2,966 posts

^Looks weird sweat.gif
But i bet it is way more comfy than the ori tongue.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Jul 28 2010, 01:53 AM
Kiki-Lala
post Jul 28 2010, 01:57 AM

330 posts

of course, without your nose hitting the LCD screen especially the visible oil stain when you wanna review your pics everytime after capture a pics.
razuryza
post Jul 28 2010, 02:19 AM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

why u all love to spend for something dat not helping u producing better pic? or..perhap, the thing REALLY helping u improve?? LOL
celciuz
post Jul 28 2010, 06:51 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(Kiki-Lala @ Jul 28 2010, 01:38 AM)
here you go biggrin.gif

What about another picture of it flipped backwards?

QUOTE(razuryza @ Jul 28 2010, 02:19 AM)
why u all love to spend for something dat not helping u producing better pic? or..perhap, the thing REALLY helping u improve?? LOL
Comfort wink.gif
TSkenji_britney
post Jul 28 2010, 10:22 AM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jul 27 2010, 07:19 PM)
No access to studio~ Outdoor still got many things to try out tongue.gif. Gonna go try with theme or night portrait xD.
setup a portable studio brows.gif
akagidemon
post Jul 28 2010, 11:39 AM

453 posts

guys do u believe it post production photo editing should be kept a minimum or should be done kaw2 for a photo.

since i prefer my photos to be edited the minimum amount that is possible.

but some prefer to edit them kaw2.
jyu_bonk
post Jul 28 2010, 11:42 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jul 28 2010, 11:39 AM)
guys do u believe it post production photo editing should be kept a minimum or should be done kaw2 for a photo.

since i prefer my photos to be edited the minimum amount  that is possible.

i prefer minimal editing. thats gonna differentiate between profesional photogrpher and profesional photo editor. thts my 2 cent tongue.gif

noobie1
post Jul 28 2010, 12:03 PM

2,538 posts

for me,it depend, because some pic edit abit and it will look nice ady...but some pic nid edit kaw2 just nice...
celciuz
post Jul 28 2010, 12:30 PM

14,037 posts

Depends on what you need, some styles needs heavy PP, some styles don't need heavy. Depends on the photographer IMO. I myself don't like to PP much, but then my pic looks flat lah.. doesn't have the umph like those heavily PPed ones sad.gif. But no choice, PP skills not good haha!
zstan
post Jul 28 2010, 12:56 PM

15,856 posts

guys wanna ask.. which lens has a max aperture of f3.5? thanks. i think the focal length should be less than 100mm? hmm.gif

jyu_bonk
post Jul 28 2010, 01:11 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 28 2010, 12:56 PM)
guys wanna ask.. which lens has a max aperture of f3.5? thanks. i think the focal length should be less than 100mm? hmm.gif
huh? 18-105mm one of them. blink.gif
noobie1
post Jul 28 2010, 01:13 PM

2,538 posts

why are u asking this?? u mean prime lens or zoom lens??
akagidemon
post Jul 28 2010, 01:14 PM

453 posts

u want fix f3.5 aperture 100mm lens ka?
noobie1
post Jul 28 2010, 01:16 PM

2,538 posts

^no such lens lah...>.<
zio
post Jul 28 2010, 01:17 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I believe that it should be whatever it takes to get you the image you want.

That would be the 85mm f3.5. The macro lens that was made for DX bodies only.
jyu_bonk
post Jul 28 2010, 01:19 PM

328 posts

maybe have been posted here before. sorry in advance.

this is where i always refer for lens http://www.mylensdb.com/sitemap/
akagidemon
post Jul 28 2010, 02:00 PM

453 posts

if i say shootingi in raw is better then in jpeg would anyone agree with me?
TSkenji_britney
post Jul 28 2010, 02:02 PM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jul 28 2010, 02:00 PM)
yes because you get to retain all the info, only thing is it's tedious to keep converting to jpg. but i got used to it already, it's definitely good, can easily adjust the WB after shooting.
zio
post Jul 28 2010, 02:07 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I would. But there are some who don't tongue.gif
stsh90
post Jul 28 2010, 02:14 PM

824 posts

definitely.

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:46 PM