Investment THE ELEMENTS @ AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], fancy RM430k you get to live near KLCC?

CMW123
post Aug 18 2013, 09:28 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(jason_osw @ Aug 18 2013, 09:12 AM)
Went to the property fair yesterday, found out that the new project from Arte will be in front of Elements.
This will block all the KLCC view that buyer's invest on the klcc view side?? :s
Yes, just wondering what did Elements SA said when asked last time whether the KLCC facing will be block in future?
CMW123
post Nov 2 2013, 10:44 AM

3,774 posts

Elements early birds alredi make it...
CMW123
post Nov 2 2013, 08:49 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 2 2013, 06:47 PM)
3towers = soho, arte = leasehold. Correct? Somehow i still see elements have the upper hand here
3 Towers is freehold office

Arte is leasehold SOFO

Only Elements is freehold serviced apartment thumbup.gif

AMINT kor, you huat lah early bird
CMW123
post Nov 10 2013, 07:51 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(haryzat @ Nov 10 2013, 04:36 AM)
Yup. As my practice to rent out as full furnished. But not so heavy reno lah.. btw this is first time I feel worried buying property because I cannot see I will stay at the element if I can't get tenant. Not as my past property where it can be for my own stay or rent rclxub.gif .
Why cann't see for own stay...too small for you/your family?

0.0173sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:33 PM