Denon AVR xx11 are here!, Denon AVR 2011 models are here !!!

htkaki
post Jul 16 2010, 11:48 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

considerably cheap at 7% since Malaysia Ketam imposed 15% import duty and 10% sales tax.
ronaldjoe
post Jul 16 2010, 12:54 PM

3,569 posts

Anyone took a plunge on 3311 yet? This is comparable with 4310.
beetle_larvae
post Jul 16 2010, 02:42 PM

1,000 posts

Denon 1911 around 2600.00 if bring here from sG...here how much sell....3k+?
ariff_tech
post Jul 16 2010, 02:59 PM

183 posts

Audissey DSX, PLIIz, useless for mid range or value AVR.
It nice to have that feature, Onkyo, pioneer, denon, they stated that surround back, front height or front wide will not produce sound simultaneously or cannot be use at the same time. sad.gif

and 3D, you still can count how many movie support 3d.

yet, 4810 is still the king.
i waiting for them to release the 5811CI, maybe. hmm.gif

but for some one who owned avr lower than xx09, maybe it a good time to upgrade.

Denon AVR1910

Denon AVR1911

wow, they change a lot. blush.gif
anfieldude
post Jul 16 2010, 03:09 PM

3,858 posts

QUOTE(ariff_tech @ Jul 16 2010, 02:59 PM)
Audissey DSX, PLIIz, useless for mid range or value AVR.
It nice to have that feature, Onkyo, pioneer, denon, they stated that surround back, front height or front wide will not produce sound simultaneously or cannot be use at the same time. sad.gif

and 3D, you still can count how many movie support 3d.

yet, 4810 is still the king.
i waiting for them to release the 5811CI, maybe. hmm.gif

but for some one who owned avr lower than xx09, maybe it a good time to upgrade.
Denon AVR1910
Denon AVR1911
wow, they change a lot. blush.gif
Is it becoz u want to utilize the CI portion to use with Audyssey Pro?
SUSHornyAngMoh
post Jul 16 2010, 03:18 PM

801 posts

To all the Sky Dragon Sifu..........which model of Sky Dragon is better then Onkyo 876 arrrr??? In term of power & feature? Tq very much.
anfieldude
post Jul 16 2010, 03:31 PM

3,858 posts

QUOTE(HornyAngMoh @ Jul 16 2010, 03:18 PM)
To all the Sky Dragon Sifu..........which model of Sky Dragon is better then Onkyo 876 arrrr??? In term of power & feature? Tq very much.
Horny,

Minimum would be the 4310....
kbchong
post Jul 16 2010, 04:54 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Jul 16 2010, 04:31 PM)
Horny,

Wah, dragon so behind? I am considering 2310 .....

By the way, it's is worth the $ to go for 2311 rather than 2310.
squall_12
post Jul 16 2010, 05:08 PM

1,779 posts

just want to add i still love my denon 1909 which provide me enough sound i need for my peasant room. smile.gif
ariff_tech
post Jul 16 2010, 05:54 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Jul 16 2010, 03:09 PM)
Is it becoz u want to utilize the CI portion to use with Audyssey Pro?
yeah, audyssey pro is a good option,
maybe the best campare to YPAO or MCACC advance. brows.gif
kbchong
post Jul 16 2010, 06:26 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Jul 16 2010, 04:31 PM)
Horny,

What about TX-NR807 ?
ariff_tech
post Jul 16 2010, 07:30 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(kbchong @ Jul 16 2010, 06:26 PM)
What about  TX-NR807  ?
TX-NR808,
but i prefer 1008, 9.2ch at USD1200 brows.gif
ronaldjoe
post Jul 16 2010, 08:06 PM

3,569 posts

QUOTE(ariff_tech @ Jul 16 2010, 07:30 PM)
TX-NR808,
but i prefer 1008, 9.2ch at USD1200 brows.gif
If you check the spec 1008 is stripped down version. A lot of 'expected' features are not there.
ariff_tech
post Jul 16 2010, 09:58 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Jul 16 2010, 08:06 PM)
If you check the spec 1008 is stripped down version. A lot of 'expected' features are not there.
oh, i dont realize about that, tongue.gif
same thing like pioneer vsx920, 919 much better.

0.0154sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:12 AM