DotA Dota Allstars 6.41 V2, General Discussion
darknessz
Jan 8 2006, 02:41 PM
v5.84c = last and also the latest dota map from guinsoo. it was left untouched by guinsoo after this version , thus many bugs are not fixed but still many ppl prefer to stay playing this version as the hero doesn't have much changes compared to dota v6
v6.27b = reworked version of dota by icefrog. more new heroes , items and spells on this version. bugs are fixed ( though there still ppl who try to exploit it ) so there will always be an update for dota v6 to fix those bugs . the terrain of v6 is also diff compared with v5.84c
darknessz
Jan 8 2006, 03:27 PM
alamak ah wang is always there whenever i post  bah i seriously forgotten about the previous version , but i noe theres this hero god of wind ( aka brother of zeus ) that is farking imba xD!
darknessz
Apr 23 2006, 09:35 PM
supposed if not wrong , WCG this year will use v6 . u wont know how much trouble that v5 causes during last year WCG .
darknessz
Apr 26 2006, 03:20 PM
itz a spell that can be cast on ur enemy or allies . only 50% damage are dealt .
darknessz
May 3 2006, 10:11 PM
ur wish is granted xD Attached File(s)
kill.zip ( 1.19mb )
Number of downloads: 248
darknessz
Jun 4 2006, 09:44 PM
^private servers talk are not allowed
darknessz
Aug 28 2006, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Aug 28 2006, 01:41 PM) Hate the radiance nerf... haven't play a game with the new version yet. But from the numbers. 5dmg per second seems quite a big deal to me. No comment on Alchemist as he is not overpower to me. Just a STR hero that are still vulnerable to nukes etc.... i wonder why so many cry "IMBA!!". not IMBA eh ? a lvl 4 acid that deals 40 damage per second and -8 armor ...and even lasted for 12 seconds ?...that far more greater than stygian desolater or slardar amplify damage lvl 2..and all that just for a lvl 7 alchemist.....somemore the AOE is freaking big , cast it near allies tower and i bet no one will approach the tower as long the acid thingy is still there and goblin greed > doom devour...that alone is already IMBA imo . and that reminds me of early v6 gambler that could earn heck alot of money in no time
darknessz
Aug 30 2006, 02:34 AM
so...we have this funny match around 2 am...opponent losing and start surrendering of course...flame starts and sentinel & scrouge starts to bash each other xD!...and then we saw opponent make the word ' fcuk ' near their destroyed rax area and we manage to clear them off so being un-puas-ness , we decided to fight back...hell yeah !  *note* after this pic was taken , scrouge sent a large troop of chicken army , trying to steal all our branch but end up being roast chicken when tormented soul activate his ulti xD!!
darknessz
Aug 31 2006, 09:36 PM
uploaded due to request ( dota winning streak sound ) Attached File(s)
kill.zip ( 1.19mb )
Number of downloads: 170
darknessz
Sep 5 2006, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(Ban Guan @ Sep 5 2006, 04:14 PM) i never play WTF mode b4, but i saw my bro play....... then i tell him "u can press Alt+QQ, no point cont" who is the most "Qi Ma Kan" hero in WTF mode? which team get tat hero then tat team can 1 vs 5 liao. why u so like play tat WTF mode? 1st time i saw , it really funny. but long time, it just for c2pig player play only. its still a game mode to play around when u nbtd . and what's wrong with u saying ppl who play -wtf mode is stupid ? everyone have their own preferences . just because u doesn't like that mode does not means that everyone SHOULD NOT play it nor say those players are stupid
darknessz
Sep 10 2006, 12:15 PM
v6.37 released....a slight nerf on alche acid spray =D
darknessz
Nov 23 2006, 12:57 AM
by right it shud stack since vladmir is not an orb effect item . has anyone tried it already ?
darknessz
Jan 2 2007, 10:53 PM
geomancer , he really need to survive until lvl 6 before he can really start hunting heroes down ...after that its massive leveling for him
darknessz
Jan 5 2007, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(funkyboi @ Jan 5 2007, 06:20 PM) with your this kind of stupid brain i doubt you're 100x more stupid than any other mmu kids. and morons like you wont be expected to graduate until you're 40 years old. go home and milk your grandma saggy tits. AI version suits your better. oh..seems like u know the use of teh special gift from snowman ? else just stfu nOObs ...u are just showing how childish u are..oh well..let me see...releasing your anger here since u get bashed badly on the other thread ? talk about moron ?..i doubt whos the real moron here =)