Gigabyte H55 Smack Down!, Mini Overclocking Competition

Dixon93
post Aug 8 2010, 10:00 AM

huh what?
921 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Aug 8 2010, 09:11 AM)
lol.. never know u r same boat with me... damn pack with train yesterday..  sweat.gif
agreed... i take LRT to bandar tasik selatan onli use seremban ktm..
i dun like stuck in kl sentral lol

hengmy
post Aug 8 2010, 01:58 PM

1,991 posts

The only photo i took tongue.gif

verdict
post Aug 8 2010, 06:18 PM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(dafreak @ Aug 8 2010, 01:29 AM)
verdict, you are the other guy that came with hilmi & xixo?

Nope..thats my lil bro...his my twin... laugh.gif

OC4/3
post Aug 8 2010, 10:57 PM

4,746 posts

Today somewhat i end up doing doing oc demo during the time when sup3rfly preparing his rig with The Rock(Rockson) laugh.gif
And end up getting PI 1M Malaysia Record tongue.gif :
This been my dream since i dip my foot wet into ocing rclxms.gif
Setup:
I5 655K@6144mhz
Corsair Dorminator GTX2 2200 CL8 Single Channel
Gigabyte H55-UD3H
Corsair TX650W
The Rock(Rockson)'s pot
LN2

So,yes,i am an extreme ocer now(sort of) nod.gif
Basically this 2 day had been flying thumbup.gif
dafreak
post Aug 8 2010, 11:14 PM

1,064 posts

congrats! rclxms.gif

now you can join the pros tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dafreak: Aug 8 2010, 11:18 PM
MooMoointown
post Aug 8 2010, 11:19 PM

50 posts

looks like the competition really lighted up many ppl's fire to OC! n i'm proud to be apart! Really njoy the time with all ppl,... hope to meet up sometime again to "yen jiu yen jiu OC!!"

Added on August 8, 2010, 11:20 pmthank Superfly & GIGABYTE ROCKS!

This post has been edited by MooMoointown: Aug 8 2010, 11:20 PM
OC4/3
post Aug 8 2010, 11:21 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(dafreak @ Aug 8 2010, 11:14 PM)
congrats! rclxms.gif

now you can join the pros tongue.gif
Hopefully i still can keep my overclocker status laugh.gif

MooMoointown
post Aug 8 2010, 11:24 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Aug 8 2010, 11:21 PM)
bro! next time when there is a "karangan" about CITA-CITA make u write my cita-cita is to be
MALAYSIA OCer NO.1 rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
OC4/3
post Aug 8 2010, 11:28 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(MooMoointown @ Aug 8 2010, 11:24 PM)
bro! next time when there is a "karangan" about CITA-CITA make u write  my cita-cita is to be
  MALAYSIA OCer NO.1  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Hopefully one day laugh.gif
The sub zero kick is on now tongue.gif
LN2 is so so so fun laugh.gif Never been a time where you can just clock up and up like this rclxm9.gif
dafreak
post Aug 8 2010, 11:28 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Aug 8 2010, 11:21 PM)
lol how could anyone lose their overclocker 'status'? more like you have been upgraded to Xtreme Overclocker tongue.gif laugh.gif
OC4/3
post Aug 8 2010, 11:32 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(dafreak @ Aug 8 2010, 11:28 PM)
lol how could anyone lose their overclocker 'status'? more like you have been upgraded to Xtreme Overclocker tongue.gif laugh.gif
sweat.gif Anyway,for those who want to do stuff like that,just do it rclxms.gif
The kick is high

dafreak
post Aug 8 2010, 11:34 PM

1,064 posts

if got chance i'd like to learn how biggrin.gif
OC4/3
post Aug 8 2010, 11:41 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(dafreak @ Aug 8 2010, 11:34 PM)
if got chance i'd like to learn how biggrin.gif
Consider me lucky then laugh.gif
BTW,i want to see picture of both day oc event nod.gif

TSsup3rfly
post Aug 8 2010, 11:50 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Aug 8 2010, 11:32 PM)
sweat.gif Anyway,for those who want to do stuff like that,just do it rclxms.gif
The kick is high
talk about "just do it" .... ur "just do it" has been for at least 6 month FFS.... talk about the oc demo... u were not suppose to be on the stage at all today as the stage is so small and it need to fit u and the mc in... i hope next time u dont just join in like that... please learn to behave la brian... it was rockson's demo and u just simply "chip" in like that... i dont find thats a good thing seriously... i hope u do consider about ppl's feeling... seriously... anyway i will take that as rockson's result not urs as he is the demo guy and u just chip in and run the benchmarks by urself like no body business lol...
OC4/3
post Aug 8 2010, 11:52 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Aug 8 2010, 11:50 PM)
talk about "just do it" .... ur "just do it" has been for at least 6 month FFS.... talk about the oc demo... u were not suppose to be on the stage at all today as the stage is so small and it need to fit u and the mc in... i hope next time u dont just join in like that... please learn to behave la brian... it was rockson's demo and u just simply "chip" in like that... i dont find thats a good thing seriously... i hope u do consider about ppl's feeling... seriously... anyway i will take that as rockson's result not urs as he is the demo guy and u just chip in and run the benchmarks by urself like no body business lol...
OK lar,i admit it is slightly ridiculous sweat.gif
Someday i will join you guys tongue.gif
TSsup3rfly
post Aug 9 2010, 12:03 AM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Aug 8 2010, 11:52 PM)
OK lar,i admit it is slightly ridiculous sweat.gif
Someday i will join you guys tongue.gif
yes please offcially join and dont just jack the results.... i hate seeing that... its like getting a free lunch man...
MooMoointown
post Aug 9 2010, 12:07 AM

50 posts

still young need to be teached! u r learning brian ,.. u hav a great teacher to teach!!! listen!!! smile.gif
verdict
post Aug 9 2010, 12:20 AM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(MooMoointown @ Aug 9 2010, 01:07 AM)
still young need to be teached! u r learning brian ,.. u hav a great teacher to teach!!! listen!!! smile.gif

This is what i like most! LOL! Agree with you dude. flex.gif

This post has been edited by verdict: Aug 9 2010, 12:20 AM
TSsup3rfly
post Aug 9 2010, 12:20 AM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

QUOTE(MooMoointown @ Aug 9 2010, 12:07 AM)
can i teach by sounding him directly???? lol...
Lacus
post Aug 9 2010, 12:21 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

@sup3rfly, any idea where should i upload 1xx photos of the event? I presume everyone has facebook? sweat.gif

19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.1170sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:40 AM