Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Kena Cheat ...., sacredbunnies@yahoo.com

Cowhide
post Jul 17 2010, 03:51 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(june_c21 @ Jul 17 2010, 12:00 AM)
i got all the details as well but i don't think i want to review it here .
Without facts and evidence, there can be no truth. Only fairy tales.
codex
post Jul 17 2010, 09:50 AM

231 posts

there's no point of flame here cowhide, respect others please,
if you cant post something to help dont post here and go to kopitiam please,
it's a 3rd party scamming and they are trying to solve the case,

Cowhide
post Jul 17 2010, 01:41 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Jul 17 2010, 09:50 AM)

No disrespect to you, codex or anyone else here.
But other cases posted here have facts and evidence listed concerning an alleged con/scam. Refer first posts below:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1420102
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1475584
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1482846

So far, there is none pertaining to june & bhoe's accusation.
I am just pointing out the obvious, that it is a one-sided story, without facts.

If we see a man beating a woman on the street (while each pulling at a bag), and he calls out that this woman is a prostitute who stole from him. He says, "Give me something heavier to hit her with!". Should we ..
A. Pass him a stick, a helmet & a bottle of acid?
B. Stop him, and clarify the facts? Is it possible the woman could be a snatch theft victim and the man was the real snatch thief?
C. Stand around and point at anyone choosing option B, and say "Stop flaming, respect the beating or else, go OldTown(registered trademark)."

It's up to the readers to decide. hmm.gif
bhoe28
post Jul 18 2010, 12:11 AM

40 posts

say with cowhide waster time only..mybe is Scammer too!

This post has been edited by bhoe28: Jul 18 2010, 12:13 AM
Cowhide
post Jul 18 2010, 04:58 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(bhoe28 @ Jul 18 2010, 12:11 AM)
say with cowhide waster time only..mybe is Scammer too!
Nice. You just accused another forum member of being a scammer. And again without facts or evidence.
After repeated requests to provide facts or evidence of your accusations of lynette, you have not. I will not waste anymore time on this thread.

Refer - Dispute Resolution Corner Etiquette and FAQ
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267894

This post has been edited by Cowhide: Jul 18 2010, 05:01 PM
june_c21
post Jul 18 2010, 08:11 PM

209 posts

i post this up hoping for help and asking u guys out there to beware .
like codex said is a third party scamming .. and i already very upset. ....
cowhide , pls don't ruin my thread if u not willing to help ..

i just hope can get ride of this soon....

Added on July 18, 2010, 8:18 pm
QUOTE(codex @ Jul 17 2010, 09:50 AM)

thanks ....

This post has been edited by june_c21: Jul 18 2010, 08:18 PM
jiwan
post Jul 19 2010, 12:58 AM

bro..he offers me 1.2k oni..but its so cheap to believe..so..i deny it..
june_c21
post Jul 19 2010, 12:03 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(jiwan @ Jul 19 2010, 12:58 AM)
bro..he offers me 1.2k oni..but its so cheap to believe..so..i deny it..
really? when ? you emailed to his address?
sandwraith92
post Aug 12 2011, 02:38 AM

58 posts

This is not the first time..i was also being cheated with this f***ing conwoman!!!
i bought iphone for rm1350 from her..f***K!! I read about 10 cases kene ngan org yg sama!! Shes really experience..reported doing scam since 2009..
latest site is..

http://gmobiles.webs.com
ikhwandayne
post Sep 11 2011, 10:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(june_c21 @ Jul 15 2010, 12:19 PM)
hey guys ,

i kena con by this guys lynette chau chuen syn . ic 841230-13-5805 sacredbunnies@yahoo.com
He told me he will post to me after i bank but when i check , there is no dhl service in limbang, sarawak .
so whoever got connection with telco can try to locate this number for me 010-8949828 .....

thanks a lot .
hi there, i think we are the victims of the same company here. i have ordered a phone and had made the payment
under bank account name lynette lau. She text me by the name Liz. I think they are related. She told me I would receive my
phone by two days. But it has been a week now, I still don't get my phone. When I text her asking for the tracking number she don't reply me
until now. Her number is 019-4681274. Im thinking of lodging a police report. Do have any success on tracking her now or how bout
the police report that you have made?.

