Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now

ysc
post Jul 16 2010, 05:52 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(Mr.CoMoT @ Jul 16 2010, 05:44 PM)
strmyx just now call me..want do installation..

so i dpt la ni???
yeah
ysc
post Jul 18 2010, 02:27 AM

860 posts

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Jul 17 2010, 10:39 PM)
u can change meh??
ya, its possible to change the wallpaper even on win7 starter

This post has been edited by ysc: Jul 18 2010, 02:29 AM
ysc
post Jul 18 2010, 12:21 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Jul 18 2010, 04:53 AM)
can play WOW World of Warcraft ? shocking.gif  shocking.gif

smooth?

how is the netbook Temp overall?  hmm.gif
Idle and Gaming Temp ? hmm.gif
can report here? icon_question.gif

icon_question.gif
can....

all set lowest settings, reso also...
then there's a macro to hide all the extra world graphics like stones/grass etc...

lets i'd say 15-25 fps with no players nearby . I only use for botting lol

This post has been edited by ysc: Jul 18 2010, 12:22 PM
ysc
post Jul 19 2010, 12:26 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ Jul 18 2010, 05:38 PM)
What in the name of lord??? This netbook is just barebasics setup of the usual laptop...you want gaming, I suggest you to go get a desktop or a high-end laptop...

This is a netbook for the usual Emailing and office documents typing or internet surfing..I don't think this can even run DoTA.
my classmates play dota on it...

ysc
post Jul 19 2010, 08:26 PM

860 posts

who need the ms office enterprise edition i do for $20 tongue.gif
ysc
post Jul 19 2010, 09:28 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ Jul 19 2010, 09:07 PM)
Furthermore speaking in Bahasa..most of the time they call all in Bahasa...
bahasa rojak malay IS the national language..

This post has been edited by ysc: Jul 19 2010, 10:03 PM
ysc
post Jul 20 2010, 09:07 AM

860 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jul 20 2010, 04:16 AM)
i'd rather reformat to a fresh win7 be it pirated or original (original is better of course) rather than having a bloatware-crapped windows 7 starter on that HP Mini.

the performance was like...2x faster than that preinstalled starter. of course, by doing this i know my ori win7 starter license will be gone forever. well, not that i fancy starter anyway.
maybe can sell it for a quick buck ? tongue.gif

0.0182sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:40 AM