Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now

ay@m
post Aug 26 2012, 12:36 PM

248 posts

can you check your modem setting and see if the supportable speed is only up to 2Mbps? is this a tactic now used by STreamyx to force user to move to Unifi?
ay@m
post Aug 29 2012, 03:22 PM

248 posts

i don't think you can do anything else except to potong...

QUOTE(vampire_empirez @ Aug 28 2012, 09:25 PM)
what to do when my streamyx 4mbps cannot transfer to KL Because of not supported?
ay@m
post Aug 29 2012, 05:38 PM

248 posts

my friend face issue when he move to Singapore...no choice..he maintain the line and only come back 6 months later just to potong that account...

or else...go to TM POint...tell your problem..not sure if you can maintain RM88 but then just use the fastest speed your new place can offer...

good luck !

QUOTE(vampire_empirez @ Aug 29 2012, 04:22 PM)
how to potong if there still 6 month contract? brows.gif

Added on August 29, 2012, 5:39 pmdo you really have to move to new place now?
or else..wait 6 months..then transfer line to new place and downgrade accordingly...so you won't kena charge anything on contract

QUOTE(vampire_empirez @ Aug 29 2012, 04:22 PM)
how to potong if there still 6 month contract? brows.gif
This post has been edited by ay@m: Aug 29 2012, 05:39 PM

0.0347sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:28 PM