123 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Italian Clubs Juventus [2011-2012], 3/10 Juventus 2-0 AC Milan

SnoWFisH
post Jul 20 2010, 09:37 AM

2,250 posts

Maybe we should hire the docs from Liverpool lol. They did a good job in curing Aqua's ankle for good!

There's still some understanding gap between Storari and his back 4, but I think with more plays it'll be fine.

Other than ADP and Trez, the rest seem like malas kejar bola liddat. Diego did pretty fine imho. Imagine a attacking midfield of Diego-ADP-Gio drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Aiya Iaquinta injured AGAIN rclxub.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jul 20 2010, 11:00 AM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 20 2010, 11:28 AM

241 posts

aiyak iaquinta mr injury prone & losing form after injury..

damm we really in need of striker right now.. Amori? Meh i think the ball boy outside the field can score more goal than him.. Juz bring Forlan, Dzeko etc.. tongue.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jul 21 2010, 09:58 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jul 20 2010, 11:28 AM)
aiyak iaquinta mr injury prone & losing form after injury..

damm we really in need of striker right now.. Amori? Meh i think the ball boy outside the field can score more goal than him.. Juz bring Forlan, Dzeko etc.. tongue.gif
or even better, Torres tongue.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 21 2010, 10:22 AM

241 posts

err...Torres ready to leave pool eh? i don't think so... tongue.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jul 21 2010, 10:33 AM

2,250 posts

Haha...so is Forlan, Aguero, Ibra....

Suarez? Maybe we can get him.

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jul 21 2010, 10:33 AM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 21 2010, 11:43 AM

241 posts

yup suarez iz good choice oso. he can come in handy when our goalie injured liao tongue.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jul 21 2010, 04:12 PM

2,250 posts

Haha, if he can be a good keeper also, we can sell Storari liao tongue.gif

To be honest, I don't mind having Ibra back.

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jul 21 2010, 04:15 PM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 21 2010, 06:15 PM

241 posts

Ibra? Dono la if he's still gonna be in one piece after arriving in Turin. But anyone iz better than amori for sure
Jusstatic
post Jul 21 2010, 08:09 PM

188 posts

Sebastian Giovinco Likely To Leave Juventus For Bari - Agent
Giovinco edging closer to an exit, but it's Juventus who have the final word...
By Salvatore Landolina

Juventus playmaker Sebastian Giovinco won't be held captive for another season as he seeks regular football, with Bari most likely to land him, according to his agent Andrea D'amico.

Bari have made their interest clear and are working to sign the Italian who is eager to discover the Galletti.

"[Giampiero] Ventura called Giovinco and explained his project to him, and he appeared enthusiastic with the proposals the coach made to him," D'amico told Tuttobari.com.

"But it doesn't depend on the player. It's also down to Juventus who are evaluating all possibilities.

"We will soon decide the destination, but Giovinco is fascinated by Ventura and so I think that Bari is the club he likes most. We will see what happens."

Parma, Lazio and Udinese and Spanish side Atletico Madrid have also been linked, but the latest interjection from the agent suggests Giovinco will head to Bari.

It seems like Del Neri has joined the list of managers whom do not have faith in the "Atomic Ant" unsure.gif

Added on July 21, 2010, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jul 20 2010, 03:23 AM)
Guys i watches the matches last night..honestly our attacking and defending were not good enough...thanks to storari and motta both of them done a good job.

U guys can watch it at www.channelsurfing.net
I cant seem to find the match in the website.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jusstatic: Jul 21 2010, 08:10 PM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 21 2010, 11:30 PM

241 posts

still early to decide on Gio. The reason he don't play vs HSV iz bcoz of injury during the game b4 dat.. And i still remember Del Neri praise Diego-Gio partnership last season when both of them help turn his sampdoria side to shred with a 5-1 drubbing.

