7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Beta Final Fantasy 14 (Version II), Open Beta Start 1st of September!!

bunvirus
post Aug 26 2010, 01:57 PM

3,054 posts

if the open beta only for those who is in CBT3, then victor chin is very lucky lor.. tongue.gif

anyway... just for share with people here:
Qoute from reallifecomics @ http://www.ffxivcore.com

bunvirus
post Aug 27 2010, 03:04 PM

3,054 posts

cannot tahan leh...
i miss my FF14 character.. tongue.gif

anyway, another comic strip to share:
bunvirus
post Aug 27 2010, 06:02 PM

3,054 posts

latest Twitter from FF14... HERE
it says:
The FINAL FANTASY XIV Open Beta Test begins on Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 2:00 (GMT)! We hope to see everyone participate!
so means everyone can play???
lets wait for more news..

bunvirus
post Aug 27 2010, 06:51 PM

3,054 posts

for those who havent seen the latest clip from Final Fantasy 14..

bunvirus
post Aug 27 2010, 08:01 PM

3,054 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 27 2010, 07:01 PM)
Nope, Squeare Enix will be given another new key to register and activated...

well, its high debate on FF14 core about the open beta..
i guess maybe they give the wans that was in closed beta to register into the open beta first..
then.. they will gradually open the server for public...
lets wait n see what is the word from Square Enix then.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 27 2010, 07:25 PM)
Wow thank you! did i see gabranth in the last scene?? lol!

btw this is the official youtube account for FFXIV

Final Fantasy XIV Official Youtube stream
Shojukun.. u realise that that was about 2 or 3 Roegadyn only in the clip.. that also show very little..
dammit.. so unfamous meh... but i like the Roegadyn...

currently looking for a good LS for me to group together and lvling..
any recommendation shoji?
bunvirus
post Aug 27 2010, 08:27 PM

3,054 posts

well.. they already release the closed beta to the public..
i guess yup.. its open for all..
yays!!!!
bunvirus
post Aug 27 2010, 09:47 PM

3,054 posts

we are allowed to join more then 1 linkshell right?
but only can join 1 company...
am i right?
bunvirus
post Aug 28 2010, 02:41 AM

3,054 posts

yo guys... check out the Twitt from FF14 dev team..
they already post the link to go to the beta site..
http://twitter.com/FF_XIV_EN

i checked just now n it was open for public..
you might check the link out... from there.. there is a Download tab on the left navigation.. u may try to get it from there..
if they closed it site back just for Closed beta user.. then im sorry for the wrong info..

bunvirus
post Aug 28 2010, 04:30 AM

3,054 posts

looks like its closed back..
i tested the page.. no login needed...
bunvirus
post Aug 29 2010, 05:19 AM

3,054 posts

cant wait for the open beta!!!!
i miss playing FF14 already... sad.gif
bunvirus
post Aug 29 2010, 12:39 PM

3,054 posts

just wanna share a linkshell with u guys..
its forum is active with nice people and informations.
come join together if anyone interested:
http://seaofstars.org
bunvirus
post Aug 29 2010, 02:01 PM

3,054 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Aug 29 2010, 12:58 PM)
I thought SoS is a company? They're nice people though.
oh kk.. sorry for the misleading info..

QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 29 2010, 01:28 PM)
@Bun where is the LS originated frm?
the creator is from singapore if im not mistaken..

bunvirus
post Aug 30 2010, 01:54 PM

3,054 posts

all i hope, is for it to reach my doorstep as soon as possible.. tongue.gif
bunvirus
post Aug 31 2010, 04:12 PM

3,054 posts

dem u juine.. i was typing this when u post.. hahahah..

anyway.. from what i see, anyone can request for the OPEN BETA keys...

bunvirus
post Aug 31 2010, 04:31 PM

3,054 posts

QUOTE(Celestia @ Aug 31 2010, 04:27 PM)
ermm so malaysia falls under europe n other regions?
yup.. i guess
bunvirus
post Aug 31 2010, 08:35 PM

3,054 posts

the beta is POSTPONE!!!
bunvirus
post Aug 31 2010, 08:36 PM

3,054 posts

i qoute from SE:
FINAL FANTASY XIV Open Beta Test Postponed

FINAL FANTASY XIV Open Beta Test, which is scheduled to begin at 02:00 (GMT) on Sept. 1, 2010, will be postponed due to a confirmation of critical bugs. New schedule will be released at a later date.

Along with the postponement of FINAL FANTASY XIV Open Beta Test, the issuing of registration code for FINAL FANTASY XIV Open Beta Test will be postponed as well. With the download of client software's installer, it will be suspended at 02:00 (GMT) on Sept. 1, 2010.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
bunvirus
post Aug 31 2010, 09:02 PM

3,054 posts

i will be joining sea of stars and its alliance star onion (created by tonka from FF14 core)..

they will be playing at garland server...
if any chance you guys are playing here.. do let me know..

if interested to join the company:
http://seaofstars.org/
bunvirus
post Aug 31 2010, 09:32 PM

3,054 posts

i think i know why we are force to pick europe and others..
coz out of the 3 region available.. the europe region is the most expensive of all the option available.. tongue.gif
bunvirus
post Aug 31 2010, 09:40 PM

3,054 posts

if not mistaken..
if u buy a NA version.. ur account must be registered under a NA region. this is because u need to register the KEY u get from the game u bought. so, it does matter where u get the game and ur account region.

reason for why its a big hush now coz not all is willing to create multiple account just to play the game.. why cant just create 1 account for beta and also for the original launch..

well, that is my understanding for now.. do correct me if im wrong..

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:03 AM