27 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Beta Final Fantasy 14 (Version II), Open Beta Start 1st of September!!

TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 12:30 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

tell me what OS you're using then i will set the necessary things that you need to do before applying the stuff biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 12:58 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 1 2010, 12:33 AM)
Oh man~ I lurve you now  wub.gif  hahaha My OS is Win7 Ultimate 32bit. Hey, thanks again man  notworthy.gif
awright compressing in progress already hit 57% smile.gif

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 1 2010, 12:58 AM
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 01:06 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 1 2010, 01:05 AM)
Awesome man~ Now that I realized... You don't sleep at night ar bro?
rarely because i always do work at night even now tongue.gif pagi just go office to lepak lalalala
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 01:14 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Sep 1 2010, 01:13 AM)
Hahhaa, i think my house very near to Shojikun... Muahahahhaa

I stay at his neigbourhood if not mistaken
puchong utama?
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 01:17 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

@Cress
Uploading the first batch of files.. smile.gif

Added on September 1, 2010, 1:18 amp/s will PM you when im ready smile.gif

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 1 2010, 01:18 AM
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 01:22 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Sep 1 2010, 01:22 AM)

OMG, NA having such security
cannot see lawls
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 01:26 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 1 2010, 01:21 AM)
OK bro, but I'll be most likely dozed off by that time. Maybe when sahur time?
ya can expect on sahur time.. but before sahur already finish upload smile.gif 1 200mb file = 10 minutes to upload since i upload 5 at the time biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 02:26 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(RawrX @ Sep 1 2010, 02:17 AM)
@shoji and everyone else

so how now our beta testing. is SE letting us malaysians play?
Lol.. they do let us playing, is just that we are mad that SE is not listing our country in our billing!!! lol xD

TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 02:32 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(RawrX @ Sep 1 2010, 02:31 AM)
bro so we register ourselfs as wat country? o.O jst wondering
waiting for SE first.. tongue.gif i make two account incase.. ><

Added on September 1, 2010, 2:33 am@cress

UGPM

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 1 2010, 02:33 AM
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 02:54 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Sep 1 2010, 02:49 AM)
just incase this is my NA account, wonder if we will use crysta to buy in-game item next time.

so 100 crysta = usd1 i guess
is in all EU,NA and JPN AMS wink.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 03:04 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

For NA
http://support.na.square-enix.com/

For EU
http://support.eu.square-enix.com/

I'll put this infor also infront biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 1 2010, 03:05 AM
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 03:15 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(dre4mer @ Sep 1 2010, 03:06 AM)
well i did that, but no reply from them at all for more than half a day.

Anyway, any idea where do i order EU version of ffxiv, hopefully the CE.
Seems that most websites only had JPN and US version.
check out the front page wink.gif

Added on September 1, 2010, 3:52 amAlso i notice that Brunei is listed under Middle East instead of them suppose to be listed in South East Asia o_O

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 1 2010, 03:52 AM
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 06:30 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

damn.. this ffxiv can make me so hype, more hype than wow does O_O why is that

Added on September 1, 2010, 6:37 amadded a megaupload tutorials download by someone in ffxivcore.com wink.gif see front page for more info

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 1 2010, 06:37 AM
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 08:45 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(dre4mer @ Sep 1 2010, 08:37 AM)
I  went to chat online to the support the answer they gave me was.....

Agent Chris F.: You would need to either select the most appropriate region that best represents you own. At the present time the Support Center is unable to change a customer's region or country of residence. We are looking into way to make this possible in the future and will notify our customers if and when this feature becomes available.
Agent Chris F.: You would want to choose the one that best represents your location, whether it be the closest or most similar. If it is not on the list than it is not officially supported.
Agent Chris F.: Please try that, and if you still have trouble sign back on with us again so we can continue to assist you.
Agent Chris F.: Thank you for visiting the SQUARE ENIX Support Center! Take care and hope to see you online!
Thank you for using our SQUARE ENIX Support Center chat line. Take care and hope to see you online!
Your session has ended. You may now close this window. 
I had no chance to ask another question, and he...shut me off  sad.gif
So their answer is not in list = not official , than accepting request to add in the list?  mad.gif
wait wait... where and how did you have an online chat? o_O
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 08:51 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(dre4mer @ Sep 1 2010, 08:49 AM)
When you got your que number, you can go online chat with them within 24hours of your support email by going back to the same url of the que number. There will be a button below the que number "Start Chat".
Is it on NA support? because i tried EU, i dont see anything like Online Chat.
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 10:17 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Open Beta Megaupload Links & Install Instructions

This post has been edited by shojikun: Sep 1 2010, 10:18 AM
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 02:19 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(-Viper- @ Sep 1 2010, 01:19 PM)
M1 will be launching its suite of fibre optics internet plans for consumers and businesses. It is also the first to announce 1Gbps plan within Singapore.

Along with the 1Gbps plan, M1 will other internet plans to cater groups of people with different requirements. A total of four plans are available as well as a student plan variation at attractive prices.

These plans cost from S$39 per month for 25Mbps to S$399 per month for 1Gbps. The 100Mbps plan, at $59 per month.

Added on September 1, 2010, 1:20 pmmalaysia 1mb - singapore-1gb
lol.. is not 1mbps anymore.. is 20mbps... sad.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 03:30 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Sep 1 2010, 03:28 PM)
Now let u shiok sendiri only. 1 year later 25meg become 0.1meg and every mth down 1 time laugh.gif
Is it really cable putus?
Or is their fail experiment playing around with the throttle toy?
For me juz get vpn services and use streamyx 1meg line enough.
Streamyx 1meg line plan 1 mth = about RM120.
VPN services 1mth = about RM21/mth if u take one year subscription = almost 0.70 cent/day.
Total RM141 = unlimited download/upload with no quota every mth.
If u r an old subscriber of streamyx more better XD... no contract.

For unifi = 5 meg line lowest package and 2 yrs contract.
RM159/mth
60gb quota in future.
Don't ferget tmnut always find ways to revise their rule and they always find ways to kacau ur online experience by reserving tonnes and tonnes of bandwidth to oversell and yet oversell again for more profit.

They choose not to improve so y must we give them money.
My current connection now is enough to supply me with 24hrs downloading mp3,movies,anime,softwares and even low-no downtime to gaming experience. Since VPN act as a tunnel like an expressway straight to the required destination without tolls, road block and checkpoints.
i hardly face this problem as i rarely download big2 stuff 24/7 tongue.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 03:52 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(victorchin @ Sep 1 2010, 03:42 PM)
If SE dun like countries with Chinese, then we boycott them.... play WOW
The reason i hate WoW is the very reason on why i choose XIV, meh, eversince it came out XI, i've been die trying to play there... sad.gif hopefully XIV will give me a chance to play.. biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Sep 1 2010, 04:10 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Sep 1 2010, 04:08 PM)
latest news from SE:
but still no news on when the OB date is
is either in mater of minutes or hours there smile.gif

27 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top