick and suitable enough for vehicle grounding purpose.
I only sell grounding cable with 2 lug in both ends and tubed.

Specification:
- Thick 4 Gauge cable
- Big and thick connection lug (100% copper connection lug made in INDIA, not from china)
- Cable is with blue color insulator that could withstand high heat
- Black tube on both connection end
- 100% pure copper (Beware nowadays 95% cables in market are aluminum cable which is very cheap to produce and high resistance) and oxygen FREE

User feedbacks

QUOTE(emw1985 @ Jul 27 2011, 11:28 PM)
Item received, 1 day shipping. Surprising thick and used up space to screw negative terminal.

After install, it prove to improve MYVI NGV RPM idling and improve 1st gear rev faster from 100-500 rpm.

It help on NGV minor tweaks.   :thumbs :

Worth to buy, lesser idling 50RPM  = Gas Saving .  :hyper :
QUOTE(ReaperOfSoul @ Jun 25 2011, 12:28 AM)
Did my grounding cable with eric just now. Quite a great improvement when coupled with the vs i bought earlier on. Had a fnf drive with my friends just now and im quite happy with the quicker gear changes and slight improvement in power biggrin.gif It is money well spent!
QUOTE(narbz83 @ Apr 23 2011, 10:22 PM)
Car: Persona Elegance Auto
Tested for almost 1 week... What i can say is there are improvement on the car...
Engine are much more quieter than before, plus more responsive! brighter headlamp, less feel during compressor kick.
Thanks Eric for good product! Worth buying!
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/fbx/?set...4040.1035963673
QUOTE(uncle_ben @ Nov 30 2010, 04:11 PM)
Car: Proton Waja
bro..
installed on my car 2days back..
bestEST improvement:- solved my meter panel problem!!
my meter used to turn on and off if i put my radio on and signal at the same time..
after install.. problem free!!!
saved me the 600bucks meter replacement cost!!

thanks BRO!!!
QUOTE(hcgui @ Nov 9 2010, 02:41 PM)
Car: Proton Saga BLM
last week COD with Eric for the second time on GC + VS.

he's very patience n kind. 1st, he tested my self installed grounding point which i 1st COD with him. tat time, his meter rosak so cant get d ampere reading. but now, he bought a new meter which is more canggih one.  :drool :   :hehe :

after getting d 1st reading, he waited for me to re-install d new GC on d spot and then get d readings again! n it shows improvements! he also tested my almost 3 year old stock battery n d meter shows d voltage is still good! previously was very worried it'll die on me out of d blue but am now confident to use it for some more months to come!  icon_idea.gif  by this, Eric has helped me save money!  icon_rolleyes.gif almost forget to mention, all testing done was totally FOC! where to get such good value added services? rclxms.gif

kudos to Eric with his expert knowledge in VS and GC!   :respect :
QUOTE(Chew85 @ Sep 17 2010, 09:19 AM)
Yesterday just COD with eric for his grounding cable. This is the 3rd time i deal with eric. Great seller, very responsible. Even show me some photo to DIY.

After self gc installation, notice able change on my facelift myvi EZI. Eventhough i installed 2 eric's VS 1st.
Conclusion is manufacturer grounding cable can't beat Eric's grounding cable.
QUOTE(ongyungkiet @ Aug 13 2010, 06:05 PM)
Today already COD the Ground cable........the product is 100% worth it.....just buy it with confident.....the seller is very nice guy......highly recommended to every one who looking good ground wire......thank you erictioh....
QUOTE(syncho @ Aug 7 2010, 08:56 PM)
Allo bro Eric... Item received and installed.. Well what can I say, air cond much more cooler.. Compressor kicks in less- noticeable and other things yet to observe..  rclxms.gif n that's grounding cable solely without VS people.. Definitely well worth it... thumbup.gif
QUOTE(muslayer @ Jul 28 2010, 05:44 PM)
yes..install VS before grounding. With grounding + VS u can feel the acceleration more better and engine more quiter

i install 3 point only...

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1436095/+1660
Installation?
ask.

How to place order?
1. Determine which point and how you want to put the grounding cable
2. Measure the length of grounding cable in CM (Centi-meter)
3. Determine if both end need ring to be soldered
4. PM me with following sample format:
1X40CM + 2 Ring
2X70CM + 4 Ring

If you have no idea, just pm me and i'll guide you.

Price
Please pm me.

Delivery Charge
Depends on quantity you ordered, coz it could be very heavy.
Min RM 6.00 (Pos Laju)
Can combine shipment with my DIY VS to get lower shipping rate, i'll determine the rate for you depending on your order quantity.

Dealing
COD at Puchong or postage
Contact me at 0122083331 for more information
Or email me at erictioh84@gmail.com
Or add me in YM at ID: erictioh

Car Samples

PERODUA MYVI:

PERODUA VIVA:

PERODUA KEMBARA:

PROTON SAGA BLM:

PROTON WIRA / SATRIA:

PROTON SATRIA NEO:

PROTON ISWARA:

PROTON WAJA:

PROTON PERSONA:

HONDA CITY VTEC 06:

TOYOTA VIOS 08:

HONDA ACCORD 02:

KIA FORTE 1.6:

TOYOTA ALTIS:

TOYOTA CAMRY 08:

TOYOTA AVANZA:

HYUNDAI ACCENT:
[attachmentid=1929084]

HONDA CIVIC 10:

TOYOTA VIOS 05:
1. 45CM Left Body - Alternator
2. 23CM Alternator - Front Left Body
3. 55CM Right Engine Head - Right Body
4. 47CM Right Body - Battery

TOYOTA SEG:
1. 140CM Alternator - Battery
2. 60CM Right Engine Head - Battery
3. 60CM Left body - Firewall
4. 95CM Firewall - Battery

PERODUA KELISA:

HYUNDAI MATRIX:
1. 60CM Right Firewall - Battery
2. 140CM Alternator - Battery
3. 55CM Engine Head - Battery

TOYOTA HARRIER:
1. 40CM Left Body - Left Engine Head
2. 130CM Alternator - Battery
3. 60CM Right Engine Head - Battery
4. 35CM Right Body - Battery

PROTON PERDANA:
1. 55CM Battery - Left Engine Head
2. 25CM Firewall - Throttle Pin
3. 75CM Throttle Pin - Left Engine Head
4. 55CM Battery - Left Body

REXTON:
1. 75CM Front Engine Head - Battery
2. 65CM Rear Engine Head - Right Firewall
3. 90CM Right Firewall - Battery

NISSAN X-TRAIL:
1. 60CM Right Engine Head - Battery
2. 60CM Right Engine Head - Right Body
3. 130CM Alternator - Battery
4. 50CM Front Left Body - Alternator thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by erictioh: Dec 20 2012, 05:35 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
lms2005
post Jul 20 2010, 12:15 AM

1,270 posts

buy more got discount?
TSerictioh
post Jul 20 2010, 12:17 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(lms2005 @ Jul 20 2010, 12:15 AM)
buy more got discount?
Price fixed bro. You can't get elsewhere with this type of quality cable at this price.
troten aka hideto
post Jul 20 2010, 12:19 AM

86 posts

bro eric... may i know what is the copper purity of your cable?
TSerictioh
post Jul 20 2010, 12:21 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(troten aka hideto @ Jul 20 2010, 12:19 AM)
bro eric... may i know what is the copper purity of your cable?
100% copper and oxygen free cable.
vincent5195
post Jul 20 2010, 02:33 AM

203 posts

how many cable and ring is needed for saga BLM?? i wan to do max performance tongue.gif
newtopcworld
post Jul 20 2010, 09:31 AM

163 posts

bro...can pm and explain more bout the grounding cable?
where to put the cable and connect where?

TSerictioh
post Jul 20 2010, 10:54 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Jul 20 2010, 02:33 AM)
how many cable and ring is needed for saga BLM?? i wan to do max performance tongue.gif
Alternator <-> Body 2
Body 1 <-> Body 2
Engine head <-> batt
Body 2 <-> batt

4 cable, 8 rings.

QUOTE(newtopcworld @ Jul 20 2010, 09:31 AM)
bro...can pm and explain more bout the grounding cable?
where to put the cable and connect where?
Bro, please read my 1st post.
vincent5195
post Jul 20 2010, 11:42 AM

203 posts

bro can quote me best price for 4cables and 8 rings?
Jay.Bazinga
post Jul 20 2010, 12:01 PM

Hi bro, can quote me price for Myvi SE? Thanks. Got a VS from you the other time if you remembered. x)
TSerictioh
post Jul 20 2010, 12:02 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Jay.Bazinga @ Jul 20 2010, 12:01 PM)
Hi bro, can quote me price for Myvi SE? Thanks. Got a VS from you the other time if you remembered. x)
Yeah, remember, please measure it and order according to the format i set. I only can suggest for saga BLM coz im driving that tongue.gif
Jay.Bazinga
post Jul 20 2010, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Jul 20 2010, 12:02 PM)
Yeah, remember, please measure it and order according to the format i set. I only can suggest for saga BLM coz im driving that tongue.gif
okok. will see what i can do, not too sure bout these things. ehehe. sweat.gif
vincent5195
post Jul 20 2010, 01:05 PM

203 posts

bro can u help me do measurement and give me the price i needed to pay? if do a tutorial for me bcause i not realli body 1<> body 2.
muslayer
post Jul 20 2010, 01:29 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Jul 20 2010, 01:05 PM)
bro can u help me do measurement and give me the price i needed to pay? if do a tutorial for me bcause i not realli body 1<> body 2.
Haha...Eric....got any good Accesories shop u can recommend to install ur Grounding cable? When i get the VS can u show me roughly how u test the ground cable....I am noob leh... hahahaha tongue.gif
TSerictioh
post Jul 20 2010, 02:37 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Jul 20 2010, 01:05 PM)
Ok you have to allow me some time to do it for u.

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jul 20 2010, 01:29 PM)
Haha...Eric....got any good Accesories shop u can recommend to install ur Grounding cable? When i get the VS can u  show me roughly how u test the ground cable....I am noob leh... hahahaha tongue.gif
I don't know oh tongue.gif. I can show u but you got to find way to install it urself
shazmn
post Jul 20 2010, 04:53 PM

~.~*I own a six Stars...do you?? :P*~.~
1,800 posts

bro...the grounding wire is it the same one as used in welding job or is it comparable to this:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=920581

if yes i want to order 2 unit from u
TSerictioh
post Jul 20 2010, 04:59 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Jul 20 2010, 04:53 PM)
bro...the grounding wire is it the same one as used in welding job or is it comparable to this:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=920581

if yes i want to order 2 unit from u
Yes similiar item. Order using the format i set ya.
shazmn
post Jul 20 2010, 05:02 PM

1,800 posts

err bro...i need 2 sets for body <> alternator for campro engine...urs is blm kan? u suggest la i oso dunno how long haha...hmmm u suggest can?
TSerictioh
post Jul 20 2010, 05:06 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Jul 20 2010, 05:02 PM)
err bro...i need 2 sets for body <> alternator for campro engine...urs is blm kan? u suggest la i oso dunno how long haha...hmmm u suggest can?
Ok la, blm again haha. Tonight i go back measure.
shazmn
post Jul 20 2010, 07:40 PM

1,800 posts

if i'm not mistaken around 30-40cm but u confirm for me first la ok hehe...i lazy wanna go down my flat just to measure ahaha
vincent5195
post Jul 20 2010, 07:55 PM

203 posts

Alternator <-> Body 2
Body 1 <-> Body 2
Engine head <-> batt
Body 2 <-> batt

4 cable, 8 rings.

After u measured then PM me the price and deliver to me ~~ hehe and do some tutorial where to install o~ because i'm zero knowledge about car @@
shazmn
post Jul 23 2010, 04:53 PM

1,800 posts

harloooooo
TSerictioh
post Jul 24 2010, 12:30 AM

62 posts

sorry guys was busy, Monday only let u guys know ya
yewfatt
post Jul 25 2010, 01:54 PM

1,468 posts

any recommendation for honda city ?
vincent5195
post Jul 27 2010, 12:41 AM

203 posts

waiting for u ~~~i'm waiting for u ~~~ waiting for u reply me the grounding cable~~ cry.gif
F1z33
post Jul 27 2010, 01:28 AM

Hi Eric...previously I already purchase ur VS..its working, thanks dude..
Now i want install grounding cable as following:-
1. Alternator <-> Battery Negative Terminal
2. Body <-> Battery Negative Terminal
You can apply 2-3 cable on this, front body, firewall, or just look for those stock ground point.
3. Engine Head <-> Battery Negative Terminal
or
Suggest me the best grounding points for saga blm n qoute me ur price thanks..
vincent5195
post Jul 27 2010, 02:53 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(F1z33 @ Jul 27 2010, 02:28 AM)
Hi Eric...previously I already purchase ur VS..its working, thanks dude..
Now i want install grounding cable as following:-
1. Alternator <-> Battery Negative Terminal
2. Body <-> Battery Negative Terminal
You can apply 2-3 cable on this, front body, firewall, or just look for those stock ground point.
or
Suggest me the best grounding points for saga blm n qoute me ur price thanks..
Hi bro i also installed 2 in my BLM it work better xD
But i think need gounding cable to work more efficient. rclxms.gif
u can see what i post on the top post because that is eric suggest me to install gounding kit places. flex.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 27 2010, 08:54 PM

223 posts

yo bro waiting for my VS and tada here comes ur grounding cable =) good job. please quote me a set of grounding cables for my nissan sunny.
TSerictioh
post Jul 28 2010, 09:17 AM

62 posts

Hey guys, sorry for delay here is the measurement for saga blm:

130CM Engine head to batt
130CM Alternator to batt
48CM Body right point to batt
125CM body left to body right

Total: 433CM
muslayer
post Jul 28 2010, 09:39 AM

276 posts

Yo Eric.. Matthew here...
Install the grouding cable this morning...All i can say is driving smooth with ur grounding and VS.
jeffreyee
post Jul 28 2010, 11:58 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jul 28 2010, 09:39 AM)
Yo Eric.. Matthew here...
Install the grouding cable this morning...All i can say is driving smooth with ur grounding and VS.
Matthew, I assume you had the VS installed first before u put in the Grounding.
What is the feel like after Grounding; more torque n smoother acceleration than before you had with the VS.
How many Grounding pts?
vincent5195
post Jul 28 2010, 01:44 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Jul 28 2010, 10:17 AM)
Hey guys, sorry for delay here is the measurement for saga blm:

130CM Engine head to batt
130CM Alternator to batt
48CM Body right point to batt
125CM body left to body right

Total: 433CM
Bro so how much is the total price? icon_question.gif
TSerictioh
post Jul 28 2010, 04:35 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Jul 28 2010, 01:44 PM)
Bro so how much is the total price? icon_question.gif
Pmed.
muslayer
post Jul 28 2010, 05:44 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyee @ Jul 28 2010, 11:58 AM)
Matthew, I assume you had the VS installed first before u put in the Grounding.
What is the feel like after Grounding; more torque n smoother acceleration than before you had with the VS.
How many Grounding pts?
yes..install VS before grounding. With grounding + VS u can feel the acceleration more better and engine more quiter

TSerictioh
post Jul 28 2010, 06:29 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jul 28 2010, 05:44 PM)

Hi bro you did a good job, 1 thing your engine block to light ground point better tight up with something coz in case drop might hit the air cond belt.
muslayer
post Jul 28 2010, 10:19 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Jul 28 2010, 06:29 PM)
Hi bro you did a good job, 1 thing your engine block to light ground point better tight up with something coz in case drop might hit the air cond belt.
Dun worry...i notice that...i use cable tie.....
tongue.gif

Added on July 29, 2010, 9:37 am
QUOTE(muslayer @ Jul 28 2010, 10:19 PM)
tongue.gif
i more thing... the cable from engine block pass through engine top...will it withstand the engine heat ?

