QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jan 12 2011, 02:42 AM)
hopefully he can stay out for the whole season.. we somehow lose everytime he started and played any match..This post has been edited by uzary: Jan 12 2011, 03:04 AM
Italian Clubs Juventus [2011-2012], 3/10 Juventus 2-0 AC Milan
Jan 12 2011, 03:04 AM
3,149 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Terengganu |
Jan 13 2011, 09:13 PM
guys, there r words spreading around saying that arshavin move to juve is not impossible.. what do u guys think? if we have that opportunity, shud we get him?
Jan 13 2011, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jan 13 2011, 09:30 PM) if we can get any reinforcement..i say why not. i just hope we can hav more good striker and defender, quagliarella is good but too bad he is out now.. really missed the time we r at our best with cannavaro, zambrotta, thuram at the back, nedved in the mid and del piero at his peak.. And we could play a trident if Arshavin join us. Krasic on the right & Andre on the left.. Two quick flanker both supporting Toni(i think he can do well compare to dat Amauri). This post has been edited by uzary: Jan 13 2011, 09:57 PM |
Jan 17 2011, 02:21 AM
again no amauri, we won.. congrat juve..
Feb 1 2011, 03:16 AM
Amauri rejects West Brom and Fulham
Juventus striker Amauri has snubbed moves to West Bromwich Albion and Fulham, according to his agent Ernesto Bronzetti. Amauri has failed to impress this season. The 30-year-old Italy international is still searching for a first league goal this season, despite having made nine appearances. "The truth is that we have said no to two English clubs: West Bromwich and Fulham," Bronzetti told Sky Italia. "These two clubs are not at his level. "Why would Amauri and his family go to England for teams like these, in a country where they do not even know the language?" Juventus are languishing in seventh place, 12 points shy of leaders AC Milan. sos: http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...-fulham?cc=4716 i bold the part where his agent claimed these two clubs are not at his level.. well i hv to agree, coz amauri's level i say belong to seria c level i think. |
Feb 1 2011, 03:25 AM
So this guy Alessandro Matri is goin to replace Amauri then, i hope he can recover our misery, he is in the top scorer lineup wit 11 goals scored this season.
Feb 7 2011, 11:47 PM
i wonder what will happen if somehow amauri perform superbly than our management call him back again..
May 22 2011, 02:18 AM
it is confirmed now that del neiri will end his service at the end of the final whistle against napoli tmorow.. actually i kinda pity him.. we did great at the first half of this season, iinm we actually finished second before the second half of the season begin.. then injuries affected everything.. and for me bringing in matri is a very good choice than buying that old toni..
i hope we will do much better nex season and at least get a spot in champions league.. Added on May 22, 2011, 2:21 ambtw we need a much better defenders and a good center midfielder.. a playmaker.. i hope somehow we can get pastore playing with us.. This post has been edited by uzary: May 22 2011, 02:21 AM |
May 24 2011, 12:19 AM
guys, since ancelotti is fired from chelsea, will our stingy management even consider him as the nex coach?
May 24 2011, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ May 24 2011, 11:31 PM) updated welcome pirlo, hope u can bring us back to our glory again.. i really think we need to strengthen our defend. i missed the tym when we hav cannavarro,thuram, n zambrota. that tym our defenses are almost impenetrable.. there are lot of matches this season where we cant defend our lead and end up draw or even losing.. Pirlo already undergo medical at Turin... If everything according to plan, Pirlo will signed for Juve atleast tomorrow. Welcome abroad Pirlo source |
May 25 2011, 09:16 AM
wat we won? i didnt see that match as my internet connection damn slow to stream.. wow although it was a friendly, a win is a win.. i thought wit our curent form, we will be beaten horribly by mu.. but we win, congrats juve..
May 28 2011, 02:36 AM
there is one thing i concern regarding our club and our player.. the injuries.. wonder why most of our player this season are so injury prone.. on top of that the injuries was so serious and cause months or even the whole season just to recover back.