I think Gio will stay for next season. And i hope marotta did sign Krasic oso. Dat guy juz reject City $$$ for an opportunity to join us. Yeah only 1/10 player did dat nowadays... tongue.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jul 22 2010, 09:56 AM

2,250 posts

Actually now I prefer Krasic over Dzeko now. Dzeko so far din't show any commitment, while Krasic has rejected the monies of man city and still insist to join his dream club (Mind you, he's still very very young!). We only have EL to offer this season and he doesn't mind. Doesn't he reminds you of Nedved? At least mentality-wise.

Chielini also confirmed that he'll be staying despite his low wages.

http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/86/italy/20...s-juventus-stay
juven69
post Jul 22 2010, 07:48 PM

93 posts

did u guys read this??
http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/transfer-zo...hester-city-for

hahahah,,see the greatest club will have the greatest football ,,unfortunately we're out of cash tongue.gif
lol,,

Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 23 2010, 12:15 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(juven69 @ Jul 22 2010, 07:48 PM)
did u guys read this??
http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/transfer-zo...hester-city-for

hahahah,,see the greatest club will have the greatest football ,,unfortunately we're out of cash tongue.gif
lol,,
sounds like neighbour team as well,AC milan tongue.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 23 2010, 01:25 AM

241 posts

er...i heard dat we got 80m to spend dis summer? Well martinez + bonucci + storari etc cost around 30m somethin liddat.. I juz hope Juve get both Dzeko & Krasic tongue.gif

but 1st thing 1st.. They need to trim down the squad to balance the finances...which mean the likes of Melo, Amori, Tiago, Zebina, Grygera, etc² shud juz leave a.s.a.p

This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Jul 23 2010, 01:26 AM
SnoWFisH
post Jul 23 2010, 09:51 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jul 23 2010, 01:25 AM)
er...i heard dat we got 80m to spend dis summer? Well martinez + bonucci + storari etc cost around 30m somethin liddat.. I juz hope Juve get both Dzeko & Krasic tongue.gif

but 1st thing 1st.. They need to trim down the squad to balance the finances...which mean the likes of Melo, Amori, Tiago, Zebina, Grygera, etc² shud juz leave a.s.a.p
We can only sign one of them because of the new rule that clubs can only sign 1 non-EU player per season... rclxub.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 23 2010, 10:33 AM

241 posts

erm...sorry i quite noob in matter like dis...but can anyone explain to me why balkan player is oso considered "non-EU" player? i thought those players from africa, latin america @ asia are non-EU player/ hmm.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jul 23 2010, 10:56 AM

2,250 posts

EU = European Union. Its basically a group of Euro countries, but not all European countries are member of the EU. In this case, Bosnia and Serbia are not part of the EU even though they are from Europe.

Of course, Africa, American, Asia and Australia are also non-EU members.

If I'm not mistaken, if you're of a EU country nationality, you can travel to other EU countries even without a passport.
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 23 2010, 01:10 PM

241 posts

ok, thx for da explanation.. smile.gif

on the other news it seems dat Bari have give up hopes on signing our mercurial atomic ant.. Its gonna be really² bad if he leave us.. Not many player like him dat can make fullbacks scratching their head for ¾ of the match ;p
SnoWFisH
post Jul 23 2010, 01:47 PM

2,250 posts

If he's to leave, I rather he leave for EPL or La Liga. Those places would be good exposure for him and its a league where youth players are given more chances.

Added on July 23, 2010, 1:48 pmIf he's to leave, I rather he leave for EPL or La Liga. Those places would be good exposure for him and its a league where youth players are given more chances.

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jul 23 2010, 01:48 PM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 23 2010, 04:00 PM

241 posts

spot on. If he leave i hope he went to atletico (coz they're the only la liga club dat i like tongue.gif) and we could having a deal to involved Aguero @ Forlan..

Forlan iz 31y.o? Who cares..? He's a lot better than Iaquinta & Amori(everyone is).. laugh.gif

123 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:03 PM