This post has been edited by muslayer: Jul 29 2010, 09:37 AM
TSerictioh
post Jul 29 2010, 04:00 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jul 28 2010, 10:19 PM)
tongue.gif

Added on July 29, 2010, 9:37 am
i more thing... the cable from engine block pass through engine top...will it withstand the engine heat ?
That part is not so boiling hot, the cable can withstand that heat easily, don pass thru the place where you can't even touch with ur finger for less than 1 second (Damn hot).
shazmn
post Jul 29 2010, 04:48 PM

1,800 posts

2x50cm + 4 ring...price?
syncho
post Jul 29 2010, 11:55 PM

Eric u got PM.. biggrin.gif
TSerictioh
post Jul 30 2010, 11:29 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Jul 29 2010, 04:48 PM)
2x50cm + 4 ring...price?
QUOTE(syncho @ Jul 29 2010, 11:55 PM)
Eric u got PM..  biggrin.gif
All pm replied thumbup.gif
vincent5195
post Jul 31 2010, 01:28 AM

203 posts

so excited... goods in on the way ~~ xD
F1z33
post Jul 31 2010, 09:52 PM

I was waiting for some of the pictures from eric.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Fear la...later already purchase dont know where to put... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

syncho
post Jul 31 2010, 11:58 PM

Eric u got PM.. smile.gif
vincent5195
post Aug 1 2010, 03:53 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(F1z33 @ Jul 31 2010, 10:52 PM)
I was waiting for some of the pictures from eric.... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Fear la...later already purchase dont know where to put... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Bro, u get the same thing as i get suggested by Eric??
Between u are the one from Butterworth? drool.gif
TSerictioh
post Aug 4 2010, 11:52 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Aug 1 2010, 03:53 AM)
Bro, u get the same thing as i get suggested by Eric??
Between u are the one from Butterworth? drool.gif
Saga BLM sample picture with line drawn posted, please refer to 1st post thanks.
ben_cps
post Aug 4 2010, 12:20 PM

eric is mine ready??
TSerictioh
post Aug 4 2010, 03:10 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ben_cps @ Aug 4 2010, 12:20 PM)
eric is mine ready??
Pmed.
vincent5195
post Aug 4 2010, 04:17 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Aug 4 2010, 12:52 PM)
Saga BLM sample picture with line drawn posted, please refer to 1st post thanks.
thx brother eric the pic is more easier to see rclxms.gif
TSerictioh
post Aug 5 2010, 10:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:17 PM)
thx brother eric the pic is more easier to see  rclxms.gif
bro, welcome and remember to ask if you have question on installation
vincent5195
post Aug 6 2010, 08:31 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Jul 30 2010, 12:29 PM)
All pm replied  thumbup.gif
yoo hoo~~ i back my home ad !! and i already saw the grouning kit blink.gif
Damn it is super thick !! shocking.gif
maybe later midnight or tml morning will "try" to install laugh.gif
ongyungkiet
post Aug 7 2010, 08:22 PM

Bro。。。For SAGA BLM..same like your car.....need how much 1 set???can pm me???thank you...^^
syncho
post Aug 7 2010, 08:56 PM

Allo bro Eric... Item received and installed.. Well what can I say, air cond much more cooler.. Compressor kicks in less- noticeable and other things yet to observe.. rclxms.gif n that's grounding cable solely without VS people.. Definitely well worth it... thumbup.gif
TSerictioh
post Aug 8 2010, 12:41 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(syncho @ Aug 7 2010, 08:56 PM)
Allo bro Eric... Item received and installed.. Well what can I say, air cond much more cooler.. Compressor kicks in less- noticeable and other things yet to observe..  rclxms.gif n that's grounding cable solely without VS people.. Definitely well worth it... thumbup.gif
haha bro, you know that's 12mm thick cable, the copper is fine and conductivity is great that's why it's very suitable for grounding purpose biggrin.gif Wanna get 1 VS to try out ? hehe
swtzzz
post Aug 8 2010, 03:17 AM

i need 2 set....1 for waja 1 for suzuki swift sport...5 point...
syncho
post Aug 8 2010, 03:39 AM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Aug 8 2010, 12:41 AM)
haha bro, you know that's 12mm thick cable, the copper is fine and conductivity is great that's why it's very suitable for grounding purpose biggrin.gif Wanna get 1 VS to try out ? hehe
Haha agree agree... Well I thought I'm already in the list of the VS.. brows.gif
TSerictioh
post Aug 8 2010, 10:41 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(syncho @ Aug 8 2010, 03:39 AM)
Haha agree agree... Well I thought I'm already in the list of the VS..  brows.gif
oh yaya, sorry your name is in notworthy.gif
vincent5195
post Aug 9 2010, 01:42 PM

203 posts

Bro, to install the grounding kit need to get the screw izzit? @@
Where got sell har? @@
TSerictioh
post Aug 9 2010, 02:21 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Aug 9 2010, 01:42 PM)
Bro, to install the grounding kit need to get the screw izzit? @@
Where got sell har? @@
Any hardware shop got sell.
Andy0625
post Aug 9 2010, 03:30 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Any other colour of grounding cable available ?
TSerictioh
post Aug 9 2010, 03:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:30 PM)
Any other colour of grounding cable available ?
Hi Andy, currently i only have yellow color icon_rolleyes.gif
ongyungkiet
post Aug 13 2010, 06:05 PM

Today already COD the Ground cable........the product is 100% worth it.....just buy it with confident.....the seller is very nice guy......highly recommended to every one who looking good ground wire......thank you erictioh....
Dickong
post Aug 13 2010, 08:59 PM

1,689 posts

Where is the firewall that need to ground, i mean which part is call firewall.
TSerictioh
post Aug 16 2010, 06:21 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ongyungkiet @ Aug 13 2010, 06:05 PM)
thanks bro, got time yam cha and discuss what to have for your drifter tongue.gif

QUOTE(Dickong @ Aug 13 2010, 08:59 PM)
Where is the firewall that need to ground, i mean which part is call firewall.
Firewall is the wall between cabin and engine, under wind screen. Connection 1 or 2 points in the firewall is good.
khtee
post Aug 16 2010, 08:43 PM

just wondering, is it better to just get 2 VS from you... or 1 VS plus the grounding cable?? which will have more significant effects?
TSerictioh
post Aug 16 2010, 11:00 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Aug 16 2010, 08:43 PM)
just wondering, is it better to just get 2 VS from you... or 1 VS plus the grounding cable?? which will have more significant effects?
To do grounding or not is depending on car to car, if your car has poor grounding then better grounding + 1 vs. Of course extreme one would be grounding + 2 VS.

If you want to save cost on grounding, just put for some important points: Alternator, Engine head, and 1 body grounding. Also, you can save cost by route grounding cable with shortest path.
jackolantern
post Aug 16 2010, 11:41 PM

495 posts

pm me grounding cable for saga BLM? if cod with u can help install it?
kobe10
post Aug 17 2010, 12:52 AM

for waja campro cps.. whole set got?
TSerictioh
post Aug 17 2010, 05:24 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(jackolantern @ Aug 16 2010, 11:41 PM)
pm me grounding cable for saga BLM? if cod with u can help install it?
QUOTE(kobe10 @ Aug 17 2010, 12:52 AM)
for waja campro cps.. whole set got?
All replied.
smliu
post Aug 17 2010, 08:47 PM

Eric, do you have 5 or 6 points ready made for S.Swift and Chery Eastar? How much?
TSerictioh
post Aug 18 2010, 10:20 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(smliu @ Aug 17 2010, 08:47 PM)
Eric, do you have 5 or 6 points ready made for S.Swift and Chery Eastar? How much?
Hi bro, not for swift and chery yet, you can measure for me then i'll build for you ya.
smliu
post Aug 18 2010, 10:57 AM

Thanks bro, will see how to measure.

Added on August 18, 2010, 11:01 amJust wonder. Are you connecting the cable to lug by soldering or compress way? Just curious bcos it makes lots of different in current conductivity.

This post has been edited by smliu: Aug 18 2010, 11:01 AM
TSerictioh
post Aug 18 2010, 11:59 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(smliu @ Aug 18 2010, 10:57 AM)
Thanks bro, will see how to measure.

Added on August 18, 2010, 11:01 amJust wonder. Are you connecting the cable to lug by soldering or compress way? Just curious bcos it makes lots of different in current conductivity.
by soldering. clipping on is not good, after dirts on it, the connection will lost.
smliu
post Aug 18 2010, 03:42 PM

Soldering is good. Thanks Eric.
If we use this cable for grounding, what about +ve power cable from alternator to battery? Do you have better quality cable? How long do you need to prepare b4 postage?
When the measurement is 1.8m, do you charge 2m or exactly 1.8m price?
TSerictioh
post Aug 18 2010, 04:39 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(smliu @ Aug 18 2010, 03:42 PM)
Soldering is good. Thanks Eric.
If we use this cable for grounding, what about +ve power cable from alternator to battery? Do you have better quality cable? How long do you need to prepare b4 postage?
When the measurement is 1.8m, do you charge 2m or exactly 1.8m price?
You can use the same cable for positive as well but you got to buy a big audio fuse to connect in between. It's 0.18/cm, just times with how many cm you order, easy math ain't it ?
smliu
post Aug 18 2010, 05:02 PM

Ok, will measure and make order by this week ends. Thanks.
dello
post Aug 22 2010, 09:07 PM

381 posts

How come this stuff is called grounding cable? Its connected within the car only.. diden reach ground also?
TSerictioh
post Aug 22 2010, 11:51 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dello @ Aug 22 2010, 09:07 PM)
How come this stuff is called grounding cable? Its connected within the car only.. diden reach ground also?
Grounding means letting current flow back to another lower potential (Negative). Electrical grounding however is from appliance to power source negative terminal.

Those ground that buried in soil are for safety where in case excessive charges generated, it will be grounded there and not cause wire heated up so much and catch fire (This is done for your home rather than car).

You may ask what the little thread/rubber hanging at the back of your car ? that's for static charge grounding but not for your car's electrical circuit ground.

The grounding cable i'm selling here is for car's electrical system, it's to improve current flow in every electrical appliance.
dello
post Aug 26 2010, 10:16 PM

381 posts

Grounding means letting current flow back to another lower potential (Negative). ----> Does tis mean creating equal potential all around ur car issit?

This post has been edited by dello: Aug 26 2010, 10:21 PM
TSerictioh
post Aug 27 2010, 12:36 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dello @ Aug 26 2010, 10:16 PM)
Grounding means letting current flow back to another lower potential (Negative). ----> Does tis mean creating equal potential all around ur car issit?
partially correct, because grounding cable connect in diff points with diff length, so they have diff resistance also thus cannot be equal, however it's to improve it to certain extend.
belthaz
post Aug 27 2010, 02:58 AM

102 posts

can u install grounding cable on saga blm and i wan to buy 2 vs....asap pls....
TSerictioh
post Aug 27 2010, 11:26 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(belthaz @ Aug 27 2010, 02:58 AM)
can u install grounding cable on saga blm and i wan to buy 2 vs....asap pls....
pmed
vincent5195
post Aug 27 2010, 06:29 PM

203 posts

bro. tonight do u free to msn me? i got problem in installing grounding on alternator To battery negative.
psyntium
post Aug 30 2010, 07:37 AM

179 posts

bro..

if i get static after driving.. when i touch the metal part of my car (e.g. door) from outside (when my feet is on the ground).. does it means my car's grounding is poor? or it doesn't have anything to do with that?

What do u think?
TSerictioh
post Aug 30 2010, 04:10 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(psyntium @ Aug 30 2010, 07:37 AM)
bro..

if i get static after driving.. when i touch the metal part of my car (e.g. door) from outside (when my feet is on the ground).. does it means my car's grounding is poor? or it doesn't have anything to do with that?

What do u think?
I think that has very little to do with car electrical grounding, it is actually due to your air cond is blowing very dry air and causing your skin to generate much static charge than when you're outside the car (E.g. at home). When your skin has mach static charges and you try to touch on the body of car, you will see spark. The spark occurs is because those charges will flow back to battery's negative (Ground) in order to get balanced.

Meaning that if your skin doesn't have those static charges, you will not have problem touching any metal parts of the car. Do 1 experiment, do not turn on your air cond and drive for some time then touch metal part of your car and most probably you will feel less or no spark. Add osim air humidifier to your car perhaps haha. thumbup.gif
cuttlefish
post Aug 30 2010, 04:34 PM

493 posts

if u dun mind...

another reason for d static charges is due to the contact between driver n d seat...

tat's y it's not recommended for driver to enter car while re-fueling
when driver exits and remove the pump...zap...
psyntium
post Sep 1 2010, 03:10 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Aug 30 2010, 04:10 PM)
I think that has very little to do with car electrical grounding, it is actually due to your air cond is blowing very dry air and causing your skin to generate much static charge than when you're outside the car (E.g. at home). When your skin has mach static charges and you try to touch on the body of car, you will see spark. The spark occurs is because those charges will flow back to battery's negative (Ground) in order to get balanced.

Meaning that if your skin doesn't have those static charges, you will not have problem touching any metal parts of the car. Do 1 experiment, do not turn on your air cond and drive for some time then touch metal part of your car and most probably you will feel less or no spark. Add osim air humidifier to your car perhaps haha.  thumbup.gif
aah.. i see.. haha.. thanks for the tips.. happy.gif
TSerictioh
post Sep 2 2010, 01:50 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(psyntium @ Sep 1 2010, 03:10 AM)
aah.. i see.. haha.. thanks for the tips.. happy.gif
Perhaps some in car ionizer would help on this, how helpful have to depends on the ion density the ionizer could emit.
zees
post Sep 2 2010, 05:17 PM

64 posts

Item received in good conditions, and the cable look more solid and thicker than in photo rclxms.gif
very good seller too!
senbe84
post Sep 3 2010, 11:40 AM

i read ur post about the connection between wire and the ring, u use soldering to do it. U mean normal electronic soldering or got some heavy duty soldering?The rubber dat ur using as the sealing is heat shrink rubber is it?The one dat shrink tight when we put heat on it.
TSerictioh
post Sep 3 2010, 03:25 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(senbe84 @ Sep 3 2010, 11:40 AM)
i read ur post about the connection between wire and the ring, u use soldering to do it. U mean normal electronic soldering or got some heavy duty soldering?The rubber dat ur using as the sealing is heat shrink rubber is it?The one dat shrink tight when we put heat on it.
I use good quality asahi japan made solder lead. The rubber is call tube.
jaws_bodo
post Sep 15 2010, 07:59 PM

28 posts

bro, do you how long the cable i need for vios?
TSerictioh
post Sep 16 2010, 01:15 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(jaws_bodo @ Sep 15 2010, 07:59 PM)
bro, do you how long the cable i need for vios?
hi bro, no measurement for vios yet, if you're convenient can meet up at puchong tesco so that i can measure for u
troten aka hideto
post Sep 16 2010, 01:27 AM

86 posts

hi bro eric...

do you have the dimensions for kia forte?

i was wondering if you can do a set of 5 point cables for me and provide installation... smile.gif
Chew85
post Sep 17 2010, 09:19 AM

23 posts

Yesterday just COD with eric for his grounding cable. This is the 3rd time i deal with eric. Great seller, very responsible. Even show me some photo to DIY.

After self gc installation, notice able change on my facelift myvi EZI. Eventhough i installed 2 eric's VS 1st.
TSerictioh
post Sep 17 2010, 03:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(troten aka hideto @ Sep 16 2010, 01:27 AM)
hi bro eric...

do you have the dimensions for kia forte?

i was wondering if you can do a set of 5 point cables for me and provide installation... smile.gif
I don't have measurement for forte yet. We can schedule and i can measure it for u.

Added on September 17, 2010, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(Chew85 @ Sep 17 2010, 09:19 AM)

Thanks bro, enjoy your VS + GC thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by erictioh: Sep 17 2010, 03:51 PM
hcgui
post Sep 22 2010, 01:53 PM

bro Eric,

I'm driving BLM Auto as well. very impressed with ur VS n grounding works. currently i'm on Pivot Raizin n Spark Earth (bought both items 2nd hand (am poor, haha) 2 years ago), so basically engine head already grounded. would like to add d following:

Alternator <-> Body 2*
Body 2 <-> batt

*or do u suggest Alternator <-> Batt? which is better for BLM? smile.gif

2 cables, 4 rings, i suppose. length i know u've already got. haha. so PM me da price ya! biggrin.gif how bt screws n nuts tat hold d extra cables?

btw, i'm from Puchong too. will need ur help to teach me how to connect esp alternator when we meet up. thanks in advance. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by hcgui: Sep 22 2010, 02:20 PM
TSerictioh
post Sep 23 2010, 10:58 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Sep 22 2010, 01:53 PM)
bro Eric,

I'm driving BLM Auto as well. very impressed with ur VS n grounding works. currently i'm on Pivot Raizin n Spark Earth (bought both items 2nd hand (am poor, haha) 2 years ago), so basically engine head already grounded. would like to add d following:

Alternator <-> Body 2*
Body 2 <-> batt

*or do u suggest Alternator <-> Batt? which is better for BLM?  smile.gif

2 cables, 4 rings, i suppose. length i know u've already got. haha. so PM me da price ya!  biggrin.gif  how bt screws n nuts tat hold d extra cables?

btw, i'm from Puchong too. will need ur help to teach me how to connect esp alternator when we meet up. thanks in advance.  rclxms.gif
Pmed.
kian27
post Oct 1 2010, 11:51 AM

58 posts

bro u done measurement for wira before?? do pm me..thanks..
TSerictioh
post Oct 3 2010, 12:03 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(kian27 @ Oct 1 2010, 11:51 AM)
bro u done measurement for wira before?? do pm me..thanks..
Yes, got wira measurement. Pmed you already.
babycome
post Oct 3 2010, 02:47 PM

Do you measure for persona before?
how many points need to connect to get optimum performance?

This post has been edited by babycome: Oct 3 2010, 02:48 PM
TSerictioh
post Oct 4 2010, 12:04 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(babycome @ Oct 3 2010, 02:47 PM)
Do you measure for persona before?
how many points need to connect to get optimum performance?
Hi yes i have, please refer to my updated 1st post.
zephyr3d
post Oct 4 2010, 01:05 AM

13 posts

one question.. why Honda City only 2 cables? What happened to the others like engine-firewall, alternator ... etc?
TSerictioh
post Oct 4 2010, 09:50 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(zephyr3d @ Oct 4 2010, 01:05 AM)
one question.. why Honda City only 2 cables? What happened to the others like engine-firewall, alternator ... etc?
Hi Honda city only 2 cables because other points are very hard to access for installation. I'll keep revise the measurement time by time and update them.
muslayer
post Oct 4 2010, 12:04 PM

276 posts

eric , is me , i need to order 1 more cable from alternator to battery for persona to complete my grounding.
TSerictioh
post Oct 4 2010, 02:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 4 2010, 12:04 PM)
eric , is me , i need to order 1 more cable from alternator to battery for persona to complete my grounding.
OK pmed.
midnightcat
post Oct 4 2010, 11:21 PM

what measurements for peugeot 206 aka bestari? also, how many points needed to complete the grounding?
babycome
post Oct 6 2010, 10:23 PM

Who can provide engine room photo for persona?
ckz891211
post Oct 6 2010, 10:26 PM

bro... i bought a vs from u before... can u pm me the best price for 5 oint grounding cable for myvi?
TSerictioh
post Oct 7 2010, 12:09 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(midnightcat @ Oct 4 2010, 11:21 PM)
what measurements for peugeot 206 aka bestari? also, how many points needed to complete the grounding?
Hi bro meet up with me and i'll measure for you and make the cable for u instantly.

