Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now
atih007
Oct 25 2010, 07:39 AM
QUOTE(imationyj @ Oct 22 2010, 05:41 PM) can i upgrade to 68/month after i applied? i now is 38/month package... QUOTE(warlove3 @ Oct 23 2010, 02:47 PM) but still can upgrade to 4mbps? we took the notebook but due to no port we couldn't upgrade, but are we able to do so if we have port? QUOTE(noname_lah86 @ Oct 24 2010, 03:02 PM) Since the unipack promotion had ended, I wonder we still can upgrade our existing unipack. Currently I'm using 1Mbps and interesting of getting 4Mbps. Anyone has some confirmation at this ? Thx. lucky me subscribe 1mbps already. but what if i want to upgrade to 4mbps? warlove3: i don't understand, u should be able to upgrade 4mbps using your existing port. unless u get netbook without jumpering your port??
atih007
Oct 26 2010, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(semester @ Oct 25 2010, 12:15 PM) My charger rosak!!! How to claim a new one? The netbook just been using for 2 months only! contact hp, they will replace it for u. QUOTE(imationyj @ Oct 25 2010, 02:21 PM) means can upgrade or not?  that's the question.......
atih007
Oct 29 2010, 10:22 PM
if the 4mb not stable, no point to keep it. but can we downgrade package during contract?
atih007
Nov 26 2010, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(fastreader @ Nov 20 2010, 08:50 AM) really confirm cannot upgrade kah?..anyone can confirm this?...cos it seems that many are trapped in this for like at least one more years..esp those taking the 384 or 512 package.  confirm cannot upgrade. i went to tmpoint cyberjaya and said existing unipack user cannot upgrade. huhu