Investment THE ELEMENTS @ AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], fancy RM430k you get to live near KLCC?
chongmelvin2238
Nov 4 2012, 09:24 PM
Went to the showroom and really like the 825sqf type. Moreover this layout is limited, only 70 units... Problem is price, 750psf n 1 parking only. Dun mind not facing klcc becoz klcc view is with direct evening sun.
chongmelvin2238
Nov 16 2012, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(nckiong @ Nov 16 2012, 01:46 PM) If I have RM450k in my hand for investment, choosing between Regalia and Elelments, which one should I choose? Added on November 16, 2012, 1:53 pmOne is buying from owner with higher price but can start to rent out and generate cash. The other one is buying from developerm, need to hold for few years. Buy new... No doubt buying sub sale can start getting rental but also can meaning start paying installment in case no tenant. Normally I will buy sub sale after the place is really really mature... Buying Reg is also a risk taking (less popular)
chongmelvin2238
Nov 26 2012, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Nov 25 2012, 12:23 AM) That's very near if 5-10 mins walk  Only if NO CHANGE the proposed station ... Malaysia Boleh. Anything is possible