QUOTE(babycome @ Oct 6 2010, 10:23 PM)
Who can provide engine room photo for persona?
I'll try to look for it and post it.

QUOTE(ckz891211 @ Oct 6 2010, 10:26 PM)
bro... i bought a vs from u before... can u pm me the best price for 5 oint grounding cable for myvi?
Pmed.
hcgui
post Oct 9 2010, 03:11 PM

2 thumbs up for Eric, he's very knowledgeable and friendly. and also honest!

the GC he's selling is really thick! much better than any normal GC u can find in accessories shops. superb value for money!
ToshibaM100
post Oct 9 2010, 04:11 PM

106 posts

How about waja 4G18? How should install for max performance?
TSerictioh
post Oct 9 2010, 11:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Oct 9 2010, 03:11 PM)
2 thumbs up for Eric, he's very knowledgeable and friendly. and also honest!

the GC he's selling is really thick! much better than any normal GC u can find in accessories shops. superb value for money!
Thanks bro, hope you enjoy it.

QUOTE(ToshibaM100 @ Oct 9 2010, 04:11 PM)
How about waja 4G18? How should install for max performance?
Pmed.
Yosha
post Oct 11 2010, 01:19 AM

290 posts

smile.gif already have list of measurement at the front page.. for suzuki jimny still dont have a? hehe.. bro eric, if want u to measure the length of gc, where can we meet up? area gombak can ka? tongue.gif
bex9432
post Oct 11 2010, 09:57 AM

111 posts

hi eric
im interested with ur grounding cable and VS
can u pm me best orice for both item ... persona elegance HL
when can the item ready.. i want cod with u
muslayer
post Oct 12 2010, 06:14 PM

276 posts

Eric.,.. i went to Serdang SC today and check my brake sound & i ask the Mechanic if i can install the Grounding cable at the nut u point at the alternator. Confirm can. The mechanic so good install for me smile.gif
TSerictioh
post Oct 12 2010, 11:46 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Yosha @ Oct 11 2010, 01:19 AM)
smile.gif  already have list of measurement at the front page.. for suzuki jimny still dont have a? hehe.. bro eric, if want u to measure the length of gc, where can we meet up? area gombak can ka?  tongue.gif
Pmed

QUOTE(bex9432 @ Oct 11 2010, 09:57 AM)
hi eric
im interested with ur grounding cable and VS
can u pm me best orice for both item ... persona elegance HL
when can the item ready.. i want cod with u
pmed.

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 12 2010, 06:14 PM)
Eric.,.. i went to Serdang SC today and check my brake sound & i ask the Mechanic  if i can install the Grounding cable at the nut u point at the alternator. Confirm can. The mechanic so good install for me smile.gif
Great... biggrin.gif
JWWH
post Oct 13 2010, 08:34 PM

hi bro, i see got 1 more cable (myvi) attach to positive of battery, where the cable connect to?
muslayer
post Oct 13 2010, 09:51 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(JWWH @ Oct 13 2010, 08:34 PM)
hi bro, i see got 1 more cable (myvi) attach to positive of battery, where the cable connect to?
dun attach to positive battery. will cause short circuit

TSerictioh
post Oct 14 2010, 01:01 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(JWWH @ Oct 13 2010, 08:34 PM)
Hi bro, i didn't post cable connected to positive. All those cables are grounding meaning they're connection point in NEGATIVE only.

If you see from your friend got 1 cable connected to positive and got a big fuse between, then that's a positive line from alternator. The cable are same as grounding cable just that it is connected to alternator's positive head to battery's positive terminal. You can get my cable to customize for that purpose also.
white_monkey
post Oct 15 2010, 10:30 PM

hello eric,
have anyone using waja mitsu 4g18 bought ur cable? interested to get a set of 5 point/pieces but i dunno the measurement (plus lazy to do also tongue.gif )
do pm me if u've customed it b4..price plus delivery to bentong..interested with ur VS as well..u said can combine to get lower shipping rate rite?
short story= 5 point custom ground cable (4g18) + VS + delivery charges to bentong biggrin.gif

thx..
TSerictioh
post Oct 16 2010, 12:17 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(white_monkey @ Oct 15 2010, 10:30 PM)
hello eric,
have anyone using waja mitsu 4g18 bought ur cable? interested to get a set of 5 point/pieces but i dunno the measurement (plus lazy to do also  tongue.gif )
do pm me if u've customed it b4..price plus delivery to bentong..interested with ur VS as well..u said can combine to get lower shipping rate rite?
short story= 5 point custom ground cable (4g18) + VS + delivery charges to bentong  biggrin.gif

thx..
pmed.
jaws_bodo
post Oct 18 2010, 11:34 PM

28 posts

bro..when will you be available...last time you said to me to meet u at tusco puchong for measurement of the grounding cable for my vios...what time can see you tomorrow?
TSerictioh
post Oct 19 2010, 10:26 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(jaws_bodo @ Oct 18 2010, 11:34 PM)
bro..when will you be available...last time you said to me to meet u at tusco puchong for measurement of the grounding cable for my vios...what time can see you tomorrow?
Contacted via sms thumbup.gif
fixzero
post Oct 19 2010, 10:38 AM

Hi Eric, can quote me price for Myvi..
TSerictioh
post Oct 19 2010, 10:59 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(fixzero @ Oct 19 2010, 10:38 AM)
Hi Eric, can quote me price for Myvi..
pmed.
Taipan052
post Oct 20 2010, 02:18 PM

76 posts

what color? do you have red?
TSerictioh
post Oct 21 2010, 11:14 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 20 2010, 02:18 PM)
what color? do you have red?
Only yellow color at the moment.
fixzero
post Oct 21 2010, 11:32 AM

Just received my GC.. Great seller and very helpful notworthy.gif
Hiruka
post Oct 22 2010, 11:58 AM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

Hi Eric,

If i wanna buy ur VS and COD somewhere, can u do some checking whether my Myvi has good Grounding onot. Summore i need 1 expert to give an opinion how to improvise my car :swear:

Or u want me to snap some engine pictures and u draw the cabling routing? Really hope that time u can settle down with VS installation with Grounding all together.

Thx notworthy.gif

p/s: Do PM me as well for further discuss ok? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Hiruka: Oct 22 2010, 11:59 AM
TSerictioh
post Oct 22 2010, 12:49 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Oct 22 2010, 11:58 AM)
Hi Eric,

If i wanna buy ur VS and COD somewhere, can u do some checking whether my Myvi has good Grounding onot. Summore i need 1 expert to give an opinion how to improvise my car :swear:

Or u want me to snap some engine pictures and u draw the cabling routing? Really hope that time u can settle down with VS installation with Grounding all together.

Thx notworthy.gif

p/s: Do PM me as well for further discuss ok? biggrin.gif
Hey bro, i have myvi grounding cable picture on my 1st post already, check it out. Self tested very good for GC + VS on myvi.

I have pm you about the pricing.
fbong
post Oct 24 2010, 12:21 AM

Any new vios install already?
TSerictioh
post Oct 24 2010, 12:59 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(fbong @ Oct 24 2010, 12:21 AM)
Any new vios install already?
yes there are several new vios customers
zakinawi
post Oct 24 2010, 04:01 PM

82 posts

for honda eg6 u have? pm me.. plus, if use u ring for alternator only can? a bit hard to open the nut all the way..huhu
TSerictioh
post Oct 24 2010, 04:56 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(zakinawi @ Oct 24 2010, 04:01 PM)
for honda eg6 u have? pm me.. plus, if use u ring for alternator only can? a bit hard to open the nut all the way..huhu
Hi i don't have measurement for honda eg6 yet. Only got O shape ring oh, U shape not secure one, so i din order.

Actually engine head is tightly mounted with alternator, just connect to nearby engine head will do already, same purpose one.
Raralu85
post Oct 24 2010, 07:10 PM

135 posts

My mechanic din install according to ur pic reference on my iswara..

He tarik all cable from terminal..

is tat ok?

This post has been edited by Raralu85: Oct 24 2010, 07:11 PM
thmotorsportsasia
post Oct 24 2010, 09:15 PM

Bro, PM me for Lancer GT including installation. Location? tq

Added on October 24, 2010, 9:15 pmBro, PM me for Lancer GT including installation. Location? tq

This post has been edited by thmotorsportsasia: Oct 24 2010, 09:15 PM
TSerictioh
post Oct 24 2010, 11:10 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Raralu85 @ Oct 24 2010, 07:10 PM)
My mechanic din install according to ur pic reference on my iswara..

He tarik all cable from terminal..

is tat ok?
Hi bro, that's not a good way to do grounding. The length are custom from specified points, i wonder how the mechanic connect all to battery terminal ?
Taipan052
post Oct 28 2010, 10:21 AM

76 posts

hye eric,

it's me me wet at tesco puchong yesterday. bz man but friendly.

nice seller here. hahaha. bump for you
abdullahzubair01
post Oct 28 2010, 11:05 AM

61 posts

PM me price for wira 4g91
TQ
TSerictioh
post Oct 28 2010, 11:48 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(abdullahzubair01 @ Oct 28 2010, 11:05 AM)
PM me price for wira 4g91
TQ
Pm replied.
raptar_eric
post Oct 28 2010, 11:52 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

bro price for myvi including installation smile.gif
elninotorres
post Oct 28 2010, 11:54 AM

109 posts

bro pm me the price for Vios 07...including installation.
TSerictioh
post Oct 28 2010, 06:07 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(elninotorres @ Oct 28 2010, 11:54 AM)
bro pm me the price for Vios 07...including installation.
Pmed.
joequah1
post Oct 31 2010, 02:21 AM

184 posts

Hi Eric bro.. Bought VS from you before. Don't know you still remember or not.
I would like to get these grounding cable from you too.
But I don't know how many cables I need to get max performance.
And should connect from where to where too.
Any pic or suggestion for 96yr kancil?
babycome
post Oct 31 2010, 05:58 PM

Eric... Pm me 1 set grounding cable for Persona include delivery charges.
Previously i ask for photo. Now i already know which point i should connect. Thanks... smile.gif
yikloong88
post Oct 31 2010, 06:24 PM

bro~ i need 156cm and 8rings for my myvi right?
any recommended place to install? price to install?

bro what vs u r selling?
wishndream
post Oct 31 2010, 11:11 PM

Bro, my waja mitsu's alternator is undercharging. change alternator & battery & bypass alternator to battery oso same sad.gif. any idea whether ur VS or GC can help? thx
TSerictioh
post Oct 31 2010, 11:34 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(joequah1 @ Oct 31 2010, 02:21 AM)
Hi Eric bro.. Bought VS from you before. Don't know you still remember or not.
I would like to get these grounding cable from you too.
But I don't know how many cables I need to get max performance.
And should connect from where to where too.
Any pic or suggestion for 96yr kancil?
Hey bro, yeah was using postage to you to penang, haven't got chance to meet you up yet doh.gif . Hmm i don't have kancil measurement yet oh, i can suggest you to refer to some other photo posted on my thread, and that will give you clue on where to connect. For example in saga blm there is left body to left engine head, then you can look for the similiar point where there are bolt or nut to screw on in your kancil.

Added on October 31, 2010, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 31 2010, 06:24 PM)
bro~ i need 156cm and 8rings for my myvi right?
any recommended place to install? price to install?

bro what vs u r selling?
pmed

Added on October 31, 2010, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(wishndream @ Oct 31 2010, 11:11 PM)
Bro, my waja mitsu's alternator is undercharging. change alternator & battery & bypass alternator to battery oso same sad.gif. any idea whether ur VS or GC can help? thx
It sounds like your alternator is unable to produce enough current for your car's usage right ? Well let us know what symptom do you have for your car ?

If the alternator is unable to produce enough ampere, then 1st your engine is running very weird and also it's unable to charge the battery well. Adding grounding or VS will not help because VS is taking current from alternator, if alternator is unable to supply, where can the VS took current from ?

To diagnose that, you can ask mechanic to measure the current supplied by alternator by using a DC clamp meter, optimum rate would is around 30 ampere.

This post has been edited by erictioh: Nov 1 2010, 09:42 AM
Yosha
post Nov 3 2010, 02:15 AM

290 posts

bro, how much gc for saga? smile.gif
uncle_ben
post Nov 3 2010, 11:32 AM

52 posts

please recommend me the length required for WAJA 4G18 and installation place.
Price also.
PM me. Thanks!!
manita
post Nov 3 2010, 04:49 PM

Hello bro eric,

Could you advised me which part to ground and the length for my nissan cefiro a33. I'm interested to buy the gc..

How long does it take to received the gc after ordering from you?

joequah1
post Nov 3 2010, 06:36 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Oct 31 2010, 11:34 PM)
Hey bro, yeah was using postage to you to penang, haven't got chance to meet you up yet  doh.gif . Hmm i don't have kancil measurement yet oh, i can suggest you to refer to some other photo posted on my thread, and that will give you clue on where to connect. For example in saga blm there is left body to left engine head, then you can look for the similiar point where there are bolt or nut to screw on in your kancil.

I think I found out some but I need confirmation.
Or can I take pic and send to your to confirm for me?
Im already sure which is the right and left engine head.
the right and left body do they have any other wire connect to it? Because I saw both side got a wire which I think is the lamp connected to it.
Firewall and alternator not very sure. tongue.gif Gearbox no idea at all. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by joequah1: Nov 3 2010, 06:41 PM
TSerictioh
post Nov 3 2010, 10:27 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Yosha @ Nov 3 2010, 02:15 AM)
bro, how much gc for saga?  smile.gif
Pmed.

QUOTE(uncle_ben @ Nov 3 2010, 11:32 AM)
please recommend me the length required for WAJA 4G18 and installation place.
Price also.
PM me. Thanks!!
Pmed. Installation place is in picture posted.

QUOTE(manita @ Nov 3 2010, 04:49 PM)
Hello bro eric,

Could you advised me which part to ground and the length for my nissan cefiro a33. I'm interested to buy the gc..

How long does it take to received the gc after ordering from you?

pmed.

QUOTE(joequah1 @ Nov 3 2010, 06:36 PM)
I think I found out some but I need confirmation.
Or can I take pic and send to your to confirm for me?
Im already sure which is the right and left engine head.
the right and left body do they have any other wire connect to it? Because I saw both side got a wire which I think is the lamp connected to it.
Firewall and alternator not very sure. tongue.gif  Gearbox no idea at all.  rclxub.gif
Yeah lamp ground itself to the body as well, that's the right point to put the grounding cable. Take some picture that you hesitate that it could be the point, then i'll confirm for you ok ?

Refer more from several car's picture from my thread, i bet you can get the right configuration out thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by erictioh: Nov 3 2010, 10:28 PM
ee7han
post Nov 8 2010, 11:40 AM

317 posts

have you done grounding on elantra year 2001 before?

have no idea how to measure how the length i need bro. please guide me?

interested in your VS too.

TQ
mrboom
post Nov 8 2010, 06:22 PM

Hi.

PM me for grounding wires for myvi.

Thanx.
TSerictioh
post Nov 8 2010, 08:57 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ee7han @ Nov 8 2010, 11:40 AM)
have you done grounding on elantra year 2001 before?

have no idea how to measure how the length i need bro. please guide me?

interested in your VS too.

TQ
QUOTE(mrboom @ Nov 8 2010, 06:22 PM)
Hi.

PM me for grounding wires for myvi.

Thanx.
Both pmed.
ortoklas7
post Nov 8 2010, 09:57 PM

28 posts

pm me price for satria neo..5 point grounding...not sure how long ..suggestion...
Yosha
post Nov 8 2010, 11:37 PM

290 posts

bro...just bought pivot vcapa = measure voltage..

Situation 1: Engine on, volt reading = 13.2V ~ 13.6V
Situation 2: Engine on, lights on, volt reading 12.4V ~ 12.7V
Situation 3: Engine on, lights on, aircond on, volts reading 10.8V ~ 11.5V.

Ideal volt is between 11.5V ~ 15.0V. According to the manual..

So, if install grounding cable, can make situation 2 or 3 more stable ka? smile.gif

My ride = Suzuki Jimny. icon_rolleyes.gif
mango27
post Nov 9 2010, 05:35 AM

965 posts

According to your pic Wira need 336cm gc and 8 rings right?
im from Puchong so can COD there... u said can test using ur DC clamp meter right? But u dun provide installation how to test before and after? hehe.. so can provide installation for few extra bucks?
TSerictioh
post Nov 9 2010, 11:18 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ortoklas7 @ Nov 8 2010, 09:57 PM)
pm me price for satria neo..5 point grounding...not sure how long ..suggestion...
pmed.

