Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now

zac1
post Jul 20 2010, 02:01 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

walao ,when i try change ram of my hp110 ,i found out that the window 7 product key is under the cover hahaha

after remove the battery u saw an orange thing there ,juz pull that thing then u can remove the cover ,then can see the product key jor ,hahaha

my hp110 now with 2gb 667ram ,dun put 800mhz ,cant use
zac1
post Jul 20 2010, 02:13 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(kian27 @ Jul 20 2010, 02:09 AM)
today i go to TM,the guy told me 1st bill will be 2months subscription fee.
me only pay 89.53 for first month ,RM88 ,extra 1.53 ,dunno why ,dun care lar
zac1
post Jul 24 2010, 02:57 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

popcorn

u mean (for example i apply RM68 ,they still charge u RM26 on phone bill .but ur internet bill charge RM68 -RM26 =RM42)

is like this mah ?
zac1
post Aug 5 2010, 02:49 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

BRO AND SISTER

i double check with u guy and TM ,i still receive RM26 phone rental bill

what should i do ? i try call tm ,they are super busy ,call 2 hour ,cant reach cust care
zac1
post Aug 5 2010, 04:30 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Aug 5 2010, 10:20 AM)
I recieved the rental fee for the first month and just paid it, coz they said it's just for the first month and I wont see it again. Second bill came and the fee was still there. Called them and they gave some BS reason and said just pay it and I wont see it again. I emailed them and demanded that the fee be dropped, they replied saying they will (probably) give a rebate in the coming months.

Just email them kao kao. If they dont reply, email again 2 days later. You can go to tmpoint but I hate queuing up.
now ? still receive RM26 ?
zac1
post Aug 7 2010, 05:14 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

my 110 is 3 cell ,maybe 3 cell out of stock again ,then 6 cell is given
zac1
post Aug 8 2010, 11:28 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

regarding my bill kena charge 25 rental

tm suck ,they told me first month is like tat 1 ,go pay first , second month if still like tat only complain to them

after i heard ,i macam feel KNS
zac1
post Aug 15 2010, 12:24 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

100 song free from TM really nice ,

i download and quality terjamin ,hahahaha
zac1
post Aug 17 2010, 05:29 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

woohoho ,4mbps unipack got problem

is like this ,after few hour surf net ,the dsl will blinking and my connection disconnect ,after few minute ,the DSL light stable already and my router automatic doing connection ,once then connection is success ,the DSL will blink again (i need to restart many times only manage to get the line stable-confirm not modem problem as i try few modem already)

i call to tm ,they say no problem ,keep saying that is my modem problem ,wth ,i got 5 modem ,5 also spoiled at same time

anyone encounter this problem
zac1
post Aug 17 2010, 09:20 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(AjkR06 @ Aug 17 2010, 05:44 AM)
I think you reply like this because he are using all capital letters to ask the question here....  sweat.gif

Added on August 17, 2010, 5:52 am

OMG~! Your problem are really same with me.... but you're just a bit lucky, since you can surf the net for a few hours..
but mine?? Only about 20 minutes, then it started to disconnect (DSL led blinking)...
I using 2mbps Unipack.... Feel really rugi now... pay RM83, but got not stable connection.... at TM point, where I registered my Unipack, the guy there has told me  if we register 2mbps and 4mbps speed, their contractor will doing extra test at our house phone line, to check whether our line are capable of 2mbps and above speed.., BUT when their contractor came to my house to install Streamyx, he didn't do checking at all! He just installed the modem, make sure the ADSL are ready, that's all... not check the line capabilities at all... when I asked him, he said that I can use 2mbps line without any problem! After 3 days of using it, it started to give problems...! I even can't do anything at all now since my campus are too far away from home.... Only this raya I comeback to my home....  sad.gif

BTW, what types of wireless router that their contractor give you? Riger or Dlink?

And when TM will send my new netbook??
hahaha , doh.gif

by the way ,i am not using the modem given by tm ,i use back my own modem ,currently using Belkin Wireless N+ modem router because i wan online anytime at any corner of my house ,coz sometime i sit at the chair outside my house and online 1 (at night la for sure) ,sometime toilet also ,when i use innocomm modem ,my phone cannot detect wireless signal at toilet thumbup.gif

modem given my TM is innocomm ,hahaha ,complain more ,now i alway call tm let them reset and reset until i get stable port
zac1
post Aug 17 2010, 10:23 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(ThekidZ @ Aug 17 2010, 09:35 PM)
my god...i do the whole uni pack tru an agent...got my line installed on may 27...and till NOW my streamyx still not here...been paying phone rental (RM26) for nothing for 3 months d....call agent..say wait..call some manager number given by the agent...say got 30k application to process...have to wait (but dunno why my friend get streamyx by 1 week (apply ownself))...
now i dont know whether i should continue waiting or reapply my streamyx...any advice? if i reapply streamyx...then i have to pay the rm50 (connection fees for home line ) and 3 months phone rental for nothing...
i really stuck in mid of all these...any help or advice?
tat why we alway advise dun apply thru agent ,hahaha ,my fren apply thru agent wait 2 month jor

i facing this b4 when first apply to streamyx 6 years ago ,i apply at jusco kepong ,because tm kepong alway have long Q, said will fixed on 1 week times ,wait and wait 3 week ,no news at all ,then i call tm ,tm said no application found ,call to agent ,agent said pending ,said tm not yet aprove ,i scold them said i already call tm and verify ,and tell them if they stil dun speed up my internet application ,i would apply at TM directly

then ,i wait 2 more day ,he come set up my internet already
zac1
post Aug 19 2010, 04:58 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

damm ,remember last time i said i receive bill for phone rental and tm told me only need pay for 1st month ,now second month ,i still receive bill for RM26 phone rental

what to hell is this ? i call tm shoot them ?or go tm point directly
zac1
post Aug 20 2010, 11:05 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

update regarding my RM26 phone rental

2nd bill also including RM26 rental (tm lie to me say first month only ,second month no more)

i go TM ,they gave me thousand of bull shit ,ask me pay again ,they wil rebate at third month

KNS ,CCB ,i bet ,even 3rd month ,they also will sent that RM26 bill to my house
zac1
post Aug 30 2010, 01:15 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

any of u subcribe extra voice call packages after subcribe to unipack ?

This post has been edited by zac1: Aug 30 2010, 01:15 PM

0.0214sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:40 AM