Added on September 12, 2011, 11:20 am
QUOTE(sandwraith92 @ Aug 12 2011, 02:38 AM)
This is not the first time..i was also being cheated with this f***ing conwoman!!!
i bought iphone for rm1350 from her..f***K!! I read about 10 cases kene ngan org yg sama!! Shes really experience..reported doing scam since 2009..
latest site is..

http://gmobiles.webs.com
we have to report them to the authorities. i was also being cheated by them.

This post has been edited by ikhwandayne: Sep 12 2011, 11:20 AM
bearyfuzzzy
post Sep 19 2011, 01:06 PM

Dear forumers, I guess i jst fell victim to this Lynette Lau also. Also contacted through email at first and then sms by a girl or guy named liz. It was a mistake that i did not do research and background check which i normally do. Now he's back with a brand new account. CIMB 12440089043529. To those who are planning to make deals online, PLEASE PLEASE only do COD. It was a big price for me to pay for not being careful and a warning and reminder to those out there. Definitely a mistake not to be repeated. SIGH..

p/s: if you want any proof of what happen, I'll be more than happy to provide you proof. bcoz it's private, you can pm me and i'll send to you via email or whatsapp.

Yours Sincerely,
bearyfuzzzy
yen88
post Jan 9 2012, 12:11 PM

haiz.....i think she oledi change the email add.now she use taurus_baby87@yahoo.com .i just buy from her samsung galaxy s2.she say need two working day.but till now i hvnt get it n she hvnt reply me. TT.....then i check her name, i see tis forum...........oh my god...my money yah!!!!!!!!!!
ayil
post Jan 9 2012, 08:35 PM

Price Police Sux My Dix
2,377 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Jul 15 2010, 12:51 PM)
means this kind of con case, report polis 99% wont worked. polis dun give a damn, they prefer to spend their time wiser, eg: minum teh
no lah, actually worked. u just need to help / assist police by keep on looking for the suspect.
my cousin was cheated for RM4900 on mudah, i asked him to do police report. next few days,
police called and update that the suspect been caught already. met the cheater and ask for refund to
closed case or else up to 12 months jail. end up the cheater refunded + interest lol.

mon678
post Jan 10 2012, 09:18 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(june_c21 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:03 PM)
really? when ? you emailed to his address?
post the scammer acc detail here to getting more info on the conman
ivychong90
post Feb 11 2012, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(june_c21 @ Jul 15 2010, 12:19 PM)
hey guys ,

i kena con by this guys lynette chau chuen syn . ic 841230-13-5805 sacredbunnies@yahoo.com
He told me he will post to me after i bank but when i check , there is no dhl service in limbang, sarawak .
so whoever got connection with telco can try to locate this number for me 010-8949828 .....

thanks a lot .
i report her to police already, also a victim. when did you get cheated? How much?
nicholas9292
post Apr 19 2012, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(ivychong90 @ Feb 11 2012, 10:28 AM)
i report her to police already, also a victim. when did you get cheated? How much?
I get cheat too , juz 1 week b4 , she selling s2 , i buy from her T.T , wtf la
xanderyz
post Mar 20 2013, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(nicholas9292 @ Apr 19 2012, 03:38 PM)
I get cheat too , juz 1 week b4 , she selling s2 , i buy from her T.T , wtf la
looks like im her new victim. just got scammed by her a week ago, now only i know she's a scammer. cry.gif

btw, i just feel like i've to share this, her new identity

email : bumblebee5957@yahoo.com
hp : 0146601784

claiming she is originally from kudat, my hometown. WTF!
kaizer3000
post Mar 21 2013, 01:07 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(xanderyz @ Mar 20 2013, 09:58 PM)
looks like im her new victim. just got scammed by her a week ago, now only i know she's a scammer.  cry.gif

wow...thats one scary face....looks pretty much photoshopped....

and to all, DO NOT agree to "bank in first then they will send to u" plans, THEY R JUST SCAMS...
if u wan bank in, pay via paypal....safe n secure...if that fella wants to con u, paypal can claim back the money from that fella and giv u back the money!!

There is no such thing as cheap/free stuff la...

This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Mar 21 2013, 02:54 PM
jie88
post Mar 22 2013, 10:32 AM

619 posts

looks like im her new victim. just got scammed by her a week ago, now only i know she's a scammer.  cry.gif

lol... obviously... its photoshopped...
WhatMan
post Mar 22 2013, 10:49 AM

1,617 posts

That IC is pointless. You have record of the bank account, don't you?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0258sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:10 AM