Added on November 9, 2010, 11:23 am
QUOTE(Yosha @ Nov 8 2010, 11:37 PM)
bro...just  bought pivot vcapa = measure voltage..

Situation 1: Engine on, volt reading = 13.2V ~ 13.6V
Situation 2: Engine on, lights on, volt reading 12.4V ~ 12.7V
Situation 3: Engine on, lights on, aircond on, volts reading 10.8V ~ 11.5V.

Ideal volt is between 11.5V ~ 15.0V. According to the manual..

So, if install grounding cable, can make situation 2 or 3 more stable ka?  smile.gif

My ride = Suzuki Jimny.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi bro, your situation 1 looks good, however 2 and 3 are problem. It could be due to several reason like alternator weak which is unable to produce enough current, or bad grounding, etc.

Can try to put the grounding, if that is cause of bad grounding, then after putting grounding cable it should be better.

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 9 2010, 05:35 AM)
According to your pic Wira need 336cm gc and 8 rings right?
im from Puchong so can COD there... u said can test using ur DC clamp meter right? But u dun provide installation how to test before and after? hehe.. so can provide installation for few extra bucks?
Pmed.

This post has been edited by erictioh: Nov 9 2010, 11:23 AM
hcgui
post Nov 9 2010, 02:41 PM

he's very patience n kind. 1st, he tested my self installed grounding point which i 1st COD with him. tat time, his meter rosak so cant get d ampere reading. but now, he bought a new meter which is more canggih one. drool.gif brows.gif

after getting d 1st reading, he waited for me to re-install d new GC on d spot and then get d readings again! n it shows improvements! he also tested my almost 3 year old stock battery n d meter shows d voltage is still good! previously was very worried it'll die on me out of d blue but am now confident to use it for some more months to come! icon_idea.gif by this, Eric has helped me save money! icon_rolleyes.gif almost forget to mention, all testing done was totally FOC! where to get such good value added services? rclxms.gif

kudos to Eric with his expert knowledge in VS and GC! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by hcgui: Nov 9 2010, 02:57 PM
rIMTARIAN
post Nov 9 2010, 04:48 PM

pm me best price for voltage stabilizer and myvi grounding cable~
including postage to sibu sarawak
TSerictioh
post Nov 9 2010, 05:24 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(rIMTARIAN @ Nov 9 2010, 04:48 PM)
pm me best price for voltage stabilizer and  myvi grounding cable~
including postage to sibu sarawak
pmed

Added on November 9, 2010, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(hcgui @ Nov 9 2010, 02:41 PM)

he's very patience n kind. 1st, he tested my self installed grounding point which i 1st COD with him. tat time, his meter rosak so cant get d ampere reading. but now, he bought a new meter which is more canggih one.  drool.gif  brows.gif

after getting d 1st reading, he waited for me to re-install d new GC on d spot and then get d readings again! n it shows improvements! he also tested my almost 3 year old stock battery n d meter shows d voltage is still good! previously was very worried it'll die on me out of d blue but am now confident to use it for some more months to come!  icon_idea.gif  by this, Eric has helped me save money!  icon_rolleyes.gif almost forget to mention, all testing done was totally FOC! where to get such good value added services? rclxms.gif

kudos to Eric with his expert knowledge in VS and GC!  notworthy.gif
Thanks bro, enjoy you riding and have a tea when we meet again.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by erictioh: Nov 9 2010, 05:27 PM
Yosha
post Nov 9 2010, 09:25 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Nov 9 2010, 11:18 AM)
pmed.

Added on November 9, 2010, 11:23 am

Hi bro, your situation 1 looks good, however 2 and 3 are problem. It could be due to several reason like alternator weak which is unable to produce enough current, or bad grounding, etc.

Can try to put the grounding, if that is cause of bad grounding, then after putting grounding cable it should be better.
Pmed.
hoho.those situation 1 ~ 3 : car not moving..only engine running..

today, drive to work. diff situation already.

Morning - drive to work:

Situation 0: Engine on, car not moving = 12V ~ 12.5V biggrin.gif
Situation 1: Engine on, car moving lights on = 10V ~ 10.4V sad.gif
Situation 2: Engine on, car moving, lights on, aircond on = below 9.0V ~ 9.3V doh.gif cry.gif

Evening - drive home:

Situation 3: Engine on, car not moving = 12.5V ~ 12.8V icon_idea.gif
Situation 4: Engine on, car moving, aircond on = 11.3V ~ 11.5V biggrin.gif
Situation 5: Engine on, car moving, aircond on, lights on = 10.3V ~ 10.7V. smile.gif

So, possibility of poor grounding is high ka bro eric? ok bro. maybe end of this month need you to measure the length of the gc. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TSerictioh
post Nov 9 2010, 11:14 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Yosha @ Nov 9 2010, 09:25 PM)
hoho.those situation 1 ~ 3 : car not moving..only engine running..

today, drive to work. diff situation already.

Morning - drive to work:

Situation 0: Engine on, car not moving = 12V ~ 12.5V  biggrin.gif
Situation 1: Engine on, car moving lights on = 10V ~ 10.4V  sad.gif
Situation 2: Engine on, car moving, lights on, aircond on = below 9.0V ~ 9.3V  doh.gif  cry.gif

Evening - drive home:

Situation 3: Engine on, car not moving = 12.5V ~ 12.8V  icon_idea.gif
Situation 4: Engine on, car moving, aircond on = 11.3V ~ 11.5V  biggrin.gif
Situation 5: Engine on, car moving, aircond on, lights on = 10.3V ~ 10.7V.  smile.gif

So, possibility of poor grounding is high ka bro eric? ok bro. maybe end of this month need you to measure the length of the gc.  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Is your car jerk when aircond is running and car not moving ?

I suspect your alternator is weak, in the morning your car engine is cold and the ECU will bring up the RPM and thus consume more power, and that's why situation 2 get 9V +. whereas situation 5 has higher voltage due to evening the engine is not as cold as morning.

The voltage reading when engine is running shouldn't be 12.* volt, it should be 14v + or else it's very hard to charge back your battery and then your battery will die fast tongue.gif.

schedule with me a time, i'll check for you.
ryan66
post Nov 10 2010, 12:16 AM

19 posts

pm me best price post swak
TSerictioh
post Nov 10 2010, 12:23 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ryan66 @ Nov 10 2010, 12:16 AM)
pm me best price post swak
Your car model ?
megafirexxx
post Nov 10 2010, 09:19 PM

Bro,

Please PM me for GC and VS for Satria with installation.

TSerictioh
post Nov 10 2010, 10:45 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(megafirexxx @ Nov 10 2010, 09:19 PM)
Bro,

Please PM me for GC and VS for Satria with installation.

Hi bro, pmed. thumbup.gif
ryan66
post Nov 11 2010, 12:50 AM

19 posts

kenari bro rclxms.gif
Yosha
post Nov 11 2010, 01:11 AM

290 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Nov 9 2010, 11:14 PM)
Is your car jerk when aircond is running and car not moving ?

I suspect your alternator is weak, in the morning your car engine is cold and the ECU will bring up the RPM and thus consume more power, and that's why situation 2 get 9V +. whereas situation 5 has higher voltage due to evening the engine is not as cold as morning.

The voltage reading when engine is running shouldn't be 12.* volt, it should be 14v + or else it's very hard to charge back your battery and then your battery will die fast tongue.gif.

schedule with me a time, i'll check for you.
nope..no jerking when aircond on or off..

oh..ok..next week, can meet either mon or tues morning? i'll be off from work those 2 days.. smile.gif
TSerictioh
post Nov 11 2010, 09:36 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ryan66 @ Nov 11 2010, 12:50 AM)
kenari bro rclxms.gif
pmed.

QUOTE(Yosha @ Nov 11 2010, 01:11 AM)
nope..no jerking when aircond on or off..

oh..ok..next week, can meet either mon or tues morning? i'll be off from work those 2 days..  smile.gif
ok pmed.
yukogura89
post Nov 14 2010, 03:07 AM

bro can lighten me how to ground cables on wira carb? possible post picture as i m planing to get one..=D
sagacokelat
post Nov 14 2010, 10:54 AM

pm me best price for vs+gc saga blm...
why u not install bro? u car who install?
Lineage
post Nov 14 2010, 10:55 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(sagacokelat @ Nov 14 2010, 10:54 AM)
He do install..when COD.. icon_rolleyes.gif
sagacokelat
post Nov 14 2010, 10:57 AM

oooo... how much r the price? u know ka?

Lineage
post Nov 14 2010, 10:59 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(sagacokelat @ Nov 14 2010, 10:57 AM)
Depends on the length..please refer post #1..
TSerictioh
post Nov 14 2010, 04:10 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(yukogura89 @ Nov 14 2010, 03:07 AM)
bro can lighten me how to ground cables on wira carb? possible post picture as i m planing to get one..=D
QUOTE(sagacokelat @ Nov 14 2010, 10:54 AM)
QUOTE(sagacokelat @ Nov 14 2010, 10:57 AM)
QUOTE(Lineage @ Nov 14 2010, 10:59 AM)
Depends on the length..please refer post #1..
Pmed. Thanks Lineage for replying biggrin.gif
Lineage
post Nov 14 2010, 04:45 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Nov 14 2010, 04:10 PM)
Pmed. Thanks Lineage for replying biggrin.gif
Welcome..just help only.. icon_rolleyes.gif
psychict
post Nov 15 2010, 05:17 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

Bro Eric,
What's the cost like for GC for Accord 02 ?

I have an existing cable in... but like not sufficient or no effect for me lo
lol
chanti-sama
post Nov 15 2010, 11:32 PM

710 posts

Bro,
Based on your wira grounding diagram, wats the total cost of it?
TSerictioh
post Nov 16 2010, 12:46 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Nov 15 2010, 11:32 PM)
Bro,
Based on your wira grounding diagram, wats the total cost of it?
pmed.
presidentlky
post Nov 18 2010, 01:08 AM

What's the total cost for forte 2.0 include the postage?
TSerictioh
post Nov 18 2010, 06:22 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(presidentlky @ Nov 18 2010, 01:08 AM)
What's the total cost for forte 2.0 include the postage?
pmed.
markblurberry
post Nov 22 2010, 06:27 PM

110 posts

Eric, your grounding cable improves my air-cond, not it is not cool, but chilling!! Overall, 2 thumbs up and 2 big toes too!!
TSerictioh
post Nov 22 2010, 10:01 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(markblurberry @ Nov 22 2010, 06:27 PM)
Eric, your grounding cable improves my air-cond, not it is not cool, but chilling!! Overall, 2 thumbs up and 2 big toes too!!
Haha bro can keep ur chocolate without melting edi. Thanks for the comment, I'll continue to provide best service as I can.

Actually those improvements are originally from the VS, however due to poor grounding of your car (Some even rusted or oxidized), the VS doesn't works in optimum state, when grounding added, the whole car's connection harness has been brought up and thus VS works better.

So grounding not only help VS to bring out it's performance, but also will improve the overall current flow of the whole car. It is a worth piece of small investment thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by erictioh: Nov 22 2010, 10:06 PM
uncle_ben
post Nov 24 2010, 12:19 AM

52 posts

Bro..
Good stuff you selling there..
The thickest grounding cable I've seen till date..
Will test it and giv a feedback..
Thanks bro!!!
ecronomicon
post Nov 25 2010, 01:36 AM

just want to ask ur opinion... will this set up bring optimum performance cause ive seen my fren use this set up using HKS grounding cable

1. Right/left Body <-> Battery Negative Terminal
3. Firewall <->Battery Negative Terminal
4. Gear Box <-> Battery Negative Terminal
5. Alternator <-> Battery Negative Terminal
jankuzi
post Nov 25 2010, 02:02 AM

hi eric,

how much it cost for Myvi & Gen2?
any other color available?
PM me.

thanks.
TSerictioh
post Nov 25 2010, 10:03 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(uncle_ben @ Nov 24 2010, 12:19 AM)
Bro..
Good stuff you selling there..
The thickest grounding cable I've seen till date..
Will test it and giv a feedback..
Thanks bro!!!
Thanks bro, let me know after you have installed.

QUOTE(ecronomicon @ Nov 25 2010, 01:36 AM)
just want to ask ur opinion... will this set up bring optimum performance cause ive seen my fren use this set up using HKS grounding cable

1. Right/left Body <-> Battery Negative Terminal
3. Firewall <->Battery Negative Terminal
4. Gear Box <-> Battery Negative Terminal
5. Alternator <-> Battery Negative Terminal
This is not a good way of grounding, won't see much improvement

QUOTE(jankuzi @ Nov 25 2010, 02:02 AM)
hi eric,

how much it cost for Myvi & Gen2?
any other color available?
PM me.

thanks.
pmed.
ayieazz
post Nov 26 2010, 04:17 PM

68 posts

bro,1 set GC and VS for saga blm how much? want add 1 more vs..already have 1..COD with u 7mnth ago..is it have same uF like ur latest VS..dont really remember tongue.gif
TSerictioh
post Nov 26 2010, 05:14 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ayieazz @ Nov 26 2010, 04:17 PM)
bro,1 set GC and VS for saga blm how much? want add 1 more vs..already have 1..COD with u 7mnth ago..is it have same uF like ur latest VS..dont really remember tongue.gif
Pmed bro thanks.
kyotrac
post Nov 28 2010, 04:42 PM

may i know the price of 1 set GC for kancil(1995)?
is it necessary to install together witl VS?
TSerictioh
post Nov 29 2010, 10:31 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(kyotrac @ Nov 28 2010, 04:42 PM)
may i know the price of 1 set GC for kancil(1995)?
is it necessary to install together witl VS?
Hi bro, so far no GC measurement for kancil yet tongue.gif

Not necessary to install together with GC, however GC will boost the performance of VS.
kamazaki
post Nov 29 2010, 11:57 AM

178 posts

can this cable use for batt relocating purpose ?
TSerictioh
post Nov 29 2010, 12:19 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kamazaki @ Nov 29 2010, 11:57 AM)
can this cable use for batt relocating purpose ?
Relocate to rear compartment of the car ? If that's the case, the distance is too long, you need to use even thicker and harder cable like welding cable.
kyotrac
post Nov 29 2010, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Nov 29 2010, 10:31 AM)
Hi bro, so far no GC measurement for kancil yet tongue.gif

Not necessary to install together with GC, however GC will boost the performance of VS.
when will get the measurement???
TSerictioh
post Nov 29 2010, 03:10 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kyotrac @ Nov 29 2010, 02:30 PM)
when will get the measurement???
Meet me up and i'll measure for you thumbup.gif
kyotrac
post Nov 29 2010, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Nov 29 2010, 03:10 PM)
Meet me up and i'll measure for you  thumbup.gif
swt....im at penang,cant meet you up.....no other alternatives?if not never mind....
TSerictioh
post Nov 29 2010, 04:56 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kyotrac @ Nov 29 2010, 04:23 PM)
swt....im at penang,cant meet you up.....no other alternatives?if not never mind....
i have a kancil at hometown, will do it when i go back coz last time was no time to do it when i back.
kyotrac
post Nov 29 2010, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Nov 29 2010, 04:56 PM)
i have a kancil at hometown, will do it when i go back coz last time was no time to do it when i back.
thanks....
may i know first the approximate price and date you go back hometown?
TSerictioh
post Nov 29 2010, 05:32 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kyotrac @ Nov 29 2010, 05:25 PM)
thanks....
may i know first the approximate price and date you go back hometown?
pmed.
uncle_ben
post Nov 30 2010, 04:11 PM

52 posts

bro..
my meter used to turn on and off if i put my radio on and signal at the same time..

thanks BRO!!!
JWWH
post Nov 30 2010, 10:52 PM

wah~ the GC for myvi include 2 more point?
TSerictioh
post Nov 30 2010, 11:14 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(uncle_ben @ Nov 30 2010, 04:11 PM)
bro..

thanks BRO!!!
Great bro, and thanks for the feedback...

QUOTE(JWWH @ Nov 30 2010, 10:52 PM)
wah~ the GC for myvi include 2 more point?
yeah, it gets even better result thumbup.gif
zenix
post Dec 4 2010, 11:36 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

need some advise.
i driving civic fd.
my antenna is integrated with the demister.
when i install hid when i on it in the basement my radio only can receive rubbish only when i get out of basement can get better reception.
previously not like this .... can grounding help?
TSerictioh
post Dec 5 2010, 01:47 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 4 2010, 11:36 AM)
need some advise.
i driving civic fd.
my antenna is integrated with the demister.
when i install hid when i on it in the basement my radio only can receive rubbish only when i get out of basement can get better reception.
previously not like this .... can grounding help?
Yes HID drawing away high current and your car's stock grounding isn't good enough to support the high current flow thus some sort of ground looping will occur which then causing interferences to signal transmission mediums (e.g. Radio, RCA cable, etc)

Few customers has claimed to get better reception after grounding installation, but it may vary from car to car and from case to case.
zenix
post Dec 5 2010, 04:16 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Dec 5 2010, 01:47 AM)
Yes HID drawing away high current and your car's stock grounding isn't good enough to support the high current flow thus some sort of ground looping will occur which then causing interferences to signal transmission mediums (e.g. Radio, RCA cable, etc)

Few customers has claimed to get better reception after grounding installation, but it may vary from car to car and from case to case.
what u recommend formy caR?
TSerictioh
post Dec 6 2010, 01:26 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 5 2010, 04:16 AM)
what u recommend formy caR?
can meet up with me and i measure the grounding cable for you.
yhgoh
post Dec 6 2010, 08:30 AM

Bro,

Do you have measurement for 2001 Kancil 850EX?
If you could post picture even better.

