Italian Clubs Juventus [2011-2012], 3/10 Juventus 2-0 AC Milan
Muhammad Syukri
Jul 23 2010, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(juven69 @ Jul 22 2010, 07:48 PM) did u guys read this?? http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/transfer-zo...hester-city-forhahahah,,see the greatest club will have the greatest football ,,unfortunately we're out of cash  lol,, sounds like neighbour team as well,AC milan
Muhammad Syukri
Nov 13 2010, 01:37 AM
Juventus sign MilanQUOTE Juventus have made their first signing for 2011-12 with the reported capture of Serbian defender Milan Milanovic.
Reports this morning suggest that the Old Lady have netted the 19-year-old from Russian outfit Lokomotiv Moscow.
The Under-21 international is out of contract in March and Juve will only have to pay around €400,000 in compensation to the Russian giants.
Milanovic, who is admired by Juve’s Serbian winger Milos Krasic, will thus arrive in Turin during the spring.
Once he has touched down, Juventus will monitor his performances in training before deciding whether to keep him for next season or loan him to a club in Serie A or B. Just wanted to bump this thread since the name is significance with Rossoneri...
Muhammad Syukri
Dec 19 2010, 07:51 PM
I read somewhere in Italian newspaper stated Juventus wanted to bring back Huntelaar to Serie A,anyone can confirmed this?
Muhammad Syukri
Jan 7 2011, 12:16 PM
wow and i thought Milan being defeated by single goal from Boriello hurts me ,then again Giovinco score 2 goals againt former team must be a blow.
Muhammad Syukri
Jan 10 2011, 12:39 AM
wth dont ever read goal.com news,its full of rubbish rumour and not accurate at all even the editor like to mumbling silly thing in their article.
Muhammad Syukri
Jan 17 2011, 10:18 PM
Aquilani: 'Juve aren't title contenders' QUOTE Alberto Aquilani has been frank enough to admit that he doesn't consider Juventus to be title contenders this season.
The 26-year-old midfielder scored Juventus' winner against Bari on Sunday, which takes his side level on points with fifth placed Palermo in Serie A.
Speaking after the game, he said: “I have felt that we have been put in discussion recently.
“Juve were used to having players like Zidane and Nedved. We can't win the Scudetto. Inter, Milan and Roma are stronger.
“The objective is fourth place. We have to roll up our sleeves and go forward like this.
“By now I am playing more as a deep-lying midfielder than as a central midfielder. I rarely score but I am fine this way.
“There are many injured players. This is Juve and it's hard work. But we need to go forward like this. http://www.football-italia.net/jan17a.html
Muhammad Syukri
Jan 25 2011, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 24 2011, 05:58 PM) Palladino = the striker/winger whom if I remember correctly we loaned to some club. Alberto Paloschi - young ex-roma striker. Paloschi is a product of Milan system,but could not get into 1st eleven when R80 arrived,he's been called by F.Inzaghi as his next heir to wear the number 9 jersey.... but i dont think LDN wanted to sign anymore striker,when he got the ultimate striker Amauri!
Muhammad Syukri
Jan 30 2011, 10:15 PM
Amauri 'could leave Juve,' says agent QUOTE Amauri’s agent admits “it’s probable he could seek another club,” so Juventus target Alessandro Matri.
The Brazilian with the Italian cap has struggled to find form in Turin and this season barely featured due to a series of injuries.
“Amauri would like to prove his worth at Juve,” agent Gianfranco Pocetta told ilsussidiario.net.
“Now, though, he needs a relaxed atmosphere. If he doesn’t find it in Turin, then it’s probable he could seek another club.
“The situation could change in the last hours of the transfer window.”
Deadline day is Monday, so time is running out to find Amauri a new club and for Juventus to bring in a replacement.
It’s believed the Bianconeri are already working on a deal to bring in Cagliari hitman Matri on loan with an option to buy.
Matri had previously been linked with Milan, but they opted for Antonio Cassano instead. i is sad ,prefer him to stay until end of season.....
Muhammad Syukri
Jan 31 2011, 10:05 AM
Marotta: 'Amauri turned down offers'QUOTE Amauri has turned down several transfer requests and “wants to stay at Juventus,” revealed director general Beppe Marotta.
The situation in Turin is increasingly tense and there were strong reports the Bianconeri wanted to sell their Brazilian during the transfer window.
“We received several proposals and passed them on to him, but today he told us that he wants to stay at Juventus,” revealed Marotta.
“When faced with a firm decision like that, we cannot help but accept it.”
The fans, however, are furious at what they see as Amauri holding up their transfer strategy.
During tonight’s 2-1 home defeat to Udinese, the supporters were chanting slogans calling on Amauri to leave Turin.
Transfer deadline day is Monday and Cagliari confirmed Juve’s interest for striker Alessandro Matri.
“We are not in a position to make investments, so our only chances are to take players on loan,” added Marotta.
“Matri was perhaps one of the few who could make the transfer, but not on the terms Cagliari are asking for.”
Muhammad Syukri
Feb 1 2011, 02:24 AM
lucky Amauri just goes on loan ,what u guise gonna react when Amauri gonna bring Parma to the top of the league suddenly?lolz.
Muhammad Syukri
Feb 6 2011, 06:11 PM
Zaccheroni praise him alot ,i dont think hes gonna be instant flop anyway...
its amazing that Matri easily scores when in black&white jersey,maybe team is the factor of his recent performance.
Muhammad Syukri
Feb 8 2011, 07:53 AM
amauri trolling wit Juve all awhile now...lolz.
Muhammad Syukri
Feb 10 2011, 12:01 AM
wow money really can change ppl's mind and i heard last time Pastore wanted to stay on Palermo getting exp needed for a while and now he's thinking wearing another jersey color....
Muhammad Syukri
Feb 20 2011, 08:55 PM
wtf how come buffon kena red?
facepalmed.
Muhammad Syukri
Mar 10 2011, 08:44 PM
if Kaka rejoined back Rossoneri,then there will be high chance for Pirlo to exit for Juventus.
This post has been edited by Muhammad Syukri: Mar 10 2011, 08:44 PM
Muhammad Syukri
Apr 6 2011, 01:27 PM
still have chance for UCL spot,but last 7 games should not f*ck up any one games and must get all the points if possible but the team must be reinforce for next season or gonna screw up UCL easily....
Muhammad Syukri
Apr 7 2011, 09:06 PM
Neymar teasing Juve right now,do they can spend big for him next season?
Muhammad Syukri
May 7 2011, 07:28 PM
i envy with Juve,they have strong financial situation right now,next season will have around 100M to spend in the summer but i hope it will not be another dissapointed transfer like this season.
Muhammad Syukri
May 16 2011, 01:48 AM
QUOTE(rEDs @ May 16 2011, 01:23 AM) 2009/10 Obrevo and Plasil robbed Juventus fate, If not Bayern out already on the 5th game group round. Its a clear offside on replay.UEFA is a disgrace. Else, it probably be Juve vs Merda in the final...lol 2010/11 Undefeated in all 10 europa league games..no team has ever achieve that. wow u use merda to signify the team ,
Muhammad Syukri
May 19 2011, 02:23 AM
I hope Pirlo will do his best next season to help bring back Juventus back to the glory era again.