Humanities The Hierachy of Race?, No racism intended.

3dassets
post Jul 9 2010, 01:35 AM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Jul 8 2010, 06:54 PM)

1) Yes, I believe that SOME PEOPLE are STUPID enough to believe that WHITE PEOPLE are SUPERIOR.

I read about natural selection long time ago that the White people "Neanderthal" are more advanced in gene compared to others "Peking man" and black "African / aborigine" are the most primitive in scientific terms; each of their children can have different colour hair & eyes is the visible fact and their physical build are bigger.
The African look the same, facial features that resembled to the gorilla (no offence) we don't need high education to notice, this is the result of in-breeding.

WHITE are more superior because their culture successfully transfered knowledge through documentation and the first to derive the many systems that govern a society, ask yourself who gave us the education content in our school? The Western civilization other than history even the calendar.

We can't deny the fact however educated we become, in fact, if you look at the map and take African and mix with Chinese, you get brown in the middle and if you ever come across "Chinese-Indian" they look like the Malay. Most of us do think that WHITE or Caucasian do look better and most of the local advertisements prefer Chinese and skin whitening products are top selling cosmetic.

Why Asian can't win the world cup? Blame it on the short gene.

3dassets
post Jul 9 2010, 03:56 PM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Jul 9 2010, 02:25 PM)
I watched in discovery that it is said whites are effects from malnutrition from last ice age.... that is why their pigment turn white
Their skin lack pigment (Melanin) and prone to skin cancer, which termed WHITE people, the only defect I can think of and they love sun bath while silly people want to bleach their skin, they can also handle alcohol better than us.

3dassets
post Jul 10 2010, 10:31 AM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

Oil producing countries are rich, did they make the rules or the intelligent. Almost sounded like Arab vs Jew, the White are few hundred years ahead in technology and they are not sharing them only those that made others good consumers.

Just a thought; if there are no pirated software, do you think PC user will grow at the same rate? Give is to receive because what goes around comes around. Chinaman style will never do that and they remain as family businesses than become a corporate entity.
3dassets
post Jul 16 2010, 01:08 PM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

This race group also known to be selfish and not trust worthy, there is a Malaysian Chinese saying; rather take a chance on the sneak than trust the Indian:)
3dassets
post Jul 17 2010, 09:58 PM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

Advancement in science overwhelm everything and dominate the economy, The white are the one who did that first and continue to lead, the gene is no longer a factor except in sport & climate adaptation but education and ideology.
3dassets
post Aug 16 2010, 01:24 PM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Aug 16 2010, 08:15 AM)
interesting topic
this is one of my essence in debating in RWI
whether they want to admit it or not
some race do feel they are superior than other..
Raul88, you have racial hatred in your mind and not fit to debate. It is the REALITY that some race are more superior in terms of physical and ideology, in simple words that you can understand is; the WHITE created most the technology and Chinese has fairer skin then Malay who happen to have the attitude to succeed, your half matured brain refuse to accept and can only believe the things you see with your eyes.

You'd rather believe that the Earth is flat because you are not standing on a sphere, you tried argue in the RWI but failed yet you think you have what it takes to offer your shallow opinion here to all the acting PhD. Don't bring your Malay versus Chinese sentiment here and go debate at the Mamak stall.
3dassets
post Aug 17 2010, 06:08 PM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Aug 17 2010, 05:28 PM)
Another example; why do most fast sprinters are blacks? wink.gif
Its the same factor, size and endurance, some of them dominated certain sports events but not Asian. In Heidi Earth quake, many of them can survive even more than week.

0.0216sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:03 PM