Augus7
post Dec 7 2010, 12:19 AM

Council
698 posts

I have a tiara and wondering hows the grounding wire set up and what is needed?
Pls pm me the details about it...thanks~
TSerictioh
post Dec 7 2010, 12:45 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(yhgoh @ Dec 6 2010, 08:30 AM)
Bro,

Do you have measurement for 2001 Kancil 850EX?
If you could post picture even better.

Bro i don't have measurement for kancil yet, let's meet up and i measure for u.

QUOTE(Augus7 @ Dec 7 2010, 12:19 AM)

I have a tiara and wondering hows the grounding wire set up and what is needed?
Pls pm me the details about it...thanks~
Bro same as above biggrin.gif
torreseemee
post Dec 7 2010, 05:21 AM

19 posts

http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/pos...-1291569384.jpg

haha! My Waja ? Thanks bro rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by torreseemee: Dec 7 2010, 05:25 AM
TSerictioh
post Dec 7 2010, 03:11 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(torreseemee @ Dec 7 2010, 05:21 AM)
haha... hope you don't request for license fees from me ?
yhgoh
post Dec 7 2010, 10:06 PM

Bro,

Where are you located?
ranitez
post Dec 7 2010, 10:23 PM

got any measurement and grounding setup for kia spectra?
troten aka hideto
post Dec 7 2010, 11:49 PM

86 posts

hi bro.. can you please pm me the length needed for a kia forte? thanks.!!

TSerictioh
post Dec 9 2010, 01:20 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(yhgoh @ Dec 7 2010, 10:06 PM)
Bro,

Where are you located?
pmed. Puchong.

QUOTE(ranitez @ Dec 7 2010, 10:23 PM)
got any measurement and grounding setup for kia spectra?
Not yet oh bro, can meet up and i'll do for you.

QUOTE(troten aka hideto @ Dec 7 2010, 11:49 PM)
hi bro.. can you please pm me the length needed for a kia forte? thanks.!!
Pmed.
rifles
post Dec 9 2010, 07:16 PM

2,284 posts

Can pm me the price for proton gen-2 AT (2004) and any recommended place for installation?
TSerictioh
post Dec 9 2010, 09:51 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Dec 9 2010, 07:16 PM)
Can pm me the price for proton gen-2 AT (2004) and any recommended place for installation?
pmed

Added on December 9, 2010, 11:25 pmGuys, saga blm grounding configuration research completed and updated: 8 Cables all together if you want extreme grounding hehe.

Here are some noticeable effect from previous GC configuration

- Cabin lamp is brighter and, just a very little dim when air cond kick. Radio and dashboard light are all benefit from there.
(Thanks to the gearbox to right firewall cable)

- Gear changing jerking is much reduced
(Thanks to cable 7 & 8

- Also overall engine performance has been improved.

This post has been edited by erictioh: Dec 9 2010, 11:25 PM
vincent5195
post Dec 11 2010, 04:14 AM

203 posts

bro eric, remember me? my grounding cable haven't send back to let u modified =P Between i going to KL at 24th until 26th december. Can we have a meet and i need to see clearly and advise on how to do grounding and your audio setting =D
TSerictioh
post Dec 11 2010, 07:17 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Dec 11 2010, 04:14 AM)
bro eric, remember me? my grounding cable haven't send back to let u modified =P Between i going to KL at 24th until 26th december. Can we have a meet and i need to see clearly and advise on how to do grounding and your audio setting =D
sure bro, I have updated the gc configuration will tell u more later smile.gif
hcgui
post Dec 13 2010, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Dec 9 2010, 09:51 PM)
Guys, saga blm grounding configuration research completed and updated: 8 Cables all together if you want extreme grounding hehe.

- Cabin lamp is brighter and, just a very little dim when air cond kick. Radio and dashboard light are all benefit from there.

(Thanks to cable 7 & 8

SUPER POISON AGAIN!! mad.gif mad.gif

i may go broke becos of ur R&D. cry.gif cry.gif

btw, noticed u've changed ur Battery to wet type. wad brand n how much? tongue.gif

also, how much ampere did u measured for cable 7 & 8? drool.gif

This post has been edited by hcgui: Dec 13 2010, 04:41 PM
Chew85
post Dec 13 2010, 05:34 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Dec 9 2010, 09:51 PM)

Guys, saga blm grounding configuration research completed and updated: 8 Cables all together if you want extreme grounding hehe.

(Thanks to cable 7 & 8

How about Myvi? When u extreme grounding research on MYVI? Hehehe....
TSerictioh
post Dec 13 2010, 11:43 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Dec 13 2010, 04:30 PM)
SUPER POISON AGAIN!!  mad.gif   mad.gif 

i may go broke becos of ur R&D.  cry.gif   cry.gif

btw, noticed u've changed ur Battery to wet type. wad brand n how much?  tongue.gif

also, how much ampere did u measured for cable 7 & 8?  drool.gif
haha, around 6-10 ampere.

The battery is 160 brand Panasonic, it's dry one, but the white color body make it looks like wet biggrin.gif

Added on December 13, 2010, 11:44 pm
QUOTE(Chew85 @ Dec 13 2010, 05:34 PM)
How about Myvi? When u extreme grounding research on MYVI? Hehehe....
Myvi ah, when got free time the car is not mine, so have to borrow tongue.gif

This post has been edited by erictioh: Dec 13 2010, 11:54 PM
Chew85
post Dec 14 2010, 03:29 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Dec 13 2010, 11:43 PM)

Added on December 13, 2010, 11:44 pm

Myvi ah, when got free time the car is not mine, so have to borrow tongue.gif
Looking forward on that day. Please inform me if you done the research, i will be your 1st customer. biggrin.gif
TSerictioh
post Dec 14 2010, 05:56 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Chew85 @ Dec 14 2010, 03:29 PM)
Looking forward on that day. Please inform me if you done the research, i will be your 1st customer.  biggrin.gif
haha sure bro...
ah qing
post Dec 15 2010, 03:28 PM

14 posts

based on ur pic, how much is the whole set for neo cps and also postage to penang?
TSerictioh
post Dec 16 2010, 10:10 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ah qing @ Dec 15 2010, 03:28 PM)
based on ur pic, how much is the whole set for neo cps and also postage to penang?
pmed. thumbup.gif
noct
post Dec 19 2010, 09:06 PM

19 posts

yo bro eric, if want u to measure the length of grounding cable for honda accord ca1 (1987), where can we meet up? area putrajaya can?
TSerictioh
post Dec 20 2010, 11:46 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(noct @ Dec 19 2010, 09:06 PM)
yo bro eric, if want u to measure the length of grounding cable for honda accord ca1 (1987), where can we meet up? area putrajaya can?
bro can you come to Puchong?
noct
post Dec 21 2010, 12:23 AM

19 posts

puchong which area? im not really used to puchong....
saranjeevi
post Dec 21 2010, 08:58 AM

50 posts

hi bro. pm me the quotation for proton wira just like the pic above.. thanks
chteh0721
post Dec 21 2010, 09:45 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

hi bro, how much for your GC+VS ? my car already pre-installed with Z brand VS + chicken brand GC, can I meet up with you somewhere a round next year Jan 08 ? btw i'm driving persona iafm
1st
post Dec 21 2010, 09:54 AM

184 posts

lol eric i realise something amazing ytd nite when i service my dad's bmw e34 2.5litre inline 6. as we kno the cylinders are 3 on 1 side and 3 on the other.

now, 1 of the grounding was practically touching the extractors of the cylinders. walao the grounding protection rubber thing straight melt. but amazingly i clean it up it was not severely damaged. still functioning O.O

high resistance yo! real good quality. will try to get some pics to show next week as my dad drove to KLIA. tongue.gif
zeroshift
post Dec 21 2010, 11:40 AM

15 posts

Bro, can you quote me the price for myvi 1.3 and optra5 1.8 together with vs? thanks...
TSerictioh
post Dec 23 2010, 10:09 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(noct @ Dec 21 2010, 12:23 AM)
puchong which area? im not really used to puchong....
pmed

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Dec 21 2010, 08:58 AM)
hi bro. pm me the quotation for proton wira just like the  pic above.. thanks
pmed

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:45 AM)
hi bro, how much for your GC+VS ? my car already pre-installed with Z brand VS + chicken brand GC, can I meet up with you somewhere a round next year Jan 08 ? btw i'm driving persona iafm
pmed

QUOTE(1st @ Dec 21 2010, 09:54 AM)
lol eric i realise something amazing ytd nite when i service my dad's bmw e34 2.5litre inline 6. as we kno the cylinders are 3 on 1 side and 3 on the other.

now, 1 of the grounding was practically touching the extractors of the cylinders. walao the grounding protection rubber thing straight melt. but amazingly i clean it up it was not severely damaged. still functioning O.O

high resistance yo! real good quality. will try to get some pics to show next week as my dad drove to KLIA. tongue.gif
haha bro becareful...

QUOTE(zeroshift @ Dec 21 2010, 11:40 AM)
Bro, can you quote me the price for myvi 1.3 and optra5 1.8 together with vs? thanks...
pmed
ftfong700
post Dec 23 2010, 09:50 PM

20 posts

bro do you have picture for the nissan livina
TSerictioh
post Dec 24 2010, 12:29 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ftfong700 @ Dec 23 2010, 09:50 PM)
bro do you have picture for the nissan livina
bro, i don't hvae the picture yet oh. are you at KL area ? we can meet up and i'll show it to u
jungle_boy
post Dec 24 2010, 01:07 AM

422 posts

cod with eric tioh today at jusco puchong..thanks boss for great item and also for installation... biggrin.gif
TSerictioh
post Dec 24 2010, 12:00 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(jungle_boy @ Dec 24 2010, 01:07 AM)
cod with eric tioh today at jusco puchong..thanks boss for great item and also for installation... biggrin.gif
Thanks bro and nice to deal with you.. thumbup.gif
neooren
post Dec 24 2010, 12:06 PM

237 posts

hi bro. pm me the quotation for neo just like the pic above with vs.. thanks
TSerictioh
post Dec 25 2010, 12:46 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(neooren @ Dec 24 2010, 12:06 PM)
hi bro. pm me the quotation for neo just like the  pic above with vs.. thanks
pmed.
kian27
post Dec 25 2010, 04:10 AM

58 posts

i need a cable from alternator to battery only, isit possible?? how much? thanks.
TSerictioh
post Dec 25 2010, 10:45 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(kian27 @ Dec 25 2010, 04:10 AM)
i need a cable from alternator to battery only, isit possible?? how much? thanks.
yes, but what car is yours ? and if you know the measurement then is good
kian27
post Dec 28 2010, 02:13 AM

58 posts

wira..
TSerictioh
post Dec 29 2010, 02:12 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(kian27 @ Dec 28 2010, 02:13 AM)
wira..
pmed
rendezvous_pc
post Dec 30 2010, 02:14 AM

45 posts

how much is honda city 09?
do u have a picture of where shud i screw at?
u provide installation?

Harrier168
post Dec 30 2010, 09:50 AM

u mention

TOYOTA HARRIER:

this measurement for Herrier is which model? Mine is 2005 2.4 Harrier, same measurement?
TSerictioh
post Dec 31 2010, 01:35 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(rendezvous_pc @ Dec 30 2010, 02:14 AM)
how much is honda city 09?
do u have a picture of where shud i screw at?
u provide installation?
Pmed.

QUOTE(Harrier168 @ Dec 30 2010, 09:50 AM)
u mention

TOYOTA HARRIER:

this measurement for Herrier is which model? Mine is 2005 2.4 Harrier, same measurement?
Not so sure, din ask the owner when i did the measurement. Perhaps you can meet me up and i do it for u /
antibiotic
post Dec 31 2010, 09:12 PM

hehe...broo just wanna know it is possible to use GC without VS bro??bcoz i wanna GC from alternator, and starter to battery...hyundai atos..
gajahwhite
post Dec 31 2010, 10:30 PM

Android Monster
1,852 posts

hi there..
im using Saga BLM AT.. is it same measurement with ur pic?
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/pos...-1291907701.jpg

if yes.. how much does it cost? can help install em?
ahlong
post Dec 31 2010, 10:52 PM

not a debt collector
611 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Jul 29 2010, 04:48 PM)
2x50cm + 4 ring...price?
i want the same with him.. how much?
TSerictioh
post Jan 1 2011, 12:19 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(antibiotic @ Dec 31 2010, 09:12 PM)
hehe...broo just wanna know it is possible to use GC without VS bro??bcoz i wanna GC from alternator, and starter to battery...hyundai atos..
Can, GC is to enhance the overall electricity circuit.

QUOTE(gajahwhite @ Dec 31 2010, 10:30 PM)
hi there..
im using Saga BLM AT.. is it same measurement with ur pic?
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/pos...-1291907701.jpg

if yes.. how much does it cost? can help install em?
Yeah bro, that's the picture that i posted, pmed.

QUOTE(ahlong @ Dec 31 2010, 10:52 PM)
i want the same with him.. how much?
pmed.
judojuddy
post Jan 2 2011, 11:18 AM

265 posts

u have measurement for suzuki swift? can u provide installation as well? pm me price bro!
TSerictioh
post Jan 2 2011, 01:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(judojuddy @ Jan 2 2011, 11:18 AM)
u have measurement for suzuki swift? can u provide installation as well? pm me price bro!
pmed
kicksense
post Jan 4 2011, 03:56 AM

285 posts

TS, PM me price for Proton Satria Neo. Thnx!
JWWH
post Jan 5 2011, 12:20 AM

bro, quote mi 1 set grounding cable for myvi
sagacokelat
post Jan 5 2011, 12:53 AM

bro i already have my GC but ur GC have more point? can i get the only left side GC only.. mine saga blm.. n can u install for me to even i order just half set GC only..

Added on January 5, 2011, 1:17 ambro why GC for saga blm have 2 pic? which one is better?

This post has been edited by sagacokelat: Jan 5 2011, 01:17 AM
hcgui
post Jan 5 2011, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(sagacokelat @ Jan 5 2011, 12:53 AM)
bro i already have my GC but ur GC have more point? can i get the only left side GC only.. mine saga blm.. n can u install  for me to even i order just half set GC only..

Added on January 5, 2011, 1:17 ambro why GC for saga blm have 2 pic? which one is better?
i'm using Eric's GC on my BLM as well. haha. d 8 points one is d ULTIMATE PERFORMANCE version, while d 5 points one is his older version. both version works, no worries.

so far i only did 4 points, and it works fantastic with good value of ampere running tru d GC! Eric can test for u d effectiveness of each GC! flex.gif brows.gif

just abit of info, d latest GC i bought fr Eric is 20cm fr gearbox to right body. after i install on d spot, Eric tested for me n it shows 17 - 20 amp while engine is idling! crazy!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by hcgui: Jan 5 2011, 09:54 AM
sagacokelat
post Jan 6 2011, 01:28 AM

hcgui r u from blmclub? i think i want to adding my gc oso.. can eric cod at bukit tinggi klang?
hcgui
post Jan 6 2011, 06:32 PM

ya, i'm from Blmclub. =)

as far as i knw, Eric only do COD at Puchong area. but u can ask him anyway. =)
deadly86
post Jan 7 2011, 08:10 PM

Pm me Price + Shipping Fees 2 Ipoh.. i'm using viva sweat.gif

This post has been edited by deadly86: Jan 7 2011, 08:18 PM
ganurianz
post Jan 7 2011, 08:43 PM

PM me price for GC + VS for honda stream rsz...GC prefer 8 points (best performance?)

i've been using VS for almost 6 years already on my Gen2, and i can say my battery last longer...6 years just changed 1 time only (year 3)...current battery still has no problem smile.gif
TSerictioh
post Jan 13 2011, 11:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Jan 6 2011, 06:32 PM)
ya, i'm from Blmclub. =)

as far as i knw, Eric only do COD at Puchong area. but u can ask him anyway. =)
Thanks bro for helping out.

To the rest, all replied.
hcgui
post Jan 15 2011, 09:07 AM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Jan 13 2011, 11:48 PM)
Thanks bro for helping out.

no prob mate! when u're MIA for a while, i started to worry abt u! sms u a couple times also no reply! sweat.gif
TSerictioh
post Jan 16 2011, 12:55 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Jan 15 2011, 09:07 AM)
no prob mate! when u're MIA for a while, i started to worry abt u! sms u a couple times also no reply!  sweat.gif
aiseh bro so sorry, im ovesea for 10 days and the stupid DiGi activated roaming but can't get any signal there.
xbsoonx
post Jan 16 2011, 02:33 AM

like tis myvi how much?
TSerictioh
post Jan 16 2011, 12:46 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(xbsoonx @ Jan 16 2011, 02:33 AM)
like tis myvi how much?
pmed.
emefbiemef
post Jan 17 2011, 08:02 PM

112 posts

pm me price for satria neo with postage to n9
TSerictioh
post Jan 18 2011, 01:49 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(emefbiemef @ Jan 17 2011, 08:02 PM)
pm me price for satria neo with postage to n9
pmed
Chew85
post Jan 19 2011, 04:14 PM

23 posts

hey bro... any update on myvi grounding setting??