May 31 2011, 08:41 PM
QUOTE LOL...looks like we've been linked with a handful of Swiss international... Ziegler, now Lichsteiner, then Inler.. laugh.gif QUOTE IF buy inler in cheap price then is okay but 18m is just BS...then summore make exchange with our young player (giandonato,ekdal,sorenson and lanza) that will eventually develope and score against us next 2-3 years later... do you guys mean this inler ->Gökhan Inler? i dun really know him,so i Google it, n i found this ''Gökhan Inler (Turkish: Gökhan İnler,[1] born 27 June 1984 in Olten) is a Swiss footballer of Turkish descent who plays as central midfielder for Juventus. At the end of the 2006–07 season, the hardman midfielder agreed to a transfer to Serie A side Udinese despite newly instated Hertha Berlin coach Lucien Favre's interest in the player. Inler has, in the absence of players like Christian Obodo and Giampiero Pinzi, established himself in Udinese's first team.He plays for Juventus at 2011-2012 season.'' so we already bought him? sos kicap> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G%C3%B6khan_Inler This post has been edited by uzary: May 31 2011, 08:42 PM |
Jun 4 2011, 05:12 PM
Napoli's Pazienza set to join Juventus
June 3, 2011 Napoli midfielder Michele Pazienza will complete his move to Juventus in the next few days, according to his agent. Pazienza, who joined Napoli in 2008 from Fiorentina, becomes a free agent this summer. The 28-year-old is also a reported target of Italian champions AC Milan. "The deal with Juventus is done,'' said Pazienza4s agent Vincenzo D4Ippolito to Corriere dello Sport. "Pazienza will undergo a medical later this week.'' Pazienza made 31 league appearances for Napoli this season to help the club finish third in Serie A and qualify for the Champions League. Juventus have already strengthened their squad with the signing of veteran midfielder Andrea Pirlo and Sampdoria's Reto Ziegler. Both players joined the Turin outfit on a free transfer last month. http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/id/925684?cc=4716 more midfielder to come? guess there will be no room for aqualani.. btw i really hope we can sign in matri n quad.. |
Jun 8 2011, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jun 7 2011, 04:25 PM) Latest reports coming our from Marotta himself that he has not contacted Udinese for Inler... guys, i do not know anything about our financial status of the club.. are we at loss of profit or something? or our club is just poor? after readig above statement, seems moronta unable to agree on any deal..this is sad.. will our club able to shine again?? we r one of the most successful club in europe n italy.. now we r sinking deeper n deeper n im really afraid that we wont make a come back at all like this kind of stingy management .. Our list of "superstar" targets: - Kun Aguero (Player has declared he wants to play for Real, Marotta claimed he will cost 40Mil and over) (Potential end result: Aguero to Real or City for 30mil Euros plus bonus and incentives) - Alexis Sachez (Player is open to moves to any club. Marotta has offered 30mil plus Giandonato but Udinese will not budge) (Potential end result: Sanchez to Inter, Barcelona or City for 28mil plus incentives) - Neymar (Player is open to move to either Chelsea or Juventus. Marotta has not made any approach) (Potential end result: Neymar to Chelsea) - Guiseppe Rossi (Player is open to move to any club, Marotta has not made any approach) (Potential end result: Either to Barcelona or Inter) - Michel Bastos (Player declared that he wants Juve, Marotta unable to agree on 18 mil pound fee) (Potential end result: Either to Liverpool, Inter or remains at Lyon) - Matia Cassani (No updates) - Stephan Lictsteiner (No updates) - Gokhan Inler (Player is open to Napoli or Juve, Marotta unable to agree 18 mil pound fee as well) (Potential end result: To Napoli for 12mil pounds plus bonus and incentives) - Javier Pastore (Zamparini declared he will only be sold at least for 50 mil pound, Marotta will not even try for him0 (Potential result: To Inter, AC Milan, Man U or Barcelona for 28 mil pounds his actualy value) - Diego Perotti (Marotta has declared an interest but unable to agree on 16 mil poun fee0 (Potential end result: Remain at Sevilla) We will potentially end up with the cheap and good alternatives : - Nicklas Bendtner (whom has declared he wants to leave 100%) - Denilson (whom has declared he wants to leave 100%) - Roystern Drenthe (whom has declared he wants to leave 100%) - Stefano Mauri (whom according to latest reports wanted by Inter and Juve) - Miroslav Klose (whom has declared he will leave 100%) - Michele Piazenza (whom most of us has never heard of or seen him player or knows how to spell his name.. But he is free, just the way Marotta likes it All cheap and good players.. quantity.. |
Jun 9 2011, 10:32 PM
Juventus close on Lichtsteiner
![]() Juventus have agreed a deal with Lazio for the signing of full-back Stephan Lichtsteiner, according to the player's representative. Lichtsteiner, a Switzerland international, has been linked with a move away from Rome this summer and Juve are among a number of clubs eager to land the 27-year-old. Lichtsteiner's representative Federico Pastorello told Gazzetta dello Sport: ''We have been informed that an agreement has been reached between the Bianconeri and Lazio. We wait to be called and put pen to paper in order for Stephan to achieve his dream.'' Lichtsteiner joined Lazio from Lille in 2008 and is under contract for a further season. http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...steiner?cc=4716 This post has been edited by uzary: Jun 9 2011, 10:33 PM |
Jun 22 2011, 08:25 PM
wait wait guys, what about aquaman? so he returned to liverpool?
btw just read the news of juve signing 4 players permanently, im happy now, i hope matri n quad can pair well in the match. |
Jun 24 2011, 02:18 PM
for our nex season i hope 2 things we can overcome, no more injured player frequently and losing/draw to small teams..
Added on June 24, 2011, 2:19 pmfor our nex season i hope 2 things we can overcome, no more injured player frequently and losing/draw to small teams.. This post has been edited by uzary: Jun 24 2011, 02:19 PM |
Jun 27 2011, 12:57 AM
Juventus are closing in on wantaway Atletico Madrid striker Sergio Aguero and will meet with the Argentine's representatives next week in order to thrash out a deal.
sos http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...xt-week?cc=4716 |
Jun 28 2011, 03:20 AM
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jun 27 2011, 08:37 AM) ^Juve & Marotta definition of "next week" = The week @ 2 weeks after dat. Lichtsteiner lined up for Juventus moveJust look at Bastos & Lichsteiner negotiation.. If according to them they are already Juve player by Friday last week.. Now still anything yet to be confirmed sos: http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...us-move?cc=4716 now i hope we can get bastos soon too.. n aquero, it is nice if we can secure his deal, but if we cant, i dun mind, now i kinda please with our current striker i really look forward with our current squad, n i hope nex season we can secure champions league spot too.. i also hope no more injury spell hitting our squad nex season, n we maintain our good performance from the start till the end, unlike last season, we start quite good at the first half of the season, then we ve been curse wit injuries and losing to small clubs far to many times.. if our squad can overcome all these, then i believe scudetto will be ours again. a lot of hope from me |
| Change to: | 0.0490sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:52 AM |