10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

:O2 XDA II MINI Club:, ~discuss & share your experience here~

cruzzmz
post Dec 7 2005, 10:53 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

tomorrow my friend is going to pickup his o2 frm the center ... for sure it has the new rom ... hopefully i can do the rom backup thinngy and will get the rom ...

drool.gif
cruzzmz
post Dec 13 2005, 12:15 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(Carmen @ Dec 12 2005, 04:50 PM)
has anyone here done a skinning to their mini before? cos the protection rubber thing where most ppl sell is kinda ugly to me. just want to where to get it (skinning) done, how much it cost & whether it's worth it.
can get in on Sg Wang or in Low Yat ....
cruzzmz
post Dec 13 2005, 12:18 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

Hissing sound on your Mini .... pls check the Rom 1st is it the new 1.12 rom ... if so i think better u go to Times Square on the 9th F to do checkup ...
cruzzmz
post Jan 9 2006, 08:48 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(mincuss4 @ Jan 3 2006, 10:24 AM)
hey guys, wat exactly is the name of the company that services ur o2 at Berjaya Times Square, coz i went there to the 9th flr the other day, did not c any shops open also??  huh.gif
Forgot the name but in 9th F just that shop that is open .... it closes on Wednesday though .... all other day open ...
cruzzmz
post Jan 9 2006, 08:49 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

Why do you want to change the casing ??? why dont just laminate it ??? ... not that expensive ... smile.gif
cruzzmz
post Mar 17 2006, 05:32 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(eugenel @ Mar 17 2006, 04:34 PM)
also wanna know if it will spoil the touchscreen if use fingers...cuz i use it sometimes
I think if u use a screen protector it will not damage the screen unless u r using very sharp object huh.gif ....

as for the bubble of incoming calls hang after u have answer it i thing u just have to soft reset it only .... i dont have this problem though i do have the sms icon thing hang after the msg been sent unsure.gif
cruzzmz
post Mar 21 2006, 09:42 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(Charlton @ Mar 20 2006, 11:01 AM)
My O2 mini now has problem. I guess the mic for the handphone is not working. When I talk, the other side can't listen and when they talk...I cant listen. However, this problem never occur if I use the handsfree. Anyone knows why? Previously was ok. Where can I get a fast repair?
if is still in warranty go to the service center smile.gif

O2 Customer Service Center
Lot 9-12, 9th floor,
Berjaya Times Square (Mall),
No 1, Jalan Imbi, 55100, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Repair Hotline: +603-21450376/378
Fax no: +603-21450379

Monday to Saturday: 11:00am - 9:00pm
Closed on Sundays

cruzzmz
post Mar 23 2006, 12:09 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Mar 23 2006, 01:30 AM)
Your unit quite old adi. ALmost like mine. Better go get it fixed before the warranty is over.....
how old ????
cruzzmz
post Mar 24 2006, 08:48 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

uhhh mine also another 1 or 2 month be4 abis the warranty wink.gif
cruzzmz
post Mar 27 2006, 01:56 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Mar 27 2006, 12:43 PM)
hmm....I only know off turning on flight mode. I don;'t think you have to take out the battery. Just turn off BT and turn on flight mode...
yup i think that will be just fine ... cos if bored can play game maaa smile.gif

as for worm game there is the pda version of it ... snail is a copy of it jer ... i think it is call "worms world party version 1.3"

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Mar 27 2006, 01:56 PM
cruzzmz
post Mar 28 2006, 10:22 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 27 2006, 02:00 PM)
bro any link to  download "worms world party version 1.3"
i mean the foc version

the demo one you can download at worms trial

icon_rolleyes.gif
cruzzmz
post Mar 30 2006, 10:36 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

mine too smile.gif
cruzzmz
post Apr 4 2006, 04:07 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

for me ... zuma, and worms smile.gif
cruzzmz
post Apr 14 2006, 12:35 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

they come out with a new rom MA_O2AW_11200_920_11200_Ship in xda-developers for asia o2 mini...

xda-developers rom11200

i'll install it soon on my mini

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Apr 14 2006, 12:40 PM
cruzzmz
post Apr 17 2006, 01:01 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

havent try the xda rom yek planning to do it soon though ... but for backup just standby the old one incase .... smile.gif
cruzzmz
post Apr 19 2006, 01:54 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Apr 17 2006, 04:13 PM)
ok crumzz,

I wait for you first.... tongue.gif Im scared to lose anything in my MINI at the moment....
you sure will loose the thing that u install in ur rom ... coz after update have to do hard reset icon_idea.gif
cruzzmz
post Apr 20 2006, 12:01 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

yup use martin field sp and silicon casing ... but i think i want to change to the hard plastic casing soon ... saw it at sg wang the other day ....

cruzzmz
post May 2 2006, 09:05 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

if there r programs running at the back for sure it will drain the batt ... for me if i play worms that will drain all my batt smile.gif

julchin
why buy inspiron ?? better stick wz latitude ... beware of ur lcd screen very sensitive my friend one rosak already ... good thing 3 yrs warranty smile.gif
cruzzmz
post May 5 2006, 09:38 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

I also cant live wzout my ppc now ... icon_rolleyes.gif

I also use pocket plus ... less icon though plus a few more programs ... just remember to store all unnecessary program to ur sd card unless it is using ur today screen plugin (etc pocket plus)

and do frequently check running program or just use 3rd party program to close it after u click on the X button

I feed up with silicon casing now i am using crystal plastic casing

got it really cheap at sg.wang ... rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif

cruzzmz
post May 10 2006, 11:12 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

New Rom here
Rom 1.12

make sure back up ur data contact & appointment using ur xbackup ... cos u have to do hard reset after updatinf the rom

icon_rolleyes.gif

I think after hard reset the total talk time will be zero i think ....

or u can use a lill prog call phone dashboard to track ur talktime ... smile.gif

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: May 10 2006, 11:14 AM

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:20 AM