TSerictioh
post Jan 19 2011, 04:21 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Chew85 @ Jan 19 2011, 04:14 PM)
hey bro... any update on myvi grounding setting??
haha not yet, no time. I'll inform u 1st once I did tongue.gif
deadly86
post Jan 19 2011, 07:53 PM

GC recieved.. dah pasang pon.. thx eric
dpt gaji bulan 2 i nak beli u punya VS pula.. haha rclxms.gif
TSerictioh
post Jan 21 2011, 12:19 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(deadly86 @ Jan 19 2011, 07:53 PM)
GC recieved.. dah pasang pon.. thx eric
dpt gaji bulan 2 i nak beli u punya VS pula.. haha  rclxms.gif
THanks bro, hope you like it thumbup.gif
e_k1117
post Jan 29 2011, 05:31 PM

276 posts

hi bro, pls pm me roughly the price to do the GC for Civic FD1?
thanks. if bundle with the VS, total roughly how much required.
thanks.
chenglong
post Jan 29 2011, 10:34 PM

26 posts

bro. quote me alternator to firewall and firewall to battery for myvi. tq
nickei
post Jan 30 2011, 12:03 AM

Grounding Cable for wira how much ?
ezryl
post Jan 30 2011, 03:26 AM

pm me best price for gc(8 points and 5 points) and vs for satria neo cps:D
dj.eRicZzz
post Jan 30 2011, 05:07 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

gc for elantra 2002 auto how much...pm me
Molotov Cocktail
post Jan 30 2011, 10:12 PM

371 posts

just installed today the grounding cables for wira, thank eric your pic guide really helps me in installing them, your custom length for the cable is marvellous, really fit the space and tidy, no messy cables, the cables also high quality one and price is reasonable, two thumbs up for you, highly recommended seller, anyone finding grounding cable just buy from eric, don't hesitate
jankuzi
post Jan 31 2011, 12:53 AM

bro eric,
U got PM...
Hehehe...
gerogelow88
post Jan 31 2011, 12:13 PM

260 posts

hey eric, let me know if you have the 100% copper cables ya! Thx =) we meet at same place next time =P... Your VS is bloody hug!!!

This post has been edited by gerogelow88: Jan 31 2011, 12:13 PM
icecolddamncold
post Jan 31 2011, 06:50 PM

140 posts

bro eric, i bet whether u still rmb me lol... COD at puchong tesco wif u before for the VS... how bout the GC? do u hv it in stock d? pm me standard GC for myvi thanks bro...
TSerictioh
post Feb 1 2011, 08:30 PM

62 posts

All replied..
ezryl
post Feb 2 2011, 12:07 AM

pm me best price for gc(8 points and 5 points) and vs for satria neo cps:D
eunos
post Feb 2 2011, 01:29 AM

pm me oso for toyota ipsum = camry 2001 engine code 3sfe... 2.0cc auto

vs and gc as well...

can u install it 4 me...? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

thx

This post has been edited by eunos: Feb 2 2011, 01:30 AM
F1z33
post Feb 2 2011, 01:29 PM

hi eric, already bought VS from you
Now want to install GC (BLM)..pm me for blm thnks

This post has been edited by F1z33: Feb 2 2011, 11:19 PM
davidyang85
post Feb 2 2011, 09:00 PM

42 posts

how much for kelisa full set??
sparketh
post Feb 6 2011, 12:30 PM

233 posts

How much for Saga BLM full set, 4 cables right?
thanks man!
TSerictioh
post Feb 6 2011, 09:56 PM

62 posts

Guys, i don't have GC stock at the moment until further notice. Depending on supplier notice.
nuox
post Feb 8 2011, 03:48 AM

621 posts

owww mannnnnnn.

Added on February 8, 2011, 3:49 amold saga 87. got measurement?

This post has been edited by nuox: Feb 8 2011, 03:49 AM
TSerictioh
post Feb 9 2011, 12:23 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(nuox @ Feb 8 2011, 03:48 AM)
owww mannnnnnn.

Added on February 8, 2011, 3:49 amold saga 87. got measurement?
no measurement for that oh
richrich
post Feb 9 2011, 05:08 PM

30 posts

let me know when have stock..0162703237
schioux
post Feb 10 2011, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Feb 6 2011, 09:56 PM)
Guys, i don't have GC stock at the moment until further notice. Depending on supplier notice.
hi eric

kindly email me once got stock. GC for rexton290
outpace
post Feb 12 2011, 01:31 AM

574 posts

Hi Eric, your measurement for WIRA fuel injection is about 335cm 5heads, how about measurement for carburettor WIRA? BTW, I have a NGV system with the car, I think it's applicable right?
So could I know the price for WIRA Carb including the postage?
what if I add in VS into my purchase?
So please PM me price for
GC + postage
GC + VS + postage
price for meeting you up in Puchong Tesco, hehehe, sorry for being so noob. Thanks

Added on February 12, 2011, 1:39 amEric, kindly PM your bank account number if I have missed it on 1st page. (Once you back into business for GC,hehehe)

This post has been edited by outpace: Feb 12 2011, 01:39 AM
nickei
post Feb 12 2011, 07:41 PM

bro...
im still waiting ur PM...
TSerictioh
post Feb 14 2011, 10:17 AM

62 posts

All replied.
schioux
post Feb 14 2011, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Feb 14 2011, 10:17 AM)
All replied.
Hi Eric

Did u reply to me at coqie@yahoo.com.... coz i didnt receive any of ur email. check it both inbox and spam. kindly email to me on rexton290 GC. thank you
TSerictioh
post Feb 14 2011, 11:28 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(schioux @ Feb 14 2011, 11:08 AM)
Hi Eric

Did u reply to me at coqie@yahoo.com.... coz i didnt receive any of ur email. check it both inbox and spam. kindly email to me on rexton290 GC. thank you
okok resent
triad
post Feb 14 2011, 05:13 PM

356 posts

boss pm me expected time arrival of GC,
ty
F1z33
post Feb 14 2011, 11:00 PM

bro already have stock??
PM me for saga blm.....thnks
I didnt receive any PM from u..lol
TSerictioh
post Feb 14 2011, 11:04 PM

62 posts

all pmed
markblurberry
post Feb 15 2011, 01:06 AM

110 posts

Good stuff from Eric - GC+VS- now my car voltage is very consistent and didnt shake one bit during idling....
hoho
post Feb 16 2011, 04:47 PM

49 posts

hi bro, do pm me when you have GC in hand...

thanks!
beweif6
post Feb 18 2011, 12:21 AM

14 posts

Bro, the connector is it full cooper? If yes, would it be oxygenized?
Heard that full cooper can be easily oxygenized by air.
TSerictioh
post Feb 18 2011, 12:43 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(beweif6 @ Feb 18 2011, 12:21 AM)
Bro, the connector is it full cooper? If yes, would it be oxygenized?
Heard that full cooper can be easily oxygenized by air.
the head is tin plated with pure copper. the tin is to prevent the copper being oxidized
beweif6
post Feb 18 2011, 12:56 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Feb 18 2011, 12:43 AM)
the head is tin plated with pure copper. the tin is to prevent the copper being oxidized
Okay thank bro for the explanation. Would deal with you after I have my car out.
tHe_DoCtOr
post Feb 18 2011, 01:59 AM

54 posts

Bro, already have stock for grounding cable? Still remember me? smile.gif
xiera
post Feb 18 2011, 02:41 AM

QUOTE(tHe_DoCtOr @ Feb 18 2011, 02:59 AM)
Bro, already have stock for grounding cable? Still remember me? smile.gif
hai can u give me price for grounding wira
crazerugger
post Feb 20 2011, 07:55 AM

eric,
PM me if u have stock k.. need asap..!!!
dotcom
post Feb 20 2011, 11:10 PM

662 posts

PM me for GC vios
bluebirdwks
post Mar 2 2011, 11:30 PM

hi bro, can u pm me the price for the GC for hyundai matrix n toyota avanza? thank you.
ESeong
post Mar 14 2011, 02:20 AM

282 posts

Since the samples are not in max performance,

What's your recommend max performance GC and VS for myvi ?

Can give me a best quote, cod at sunway or subang.
Wilson13B
post Mar 14 2011, 03:58 AM

43 posts

Bro,does u have the spec for a 1.5 Suzuki Swift ?

Thanks smile.gif
r3apers
post Mar 16 2011, 12:49 PM

225 posts

wrg post...~!

This post has been edited by r3apers: Mar 17 2011, 09:41 AM
ykmy
post Mar 16 2011, 02:19 PM

96 posts

how much for vios 03?
vincent5195
post Mar 20 2011, 03:50 AM

203 posts

PM me best price for proton iswara grounding kit =D and my BLM grounding kit not yet modified yet @.@
nuox
post Mar 20 2011, 06:28 AM

621 posts

QUOTE(ESeong @ Mar 14 2011, 02:20 AM)
Since the samples are not in max performance,

What's your recommend max performance GC and VS for myvi ?

Can give me a best quote, cod at sunway or subang.
what about max perfomance for wira s.e. the measurement and price pls.
Tctf
post Mar 22 2011, 12:33 AM

248 posts

pm for grounding cable for honda prelude gen4th.
incl installation or DIY?
F1z33
post Mar 25 2011, 11:49 PM

still no stock??

kucalana
post Mar 28 2011, 12:10 AM

151 posts

pm me for wira include post.tq.
EH4
post Mar 28 2011, 12:36 AM

bro,pm me when u already have stock....tq
TSerictioh
post Mar 29 2011, 12:41 AM

62 posts

All pmed..
WanMya
post Mar 29 2011, 02:35 AM

471 posts

got stock ? need for waja campro
TSerictioh
post Mar 29 2011, 02:50 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(WanMya @ Mar 29 2011, 02:35 AM)
got stock ? need for waja campro
pmed
pickmaster88
post Mar 30 2011, 10:57 AM

13 posts

still no stock? need around 2.5m..
TSerictioh
post Mar 30 2011, 01:23 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(pickmaster88 @ Mar 30 2011, 10:57 AM)
still no stock? need around 2.5m..
pmed
kobe10
post Mar 31 2011, 12:51 AM

How long does waja campro cps need?
kucalana
post Mar 31 2011, 10:46 PM

151 posts

bro,i dont receive any pm.can pm me again.
TSerictioh
post Apr 1 2011, 03:05 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Mar 31 2011, 12:51 AM)
How long does waja campro cps need?
pmed..

QUOTE(kucalana @ Mar 31 2011, 10:46 PM)
bro,i dont receive any pm.can pm me again.
pmed..
bluebirdwks
post Apr 2 2011, 12:17 AM

i also wan to know got stock or not. thank you.
mdchai84
post Apr 2 2011, 12:24 AM

hi Eric

Do you still have stock for GC? If yes pls quote me for waja (6 points the photo that you share out) GC include post (to Pulau Penang). thanks.
zakinawi
post Apr 2 2011, 02:03 AM

82 posts

if buy your cable, got all the screw also? tq
TSerictioh
post Apr 2 2011, 03:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bluebirdwks @ Apr 2 2011, 12:17 AM)
i also wan to know got stock or not. thank you.
Pmed.

QUOTE(mdchai84 @ Apr 2 2011, 12:24 AM)
hi Eric

Do you still have stock for GC? If yes pls quote me for waja (6 points the photo that you share out) GC include post (to Pulau Penang). thanks.
pmed.

QUOTE(zakinawi @ Apr 2 2011, 02:03 AM)
if buy your cable, got all the screw also? tq
Screw normally provided when i do installation for customer. However if you request for it and i'll charge with minimum cost.
richrich
post Apr 2 2011, 04:28 PM

30 posts

Hyundai Accent, PM me total price..can help me install??
aradia13
post Apr 2 2011, 10:40 PM

Bro..pm me the price for wira 1.5..the set from the pic la...including postage..
msaizam
post Apr 4 2011, 03:26 AM

60 posts

pm me the price for myvi plus postage to penang...tq..

acam2812
post Apr 4 2011, 05:42 PM

50 posts

pm me for Myvi as well
leong20
post Apr 4 2011, 10:35 PM

135 posts

pm me for kelisa also, thank you
rexstor
post Apr 5 2011, 01:05 PM

311 posts

Bro,where ur place? Puchong? Could u measure it for me? What is rough price for 4age 20v? Tq
vccy
post Apr 6 2011, 09:40 PM

227 posts

Item received. Nice cable.
dmi3
post Apr 9 2011, 10:27 AM

166 posts

bro do u have measurements for Ford Fiesta? how much do you quote for 7 point grounding with 4ga wires? Pm me your reply pls. thanks
calvint78
post Apr 9 2011, 11:46 AM

110 posts

pm me the total price of 5 cable complete for kelisa 03 & vios 11 model.
JiaHaoCloud
post Apr 11 2011, 10:52 AM

Do not see SAGA BLM photos
HyundaiGetz
post Apr 13 2011, 02:31 PM

88 posts

may i ask... 1meter for this wire = how much???
TSerictioh
post Apr 14 2011, 04:58 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dmi3 @ Apr 9 2011, 10:27 AM)
bro do u have measurements for Ford Fiesta? how much do you quote for 7 point grounding with 4ga wires? Pm me your reply pls. thanks
pmed.

QUOTE(calvint78 @ Apr 9 2011, 11:46 AM)
pm me the total price of 5 cable complete for kelisa 03 & vios 11 model.
pmed

QUOTE(JiaHaoCloud @ Apr 11 2011, 10:52 AM)
Do not see SAGA BLM photos
uploaded.

QUOTE(HyundaiGetz @ Apr 13 2011, 02:31 PM)
may i ask... 1meter for this wire = how much???
pmed.
marketingdevil
post Apr 14 2011, 05:04 PM

45 posts

myvi need how many meter? for 8 point
TSerictioh
post Apr 14 2011, 05:14 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(marketingdevil @ Apr 14 2011, 05:04 PM)
myvi need how many meter? for 8 point
from the picture i set 6 points only, all measurement is there. every point is different length from each other so i can't answer your question.
narbz83
post Apr 16 2011, 12:41 PM

54 posts

Car : Persona Elegance
Last Thursday COD with Eric. Very nice guy and explain to me in details for self installation. Thanks for uploading the picture! Manage to install GC last nite. Not able to test it yet but i will post my feeedback later on.. ;-)

This post has been edited by narbz83: Apr 16 2011, 12:42 PM
mekar07
post Apr 16 2011, 08:59 PM

Hi eric..i just wnt to know,if i loose this screw to appy gc..any effect to the alternator belt??? (persona elegance)

Attached image(s)
khalifah07
post Apr 16 2011, 11:37 PM

48 posts

Good Day Bro Eric. Mind to PM me the price for MYVI togather with VS including installation at puchong?
ReaperOfSoul
post Apr 16 2011, 11:55 PM

648 posts

Bro,
I have your VS already, now thinking to add grounding cable. Do you have measurements for honda city sx8 ? Thanks
JiaHaoCloud
post Apr 18 2011, 12:33 AM

PM me SAGA BLM
musclemass
post Apr 18 2011, 11:54 AM

934 posts

pls PM me best price for 50CM+2 rings. Can COD @ 1U?
ckz891211
post Apr 18 2011, 05:29 PM

bro... pls pm me price for myvi and when the stock will be ready... thank u
TSerictioh
post Apr 20 2011, 11:08 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(narbz83 @ Apr 16 2011, 12:41 PM)
Car : Persona Elegance
Last Thursday COD with Eric. Very nice guy and explain to me in details for self installation. Thanks for uploading the picture! Manage to install GC last nite. Not able to test it yet but i will post my feeedback later on.. ;-)
THanks bro, anything not sure may just call to ask me thumbup.gif

QUOTE(mekar07 @ Apr 16 2011, 08:59 PM)
Hi eric..i just wnt to know,if i loose this screw to appy gc..any effect to the alternator belt??? (persona elegance)
If you lost this screw, must find 1 replacement back, eventhough this screw isn't the main one to hold alternator in correct position, but it does catching the alternator tight so that it is grounded properly together with engine block.

QUOTE(khalifah07 @ Apr 16 2011, 11:37 PM)
Good Day Bro Eric. Mind to PM me the price for MYVI togather with VS including installation at puchong?
pmed.

QUOTE(ReaperOfSoul @ Apr 16 2011, 11:55 PM)
Bro,
I have your VS already, now thinking to add grounding cable. Do you have measurements for honda city sx8 ? Thanks
pmed.

QUOTE(JiaHaoCloud @ Apr 18 2011, 12:33 AM)
PM me SAGA BLM
pmed.

QUOTE(musclemass @ Apr 18 2011, 11:54 AM)
pls PM me best price for 50CM+2 rings. Can COD @ 1U?
pmed.

