AMD Radeon™ Discussion V3, Prepare Red! Green has attacked!
Fantasia
Aug 13 2010, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ Aug 13 2010, 11:03 PM) Catalyst 10.7 !!?? Mine is only 8.68 but i checked for updates there stated "Up To Date" How come huh ?? u mean u use update driver that available in device manager?? if yes, then kindly download the latest version of CCC from amd website and do a clean install of it
Fantasia
Aug 14 2010, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ Aug 14 2010, 12:05 AM)  I cant find the Catalyst Version column >.<"" QUOTE(Fantasia @ Aug 13 2010, 11:11 PM) u mean u use update driver that available in device manager?? if yes, then kindly download the latest version of CCC from amd website and do a clean install of it
Fantasia
Aug 30 2010, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(zerorating @ Aug 30 2010, 04:47 PM) sad story for me,ati are always been in my mind (been an ati user since year 1996) hope someone can do petition and send to amd.. I can feel you too. I'm been using ATi since 2002
Fantasia
Sep 6 2010, 11:52 PM
can single GTX480 noise compete with the FX5800 ^^ i heard gainward fx5800 is legendary when come to noise ^^
Fantasia
Sep 8 2010, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Sep 8 2010, 01:24 AM) I went to Toshiba website, and it's outdated already, the latest ATi driver was from year 2008. It's Toshiba Sattelite M300, and the graphic card is mobility Radeon HD3470.. Please anyone know where to download the CCC other than from ATi website, coz the one in ATi website is corrupted, the file size is only less than 1 MB not corrupted lor. that 1 MB file is some sort of downloader. after u download the 1MB file, open it and it will lead u the way to download CCC
Fantasia
Sep 26 2010, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(tech3910 @ Sep 26 2010, 09:06 AM) so far, only Crysis 2 promise to hav up to 8 core optimization.... 8 true cores or included HT??