QUOTE(ckz891211 @ Apr 18 2011, 05:29 PM)
bro... pls pm me price for myvi and when the stock will be ready... thank u
pmed.
exoyie
post Apr 20 2011, 01:48 PM

bro,do u have measurement for honda city '09?
TSerictioh
post Apr 20 2011, 02:00 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(exoyie @ Apr 20 2011, 01:48 PM)
bro,do u have measurement for honda city '09?
pmed
water18
post Apr 20 2011, 02:39 PM

bro, based on your measurement for waja, what is the best price for cod at puchong?
TSerictioh
post Apr 20 2011, 02:50 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(water18 @ Apr 20 2011, 02:39 PM)
bro, based on your measurement for waja, what is the best price for cod at puchong?
pmed
Vector_Rotcev
post Apr 21 2011, 08:29 PM

Hi bro,

VS 2pcs, GC 8pcs (VIVA & ISWARA) received today. rclxms.gif

Can you advice which length of the GC is for VIVA & ISWARA, coz it's different from the photo you upload. hmm.gif
(assuming that you not yet upload the new GC configuration for VIVA and ISWARA).

Kindly check pm tongue.gif

Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Vector_Rotcev: Apr 21 2011, 08:53 PM
marketingdevil
post Apr 21 2011, 10:46 PM

45 posts

bro, based on your measurement for myvi, what is the best price cod sri petaling?
wandzul
post Apr 21 2011, 10:52 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Apr 20 2011, 11:08 AM)
If you lost this screw, must find 1 replacement back, eventhough this screw isn't the main one to hold alternator in correct position, but it does catching the alternator tight so that it is grounded properly together with engine block.
bro, i believe that guy means if he loosen the alternator screw/nut to fix ur cable there & then retighten it back, will it bring any effect to the alternator or belt performance.

btw, last time i bought from u, i didnt install one at the alternator since its hard to to it myself.. how about ur blm, do u install the gc to the alternator? can u help me to install 1 to my car?

pls pm me

This post has been edited by wandzul: Apr 21 2011, 11:14 PM
TSerictioh
post Apr 22 2011, 12:38 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Vector_Rotcev @ Apr 21 2011, 08:29 PM)
Hi bro,

VS 2pcs, GC 8pcs (VIVA & ISWARA) received today. rclxms.gif
Can you advice which length of the GC is for VIVA & ISWARA, coz it's different from the photo you upload.  hmm.gif
(assuming that you not yet upload the new GC configuration for VIVA and ISWARA).

Kindly check pm tongue.gif

Thanks biggrin.gif
Bro replied, and will upload it later.

QUOTE(marketingdevil @ Apr 21 2011, 10:46 PM)
bro, based on your measurement for myvi, what is the best price cod sri petaling?
pmed.

QUOTE(wandzul @ Apr 21 2011, 10:52 PM)
bro, i believe that guy means if he loosen the alternator screw/nut to fix ur cable there & then retighten it back, will it bring any effect to the alternator or belt performance.

btw, last time i bought from u, i didnt install one at the alternator since its hard to to it myself.. how about ur blm, do u install the gc to the alternator? can u help me to install 1 to my car?

pls pm me

Oh i read that too fast, yeah you're right. No problem by unscrew it to hold the GC cable, coz you can try even you unscrew it out and when you try to force move the alternator, you won't be able to because there are other mounting points down there still.

This screw need special tool to open, normal wrench is very hard to open. I can help you open it and install that cable, pls let me know around when you're able to come to puchong ?
marketingdevil
post Apr 22 2011, 01:46 PM

45 posts

bro didnt recv yr pm. can resend?
TSerictioh
post Apr 22 2011, 02:30 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(marketingdevil @ Apr 22 2011, 01:46 PM)
bro didnt recv yr pm. can resend?
resent.
narbz83
post Apr 23 2011, 10:22 PM

54 posts

Car : Persona Elegance Auto
Tested for almost 1 week... What i can say is there are improvement on the car...
Engine are much more quieter than before, plus more responsive! brighter headlamp, less feel during compressor kick.

amybest88
post Apr 23 2011, 11:47 PM

how much for saga blm?
wandzul
post Apr 24 2011, 12:08 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Apr 22 2011, 12:38 PM)
Bro replied, and will upload it later.
pmed.
Oh i read that too fast, yeah you're right. No problem by unscrew it to hold the GC cable, coz you can try even you unscrew it out and when you try to force move the alternator, you won't be able to  because there are other mounting points down there still.

This screw need special tool to open, normal wrench is very hard to open. I can help you open it and install that cable, pls let me know around when you're able to come to puchong ?
nice! i'll give you a ring when i'm around.. thanks
Vector_Rotcev
post Apr 25 2011, 08:20 PM

Hi bro,

I sent you the photo. kindly have a look. brows.gif
MD81
post Apr 26 2011, 11:28 AM

Hello bro,

how much for honda city 09?
do u have a picture of where shud i screw at since i want to do it by myself..
pls quote me price for GC together with VS for Honda Ciy 2009...postage to Penang

TQ
TSerictioh
post Apr 27 2011, 12:41 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(narbz83 @ Apr 23 2011, 10:22 PM)
Car : Persona Elegance Auto
Thanks bro, enjoy your riding.

QUOTE(amybest88 @ Apr 23 2011, 11:47 PM)
how much for saga blm?
pmed.

QUOTE(wandzul @ Apr 24 2011, 12:08 AM)
nice! i'll give you a ring when i'm around.. thanks
ok just call me to schedule

QUOTE(Vector_Rotcev @ Apr 25 2011, 08:20 PM)
Hi bro,

I sent you the photo. kindly have a look. brows.gif
Guidance sent

QUOTE(MD81 @ Apr 26 2011, 11:28 AM)
Hello bro,

how much for honda city 09?
do u have a picture of where shud i screw at since i want to do it by myself..
pls quote me price for GC together with VS for Honda Ciy 2009...postage to Penang

TQ
pmed.
trdchuckie
post Apr 27 2011, 02:55 PM

49 posts

Bro,
plz pm me for those enquiries
a) GC & GC for Honda City 2010
b) Do u provide installaton and have done it for Honda City 2010 before?
c) Any recommend shop if u don provide installation

P/S : I'm from Seremban. Do u mind if we're able to COD & install in Sban?

Please pm VS & GC for myvi new facelift model 2009 also. tq bro.
muslayer
post Apr 27 2011, 03:08 PM

276 posts

Eric...when u free? Need to redo some of my GC after u said certain point no reading. SMS me when u free (Not free on Friday and Sunday)
ryan66
post Apr 27 2011, 03:44 PM

19 posts

bro.i think i've pmed u last time

cant remember

hw much for knari?

pingu3445
post Apr 27 2011, 06:18 PM

14 posts

bro, if i meet u, then ask u to measure can?
edwinedwin
post Apr 27 2011, 06:22 PM

hey bro, remember me? smile.gif
pm me the best price of GC for myvi, thanks!
TSerictioh
post Apr 30 2011, 01:26 AM

62 posts

all replied... smile.gif
funny123
post May 2 2011, 05:12 AM

bro plz check inbox..thx^^
Scrambler
post May 3 2011, 11:31 PM

59 posts

Bro, im interested..pm me with ur best price for myvi? do you include installation? tq in advance smile.gif
khalifah07
post May 4 2011, 12:11 AM

48 posts

Already PM you on behalf of Eric... I know he is very busy man. But anything you not sure can ask Eric also. 1 thing I can only said... SUPERB PRODUCT

This post has been edited by khalifah07: May 4 2011, 12:12 AM
benccckl
post May 4 2011, 12:06 PM

118 posts

Installed 4 points GC for my 8 years old wira. can feel the smoother ride, stable idling & engine feels lighter. recommended seller good luck in ur slaes bro
kaorumaoru
post May 4 2011, 01:07 PM

Pls PM me price for myvi GC too...
Oniea
post May 4 2011, 02:06 PM

127 posts

Pm me total grounding cable needed and price for civic 2.0 year 2011 model pls.
Thank you.
TSerictioh
post May 4 2011, 03:47 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(khalifah07 @ May 4 2011, 12:11 AM)
Already PM you on behalf of Eric... I know he is very busy man. But anything you not sure can ask Eric also. 1 thing I can only said... SUPERB PRODUCT
THanks bro..

QUOTE(benccckl @ May 4 2011, 12:06 PM)
Installed 4 points GC for my 8 years old wira. can feel the smoother ride, stable idling & engine feels lighter. recommended seller good luck in ur slaes bro
THanks..

QUOTE(kaorumaoru @ May 4 2011, 01:07 PM)
Pls PM me price for myvi GC too...
pmed.

QUOTE(Oniea @ May 4 2011, 02:06 PM)
Pm me total grounding cable needed and price for civic 2.0 year 2011 model pls.
Thank you.
pmed.
aradia13
post May 4 2011, 07:16 PM

Bro..pm me the price for wira 1.5..the set from the pic la...including postage..
msaizam
post May 4 2011, 07:52 PM

60 posts

pm for myvi...and postage....tq
TSerictioh
post May 5 2011, 02:00 PM

62 posts

all replied.. smile.gif
sakurin81
post May 6 2011, 02:38 AM

Helo Eric,

Remember me Ahmad the one last time bought from you VS COD at tesco Puchong for white civic?
Can you quote me GC for kancil. And can you send me pict where to install it?
TSerictioh
post May 6 2011, 11:27 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(sakurin81 @ May 6 2011, 02:38 AM)
Helo Eric,

Remember me Ahmad the one last time bought from you VS COD at tesco Puchong for white civic?
Can you quote me GC for kancil. And can you send me pict where to install it?
yaya.. pmed.
briggs86
post May 9 2011, 02:44 PM

409 posts

pm me ur grounding cable price for satria neo CPS ... include installation ? thanks ..
Nuclear_Crap
post May 9 2011, 02:47 PM

1,055 posts

No sample pic for Perodua Alza?
Esqandare
post May 9 2011, 02:53 PM

140 posts

how about turbo engine...???...can do this also ??? pm me price for kelisa YRV engine....thanx...
TSerictioh
post May 11 2011, 10:04 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ May 9 2011, 02:44 PM)
pm me ur grounding cable price for satria neo CPS ... include installation ? thanks ..
pmed.

QUOTE(Nuclear_Crap @ May 9 2011, 02:47 PM)
No sample pic for Perodua Alza?
pmed.

QUOTE(Esqandare @ May 9 2011, 02:53 PM)
how about turbo engine...???...can do this also ??? pm me price for kelisa YRV engine....thanx...
turbo engine still running on electrical and electronic, so grounding is still benefiting.
JWWH
post May 17 2011, 08:59 PM

do you done grounding for isuzu trooper second generation before?
TSerictioh
post May 18 2011, 11:19 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(JWWH @ May 17 2011, 08:59 PM)
do you done grounding for isuzu trooper second generation before?
Hi bro, i haven't done that car before. If you got drop by KL area, i can do it for you. icon_rolleyes.gif
fareez86
post May 18 2011, 04:07 PM

bro how much for persona
TSerictioh
post May 18 2011, 05:14 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(fareez86 @ May 18 2011, 04:07 PM)
bro how much for persona
pmed...
shingrey
post May 18 2011, 05:25 PM

102 posts

hi pro pm me best price of my gen2, need some help with the installation though
TSerictioh
post May 18 2011, 06:24 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(shingrey @ May 18 2011, 05:25 PM)
hi pro pm me best price of my gen2, need some help with the installation though
pmed.. thumbup.gif
upontheriversky
post May 18 2011, 07:49 PM

bro pm me price for kelisa? if i plan to relocate battery at the trunk, do i need to ground all wires all the way to the back?
New_born
post May 19 2011, 01:19 AM

249 posts

hello bos...pm me best price for saga lmst...
include ur vs and installation ya...
TSerictioh
post May 20 2011, 10:35 AM

62 posts

all pmed..
samothz
post May 20 2011, 02:49 PM

still got stock 4 saga blm? how much for grounding cable? can you send the cable by post laju since im from sarawak?
TSerictioh
post May 20 2011, 03:40 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(samothz @ May 20 2011, 02:49 PM)
still got stock 4 saga blm? how much for grounding cable? can you send the cable by post laju since im from sarawak?
pmed
samothz
post May 20 2011, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(erictioh @ May 20 2011, 03:40 PM)
pmed
epy
post May 20 2011, 08:09 PM

price for myvi?

tq
hdd-corrupted
post May 20 2011, 09:16 PM

279 posts

price for myvi too
Scissorshand
post May 20 2011, 10:54 PM

1,691 posts

Hi Eric,

How much is the GC+install for Lancer GT?

Cheers!
TSerictioh
post May 21 2011, 10:54 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(epy @ May 20 2011, 08:09 PM)
price for myvi?

tq
pmed.

QUOTE(hdd-corrupted @ May 20 2011, 09:16 PM)
price for myvi too
pmed.

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ May 20 2011, 10:54 PM)
Hi Eric,

How much is the GC+install for Lancer GT?

Cheers!
pmed.
earmliay
post May 22 2011, 01:01 AM

Hey there eric . i've been longing to get one Voltage Stabilizer and Grounding cables from you for my Perodua Kembara .
how much altogether total cost ? can COD this monday night ? i'll be at subang doing my tinted and will meet up with you at puchong right after that . will give you a call . thanks !
TSerictioh
post May 22 2011, 01:13 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(earmliay @ May 22 2011, 01:01 AM)
Hey there eric . i've been longing to get one Voltage Stabilizer and Grounding cables from you for my Perodua Kembara .
how much altogether total cost ? can COD this monday night ? i'll be at subang doing my tinted and will meet up with you at puchong right after that . will give you a call . thanks !
can..pmed.
newnewng
post May 23 2011, 05:44 PM

do you have nissan livina ground pic , what is the best price for livina and kenari
samothz
post May 23 2011, 05:53 PM

what if i want to use 8gauge rather than 4? iszit ok by using 8gauge? have anyone try? whats the result?
TSerictioh
post May 24 2011, 12:03 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(newnewng @ May 23 2011, 05:44 PM)
do you have nissan livina ground pic , what is the best price for livina and kenari
pmed

QUOTE(samothz @ May 23 2011, 05:53 PM)
what if i want to use 8gauge rather than 4? iszit ok by using 8gauge? have anyone try? whats the result?
If using 8 AWG, then current flow will be lower and thus performance lowered too. I have very good 4AWG here, why do you want 8 AWG ?
Edwin1987
post May 24 2011, 11:12 PM

hi bro
if honda civic 96year how to install? can teach me??
TSerictioh
post May 25 2011, 10:06 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Edwin1987 @ May 24 2011, 11:12 PM)
hi bro
if honda civic 96year how to install? can teach me??
pmed.. thumbup.gif
mofidz9
post May 26 2011, 02:14 PM

hi,
got GC for kancil?
do u hav the measurement? i dun hav time to measure la tongue.gif
how much RM & where to COD (if puchong, what area since i'm from sunway je..) biggrin.gif
thank bro
JWWH
post May 26 2011, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(erictioh @ May 18 2011, 11:19 AM)
Hi bro, i haven't done that car before. If you got drop by KL area, i can do it for you. icon_rolleyes.gif
normally i go KL is driving my little myvi sad.gif
how bout i take a photo of the engine room, then u roughly show me the point for gc, then i measure for u to make the cable.

*it is V6 engine, is it better to put GC on both cam head?
white_monkey
post May 27 2011, 10:30 AM

hello elton. UGPM bro..
TSerictioh
post May 31 2011, 12:33 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(white_monkey @ May 27 2011, 10:30 AM)
hello elton. UGPM bro..
replied..
dmi3
post May 31 2011, 10:10 PM

166 posts

hello i have not received any of your pm's regarding 7-8 point grounding system with 4ga wires for Ford Fiesta. What is the maximum point of grounding can be done for Ford Fiesta? Can me these details? thanks!
kavvithiran
post Jun 5 2011, 12:36 PM

bro i want to know wats the ground cable for honda civic 1997 ej6 sohc??

TSerictioh
post Jun 6 2011, 10:43 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dmi3 @ May 31 2011, 10:10 PM)
hello i have not received any of your pm's regarding 7-8 point grounding system with 4ga wires for Ford Fiesta. What is the maximum point of grounding can be done for Ford Fiesta? Can me these details? thanks!
QUOTE(kavvithiran @ Jun 5 2011, 12:36 PM)
bro i want to know wats the ground cable for honda civic 1997 ej6 sohc??
all pmed.. thumbup.gif
AhKoo
post Jun 6 2011, 07:49 PM

21 posts

eric arrr, may i knw wira's alternator grounding is connect to + terminal battery or body?
TSerictioh
post Jun 6 2011, 10:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(AhKoo @ Jun 6 2011, 07:49 PM)
eric arrr, may i knw wira's alternator grounding is connect to + terminal battery or body?
hey, Bro its to right side of body, check out the picture.
AhKoo
post Jun 7 2011, 09:17 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Jun 6 2011, 10:17 PM)
hey, Bro its to right side of body, check out the picture.
then the positve terminal should connect to whr? rclxub.gif
s|dE
post Jun 8 2011, 10:10 AM

Out Of My Mind
715 posts

hi eric, ownz here...

i think u deserved to get credit for what you have done smile.gif
really nice to meet u last night..great and experience seller..

for the grounding itself, i would say..the most different is my ICE system is become much more nicer biggrin.gif

recommended seller..maybe we will deal again for the VS biggrin.gif hahaha...
p/s: dont forget to give me best price ya tongue.gif

This post has been edited by s|dE: Jun 8 2011, 10:13 AM
K.Lee
post Jun 8 2011, 10:04 PM

Just done COD with TS.
Very well equipped and professional. I can say he is better equipped compared to accessories shop installer.

The result worth every penny, now the gear shift is so smooth unlike b4 install GC, no compressor kick in effect at all.

Keep up the good work Eric, will go poison my fellow club member and have a GC TT with you... brows.gif

Thanks a lot Eric.

TSerictioh
post Jun 9 2011, 10:24 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(AhKoo @ Jun 7 2011, 09:17 AM)
then the positve terminal should connect to whr? rclxub.gif
pmed..
QUOTE(s|dE @ Jun 8 2011, 10:10 AM)
hi eric, ownz here...

i think u deserved to get credit for what you have done smile.gif
really nice to meet u last night..great and experience seller..

for the grounding itself, i would say..the most different is my ICE system is become much more nicer biggrin.gif

recommended seller..maybe we will deal again for the VS biggrin.gif hahaha...
p/s: dont forget to give me best price ya tongue.gif
Thanks bro, contact me when you want it thumbup.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 8 2011, 10:04 PM)
Just done COD with TS.
Very well equipped and professional. I can say he is better equipped compared to accessories shop installer.

The result worth every penny, now the gear shift is so smooth unlike b4 install GC, no compressor kick in effect at all.

Keep up the good work Eric, will go poison my fellow club member and have a GC TT with you... brows.gif

Thanks a lot Eric.
Thanks bro.. nice to deal with you.. thumbup.gif
~Rogue~
post Jun 15 2011, 09:18 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

Bro , need full set fo myvi se 2007 , can cod next week ?
TSerictioh
post Jun 15 2011, 10:58 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ Jun 15 2011, 09:18 AM)
Bro , need full set fo myvi se 2007 , can cod next week ?
Can..Pmed...
someone_stupid
post Jun 15 2011, 07:01 PM

1,205 posts

boss, can pm me full set including the vs for blm?
TSerictioh
post Jun 15 2011, 08:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(someone_stupid @ Jun 15 2011, 07:01 PM)
boss, can pm me full set including the vs for blm?
pmed Bro...
ScionBalance
post Jun 15 2011, 10:36 PM

bro, pls quote best price for :

1. GC for kelisa
2. GC for city i-vtec, if you already know the length required
3. VS

thx
jtlau45
post Jun 16 2011, 04:37 AM

47 posts

as usual frenly and nice seller here...
TSerictioh
post Jun 16 2011, 10:57 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ScionBalance @ Jun 15 2011, 10:36 PM)
bro, pls quote best price for :

1. GC for kelisa
2. GC for city i-vtec, if you already know the length required
3. VS

thx
Pmed..

QUOTE(jtlau45 @ Jun 16 2011, 04:37 AM)
as usual frenly and nice seller here...
Thanks bro, see you today again for you viva biggrin.gif
pupumaru
post Jun 16 2011, 09:47 PM

156 posts

Just COD with TS only smile.gif

Very friendly and nice guy...takes the time to explain thoroughly all the terms and questions in my head rclxms.gif

Great job with the cablings...and he is very well equipped too!

Do let me know when you have the VS in stock! smile.gif
faiz293
post Jun 16 2011, 10:10 PM

Working from Home
623 posts

bro, PM me best price GC for satria neo.

n u r selling VS rite? if I get both?? hehehe..
TSerictioh
post Jun 17 2011, 10:11 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Jun 16 2011, 09:47 PM)
Just COD with TS only smile.gif

Very friendly and nice guy...takes the time to explain thoroughly all the terms and questions in my head rclxms.gif

Great job with the cablings...and he is very well equipped too!

Do let me know when you have the VS in stock! smile.gif
Thanks bro..

QUOTE(faiz293 @ Jun 16 2011, 10:10 PM)
bro, PM me best price GC for satria neo.

n u r selling VS rite? if I get both?? hehehe..
Pmed..
mamatarosan
post Jun 17 2011, 11:04 AM

bro, need adivise for iswara. Which area in Puchong for COD?
TSerictioh
post Jun 17 2011, 11:16 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(mamatarosan @ Jun 17 2011, 11:04 AM)
bro, need adivise for iswara. Which area in Puchong for COD?
replied bro..
vteck
post Jun 20 2011, 08:57 AM

66 posts

Pm me how much for Forte 1.6 including of installation? TQ
TSerictioh
post Jun 20 2011, 02:24 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(vteck @ Jun 20 2011, 08:57 AM)
Pm me how much for Forte 1.6 including of installation? TQ
pmed.. thumbup.gif
weezeer
post Jun 20 2011, 09:47 PM

35 posts

Write u a pm plz reply asap.. Tq..
TSerictioh
post Jun 21 2011, 12:06 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(weezeer @ Jun 20 2011, 09:47 PM)
Write u a pm plz reply asap.. Tq..
replied Bro...
andykhwah
post Jun 21 2011, 05:37 PM

may i know what is the price for kenari? how to install it? thanks.
TSerictioh
post Jun 21 2011, 07:34 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(andykhwah @ Jun 21 2011, 05:37 PM)
may i know what is the price for kenari? how to install it? thanks.
pmed Bro
kimi_wazer00
post Jun 22 2011, 10:17 AM

PM me Price for myvi
TSerictioh
post Jun 22 2011, 01:37 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kimi_wazer00 @ Jun 22 2011, 10:17 AM)
PM me Price for myvi
pmed....
wkkm007
post Jun 22 2011, 02:38 PM

3,123 posts

Bro, Saga FL 1.3 auto around how much?

This post has been edited by wkkm007: Jun 22 2011, 02:40 PM
TSerictioh
post Jun 22 2011, 03:03 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Jun 22 2011, 02:38 PM)
Bro, Saga FL 1.3 auto around how much?
replied...
^K^
post Jun 22 2011, 06:21 PM

88 posts

can pm price for
P.SAGA 1.5I 92'
H.CITY IDSI 07'
with installation ya...
Thanks!
TSerictioh
post Jun 23 2011, 10:35 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(^K^ @ Jun 22 2011, 06:21 PM)
can pm price for
P.SAGA 1.5I 92'
H.CITY IDSI 07'
with installation ya...
Thanks!
pmed.... thumbup.gif
mofidz9
post Jun 23 2011, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(mofidz9 @ May 26 2011, 02:14 PM)
hi,
got GC for kancil?
do u hav the measurement? i dun hav time to measure la  tongue.gif
how much RM & where to COD (if puchong, what area since i'm from sunway je..)  biggrin.gif
thank bro
u didn't reply me.. hmm.gif
TSerictioh
post Jun 23 2011, 02:16 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mofidz9 @ Jun 23 2011, 12:08 PM)
u didn't reply me..  hmm.gif
ops.. i resent already pls check .
ssaturn
post Jun 24 2011, 08:23 AM

318 posts

Mazda 3 2010 you know how to ground? smile.gif
TSerictioh
post Jun 24 2011, 09:51 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jun 24 2011, 08:23 AM)
Mazda 3 2010 you know how to ground? smile.gif
yes Bro should be a prob. pmed...
Aishiteru^Suki
post Jun 24 2011, 10:48 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

Bro, plz pm me price for whole waja setup as per provided sample in your thread including COD at Puchong, say Tomorrow Noon? Also, plz suggest me where to install near to our COD area and price estimation for installation labor. Thanks in advance.
TSerictioh
post Jun 24 2011, 07:58 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Jun 24 2011, 10:48 AM)
Bro, plz pm me price for whole waja setup as per provided sample in your thread including COD at Puchong, say Tomorrow Noon? Also, plz suggest me where to install near to our COD area and price estimation for installation labor.  Thanks in advance.
hi Bro, I've pm you, can meet tmr morning 10.45
ReaperOfSoul
post Jun 25 2011, 12:28 AM

648 posts

Did my grounding cable with eric just now. Quite a great improvement when coupled with the vs i bought earlier on. Had a fnf drive with my friends just now and im quite happy with the quicker gear changes and slight improvement in power biggrin.gif It is money well spent!
TSerictioh
post Jun 27 2011, 12:19 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ReaperOfSoul @ Jun 25 2011, 12:28 AM)
THanks bro, enjoy you riding..
sengasdf
post Jun 27 2011, 04:54 PM

492 posts

Bro, PM me price for Suzuki Swift with installation
evilnickwong
post Jun 27 2011, 04:56 PM

- Evil by Nature -
5,065 posts

Curious, do you have any experience installing grounding on a 1991 BMW E30 318i? smile.gif
TSerictioh
post Jun 27 2011, 05:11 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(sengasdf @ Jun 27 2011, 04:54 PM)
Bro, PM me price for Suzuki Swift with installation
QUOTE(evilnickwong @ Jun 27 2011, 04:56 PM)
Curious, do you have any experience installing grounding on a 1991 BMW E30 318i? smile.gif
all pmed.. thumbup.gif
virgel87
post Jun 27 2011, 07:50 PM

43 posts

how much if for toyota corolla ae111? for all the cables required.
waizai88
post Jun 27 2011, 08:15 PM

27 posts

pm me d price for wira which same as d example ur post? hv cod service onot?
TSerictioh
post Jun 28 2011, 10:38 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(virgel87 @ Jun 27 2011, 07:50 PM)
how much if for toyota corolla ae111? for all the cables required.
QUOTE(waizai88 @ Jun 27 2011, 08:15 PM)
pm me d price for wira which same as d example ur post? hv cod service onot?
all pmed.
kobe10
post Jun 28 2011, 10:54 AM

if take full set grounding cable with your vs for toyota altis, hyundai accent and waja cps how much will it be for 1 car
TSerictioh
post Jun 30 2011, 11:00 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jun 28 2011, 10:54 AM)
if take full set grounding cable with your vs for toyota altis, hyundai accent and waja cps how much will it be for 1 car
bro.. pmed..
necromencer
post Jun 30 2011, 09:27 PM

157 posts

Hi bro,

How much complete set grounding cable for wish 1.8 year 2007.
cerato5921
post Jun 30 2011, 11:01 PM

hi Eric, i'm driving KIA Cerato Forte 1.6L. I have the blue Raizin pivot stabilizer with 5-point ground cables. Follow your instruction picture on page 1, i only grounded my car with 4 cables, where i connect the last one? (sorry for my english)

This post has been edited by cerato5921: Jun 30 2011, 11:14 PM
TSerictioh
post Jul 1 2011, 11:04 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(necromencer @ Jun 30 2011, 09:27 PM)
Hi bro,

How much complete set grounding cable for wish 1.8 year 2007.
QUOTE(cerato5921 @ Jun 30 2011, 11:01 PM)
hi Eric, i'm driving KIA Cerato Forte 1.6L. I have the blue Raizin pivot stabilizer with 5-point ground cables. Follow your  instruction picture on page 1, i only grounded my car with 4 cables, where i connect the last one? (sorry for my english)
all replied...
peter_loo2020
post Jul 1 2011, 02:32 PM

Hi bro,

How much complete set grounding cable for myvi?
TSerictioh
post Jul 2 2011, 11:43 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(peter_loo2020 @ Jul 1 2011, 02:32 PM)
Hi bro,

How much complete set grounding cable for myvi?
pmed....
chaieyo
post Jul 4 2011, 12:02 AM

pm me for suzuki swift 1.5; grounding + VS + installation; thanks...

This post has been edited by chaieyo: Jul 4 2011, 12:07 AM
TSerictioh
post Jul 4 2011, 11:18 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(chaieyo @ Jul 4 2011, 12:02 AM)
pm me for suzuki swift 1.5; grounding + VS + installation; thanks...
replied...
car4ktlee
post Jul 8 2011, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(erictioh @ Jul 4 2011, 11:18 AM)
replied...
Please PM me contact no ....
i am interest on VS & GS
TSerictioh
post Jul 8 2011, 09:22 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(car4ktlee @ Jul 8 2011, 07:32 PM)
Please PM me contact no ....
i am interest on VS & GS
pmed....
niiz
post Jul 11 2011, 01:52 AM

hi bro, can gimme price for wira 1.3 and wanna ask, shud i do GS 1st or VS 1st or both??
TSerictioh
post Jul 11 2011, 10:49 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(niiz @ Jul 11 2011, 01:52 AM)
hi bro, can gimme price for wira 1.3 and wanna ask, shud i do GS 1st or VS 1st or both??
pmed..

GC=Grounding cable exist in every car from the factory, i mean the concept is there but they're not doing it well due to cost, thus what they use is small cable that's just sufficient to operate the car (But not to push the car to higher performance). After long time those cables decayed, rusted, or oxidized and they works even worse and your car performance down. So by adding 100% PURE copper grounding cable, it will bring your car up exceeding the stock spec and you will feel everything works better, light, engine noise, engine start up, etc..

VS=Voltage Stabilizer however is not normally exist in stock vehicle, adding VS to a car will bring to even further beyond stock spec. All those result as listed on my VS thread.

Well anyway the best bet if to add both VS+GC to get full potential of both.
easternC
post Jul 15 2011, 11:09 AM

62 posts

can you give me quote gor GC + VS + postage?
GC can folo your NEO 'schematic diagram' hehe

Thanks smile.gif
TSerictioh
post Jul 17 2011, 02:41 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(easternC @ Jul 15 2011, 11:09 AM)

can you give me quote gor GC + VS + postage?
GC can folo your NEO 'schematic diagram'  hehe

Thanks smile.gif
pmed Bro...
carbonfibre
post Jul 21 2011, 12:23 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

You just got a VS from Eric ?

Time to get the GC ! smile.gif

Worth all the money i spent !
TSerictioh
post Jul 22 2011, 11:56 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Jul 21 2011, 12:23 AM)
You just got a VS from Eric ?

Time to get the GC ! smile.gif

Worth all the money i spent !
notworthy.gif
panda*Pan
post Jul 25 2011, 03:43 PM

117 posts

Hi bro, whats d price for Persona Engine....
i mean single unit and also full package??

how long does it take for d item to be ready?
PM me details please, thanx!
TSerictioh
post Jul 25 2011, 10:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(panda*Pan @ Jul 25 2011, 03:43 PM)
Hi bro, whats d price for Persona Engine....
i mean single unit and also full package??

how long does it take for d item to be ready?
PM me details please, thanx!
Pmed bro
IceFlame21
post Jul 25 2011, 11:54 PM

529 posts

Hello eric. you do installations in around puchong only?
what about areas in selayang, kepong, wangsa maju, setapak, gombak?
whats the price? ur grounding cables seems tempting tongue.gif
my car is a year only can use right? smile.gif
TSerictioh
post Jul 27 2011, 09:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Jul 25 2011, 11:54 PM)
Hello eric. you do installations in around puchong only?
what about areas in selayang, kepong, wangsa maju, setapak, gombak?
whats the price? ur grounding cables seems tempting tongue.gif
my car is a year only can use right? smile.gif
pmed Bro
gurus
post Jul 27 2011, 09:43 PM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

Good stuffs and definitely great service from TS, 2 thumbs up from me thumbup.gif

chenglong
post Jul 27 2011, 10:31 PM

26 posts

hi bro. pm me price for myvi, grounding cable battery to firewall and battery to alternator. thank you.
emw1985
post Jul 27 2011, 11:28 PM

Item received, 1 day shipping. Surprising thick and used up space to screw negative terminal.

After install, it prove to improve MYVI NGV RPM idling and improve 1st gear rev faster from 100-500 rpm.

It help on NGV minor tweaks. thumbup.gif

Worth to buy, lesser idling 50RPM = Gas Saving . rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by emw1985: Jul 27 2011, 11:35 PM
kcgboyz
post Jul 28 2011, 12:24 AM

630 posts

for kancil ..engine mira L5 turbo 4 piston?quote me price
TSerictioh
post Jul 28 2011, 10:51 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(gurus @ Jul 27 2011, 09:43 PM)
Good stuffs and definitely great service from TS, 2 thumbs up from me thumbup.gif
thanks bro, nice to meet you.

QUOTE(chenglong @ Jul 27 2011, 10:31 PM)
hi bro. pm me price for myvi, grounding cable battery to firewall and battery to alternator. thank you.
pmed.

QUOTE(emw1985 @ Jul 27 2011, 11:28 PM)

It help on NGV minor tweaks.  thumbup.gif

Worth to buy, lesser idling 50RPM  = Gas Saving .  rclxm9.gif
thanks bro..

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Jul 28 2011, 12:24 AM)
for kancil ..engine mira L5 turbo 4 piston?quote me price
pmed.
ckdenion
post Jul 30 2011, 04:43 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

vry good seller!
patiently installed grounding cable for my car...n fully tested everything is fine...
vry recommended seller here...looking forward to install VS from dis guy...

p/s:too bad i duno VS helps a lot before that until he explained to me how VS n GC works... thanks dude!
TSerictioh
post Aug 2 2011, 06:13 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 30 2011, 04:43 PM)
vry good seller!
patiently installed grounding cable for my car...n fully tested everything is fine...
vry recommended seller here...looking forward to install VS from dis guy...

p/s:too bad i duno VS helps a lot before that until he explained to me how VS n GC works... thanks dude!
thanks Bro.. anything contact me ya..
l3lackholeson
post Aug 3 2011, 09:09 PM

Quote me price for GC + VS + delivery to JB. Car is Vios 08. Thanks.
F1z33
post Aug 4 2011, 10:10 AM

bro can quote for nissan grand livina...best price plz
TQ
noct
post Aug 5 2011, 12:29 AM

19 posts

bro pm me the price 5 points grounding cable with ring at both end?

This post has been edited by noct: Aug 5 2011, 12:30 AM

0.3047sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:54 AM